My Dreams Home...1st Prompt Article

5 17
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago
Topics: Home, Wishes, Goal, Inspiring
Date : 6 March, 2022
Article No # 19

Greetings Readers!!!!!

I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your Sunday as per your off day schedule. I thought to take rest today as I get up in the morning I saw my sister was feeling body ache due to high temperature. She was tired by her Baby Shower Function that was arranged yesterday at her laws home in village. I called to doctor for his check up. Thanks to Almighty Allah that she is much better now. I took Dawn Newspaper and started to read it as usual when the Announcement Advertisment of the Exams, I was preparing for come through my eye. I got motivated about utilizing every second of my time for assuring success.

Let's come to Today's Blog Topic :

"My Dream Home 🏡🏡"

Home is the place where we live with our family or alone. It can be in rural or urban area. It can be in small or big town or city. It can be big or small but the things I feel accessory for the home is love, peace, care and happiness among the people residing in the house. House is a structure of building it is made home by the emotions of the person who are residing in the house.

When I was born my parents owned 2 acres of House where we lived with grandma, grand father and uncles. In 2009 after my dad death, uncle sale the property and money was being distributed according to the share among the legal heirs. Mine and youngest sister shared was been given to my mother who spent it on own education and growth yet. We are residing at rented home now a days. But we are planning to manage to buy a small home in the nearby housing society as soon as possible.

Let's have a look that how's home I wanted in future or how my dreams home look like.

I am nature lover and peaceful minded person. I finds myself happy and satisfied when I am closed to the natural beauties of the universe. I want house near the Sea Beach. Where I can saw the rays of sun falling on the surface of the water in the dawn. I want to sit on the seashore of the sea at night and wanna let the cool breeze coming from the surface of the sea touch to my soul.

My Dreams Home will be away from the noise and distraction of the city life. There will be green trees, plants and flowers. There will be large quantity of sea food that I love. I can study more beneath the blue sky. I want to live in the house with my family. Family is the most precious and important asset of life. I want all the necessities of life to have in my home. There should be well furnished kitchen in the home as in picture below:

TV Launge

Study Room

Garden

So all you read and saw above is the model of my dreams home. I am working hard to achieve my goal to get my dream home. May Allah Almighty bless me with success! (Ameen).

This was entry to the prompt " Home " by @JonicaBradley . It's a wonderful idea to write prompt on a specific topic. It has been more than two of my joining here on this platform but Its 1st prompt article write by me. If you want to write prompt rules are simple :

  1. Write anything about home.

  2. Write 100% Original Content.

  3. Submit article to the community @Promptlyjoinca

  4. Write article about 600 words so that rusty may visit you

  5. Tag me @JonicaBradley

  6. Have Fun!!!!

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

Thank You So Much my lovely Sponsor @alicecalope@MJQueen❣️❣️❣️

Thank you so much for reading
my article.

7
$ 1.55
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago
Topics: Home, Wishes, Goal, Inspiring

Comments

I hope that your dream of buying a new house will come true soon..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My your dream house becomes reality soon. It would surely be a wonderful place that you'd be always excited to go home to. Way to go friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Such a huge home, I know you can acheive your dream someday. Its that you want yo have a garden where you can plant herb and spices. Feeling of calmness here in countryside so peacefully compared to the noisy buses in the city

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am also a nature lover and I dreamed to have my home in the middle of the forest, where there's no neighbors and noise caused by cars, I just want a simple life and a good internet connection 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May you find your dreams home soon. Stay Blessed dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago