You are Weak!! - Don't Believe That!!

40 55
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago
Pixabay.com

Good evening lovely ladies and gentlemen of Read.. Welcome to another post of me just sharing my thoughts about something I have been thinking about for a couple of days.. So, I'm a person who prefers buying online when it comes to my Skin, hair and personal care because I know a lot of good brands out there.. And sometimes clothing too.. and as a normal thing, I have been seeing a lot of "Women's day" discounts posts from these brands.. It was all okay at the first but yesterday and today those posts intensified and it got me thinking about, wait... are they really caring? seems like a cash grab like any other "materialized days" like.. Valentine's or Mother's day or Father's....Okay, before I go all rambly about the Ocassion, let me...

Wishing you all amazing queens out there a very happy Women's day ❤️❤️❤️

Now back to my rambling.. my Everyday goes like this, I open my eyes from sleep and look into social media like FB and twitter for news... what I see?

  • women molested, child raped... little girls are getting kidnapped..

  • women who are on the verge of achieving their goals in life are thrown forcefully into marriages, love, dating stuff and the in laws's families go out of their way to ruin the girl's dreams in every single possible way.

  • Bosses do not recognize the work of the women in their processes... and at rare occasions when women do win awards, she is immediately called as "Must have seduced everyone by her looks to achieve this success or promotion"...

  • we can't walk alone on roads, forget midnight.. normal day time as well without constantly looking at our shoulders...we can't even have fun with friends without fear of somebody spiking our drinks when we are not looking...

  • We can't have opinions, but society preaches that girl can speak against men.. but when we do, they were attacked with knives and acid because these morons cannot take "no" for an answer.

  • We can't even have dreams or aspirations to date a man who is successful in his life without getting us called as "gold diggers".. like does people seriously forget we have something as basic right as called "preferences"?? and what is wrong with the thought of marrying someone who's responsible with his money? A man can want to spend money on beautiful girl but a girl should not want to have a man to pamper her.. right?

  • We can't wear what we want to... forget glam, am talking about a necessity thing as comfort.. Men can walk without shirts and even loose shorts with their balls hanging out but we can't even go in a tube top without getting cat called, slut shamed and considered as "easy target" and hey, what is that typical dialog they say??, oh wait.. "She is asking for it".... without these dumb-asses realizing NOBODY ASKS TO GET RAPED.. where is the logic?

  • In countries like India, we can't even decide anything on kids THAT WE GAVE BIRTH TO without elders being nosey about everything and saying that "you are young woman and you need to listen to elders and take their advises" and yet they forget SHE LITERALLY HAVE KNOWLEDGE TO SLEEP WITH A MAN TO HAVE A KID and if she has knowledge about sex, she can decide basic things for her kids.. and if she still do not do as per their advises, she is called as "Black sheep" of the family... just coz she had opinions.

  • She can't be loud while voicing her opinions without somebody calling her "aggressive" because THEY THINK AND THEY DECIDED that women are soft spoken in nature... But if a man shouts, he is"affirmative and knows what he wants" but when a women shouts, she is automatically a "Bitch".

  • Nobody teaches boys how to behave with girls/women but we women never get a break from constant teaching and scolding and advises from our elders about "how to sit like a women" "How to speak like a women" "How to be a women" "How to be...." ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh

  • At the least, we cannot even laugh aloud without somebody saying "laugh like a lady..." WHAT??????

So my main question to everyone is "WTF YA'LL CELEBRATING WOMEN'S DAY FOR???" if nothing is going to change for women in this world and we constantly have to fight the inner outer family society world demons and get physically emotionally exhausted all the time... what do we do???? but heyyyyyyyyyyyy, Here's an idea, we can buy products on discounts... RIGHT????????

Dear girls and Women... READ THIS!!!!

There has been an on going fight by thousands of women across the globe for equal rights right? let me ask you, why...? why do you fight for equal rights when we are already superior species? read this below and believe this from the bottom of your heart...

Pinterest.com

You have been told from centuries, generations to generations and since the dawn of the time that you are weak... You are NOT!!! DO NOT believe that... think about it...

  • How are you weak when You make a normal house into a home.. you are the reason someone always comes back to their house..?

  • How are you weak when You bleed every month with a three day chronic pain for an average of 35+ years and you do not complain once... ?

  • How are you weak when you almost die every time you bring a life into this world and nurture them with your blood?

  • How are you weak when you become a free chef, maid, caretaker, security, sex partner to a person so that they can go to their work peacefully?

  • How are you weak when you have been going through molestation in every place you have to work in some form or other and yet wake up everyday to go work just because you are passionate at it and want to help your family?

  • How are you weak when you are a Mother, a sister, a best friend and wife and play every possible kind role in other's life even though they suppress you with their opinions, voices and bs??

  • How are you weak when you are always there for your kids and family when they need you and your protect them with your heart and soul?

I could go on and on but you get the gist.. this is why the five elements, earth and Universe are compared to a woman... why? because they could be as gentle as a Mother but can also be as STRONG AND DESTRUCTIVE as a GODDESS ... you make the world so beautiful by just being here..

Next time someone say "Women are Weak", my dear women, DO NOT BELIEVE THAT!!

Shout out to all my sponsors, friends and users here on Read.. if you are a Woman, I salute you, you are already doing so much and you are so fucking strong... and if you are a man, then celebrate the women in your life, respect them, love them, protect them.. because everyone can be a "man" one day.. but it takes something special to become a "Gentleman".. be one!!!!

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours bloggingly

@Theblackdoll

23
$ 3.28
$ 2.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
+ 11
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

Yes, everyone is not weak. I'ts just that the thoughts in their minds who are keeping them things that makes them weaker. This is a good article, very pleasing to read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You change the last photo. Nice one! Great work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey thanks dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I just had to screenshot some parts of these articles, I would have to go through it from time to time whenever I feel oppressed. Thanks alot for giving me strength once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most welcome dear.. I was pissed when I wrote this yesterday.. I seriously do not understand the point of celebrating something without actually meaning it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At some certain situations that I am into, I can say I am weak but knowing that I still have the reason to fight back and keep on going, that is where I still move and keep grinding!..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the fact that we are waking up everyday still living automatically make us fighters.. never give up sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear..😌😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great post dear, this is very motivating and soul lifting as women are going through a lot. Well done!

I also made a similar post about women too, you can check it out, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I have to based on your title, I can say I always believed when they told me I am weak, co'z I am. I am not strong as anyone, I am a weaksh*t women trying to show I can handle things but in the end crying is what I can do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and yet you wake up everyday to live your life one day at a time and did not give up... you ARE STRONG... I will NOT believe otherwise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think, the main reason why International Women's Day is not so widely and popular celebrated is because, everyday, women are always the priority. They're always and should be right. Haha. Kidding aside. Belated happy international women's day. Nice article!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for this hard world for Women who don't value them much but I can only say that we men will definitely try to change this equality, mentality and regarding safety thing .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is my only wish for all the women in this world to have an understanding and kind other gender

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, goddess!! I am so glad that we live in an era where we can voice out our thoughts and not be an abomination to the clan if we stand out too much because of our thoughts, dreams and achievements. I am hoping in the next generations that part where women are set aside will only just be part of history - some part of the history that I hope the future generation will put to good use.

This is awesome sis doll! Happy women's day to us.. cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We still have a longgggggg way to go for that and your wish and mine are almost the same... there need to have a bright future at least for our daughters..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we've gone a long mile out already and we're still going.. no stopping .. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yaaasss.. can you believe exactly 150 years ago, if we had opinions, we were considered as witches and given death sentences.. we indeed came a long way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, this is deep and hard to believe by many men out there because the truth is always bitter. I feel the pain most women go through maybe in their husband's house or in their own life itself because they are seen as something very fragile. Women need to be properly taken care of and need full attention. Women are the best thing that has happened to the world. I love this article, wish it can be published in newspapers globally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the sweet words, really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you wrote so beautifully, I really enjoyed reading your article. Women are very strange, they can have a gentle and fragile spirit, at the same time they can be like a strong mountain. I wish the day would come when women wouldn't have to fight so hard to achieve their smallest rights. I wish one day men and women in the world would be looked at from one perspective.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the only thing I want to see in this world, especially as a Mother of a daughter myself.. I want at least the future women have a blessed life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love this article, you already elaborate why women should be equal to man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, we are no less than a man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had to use the picture you look like a boss at the ending of the article.. A beautiful write up.. I enjoyed reading it. Beside, seeing a woman bring forth and human like herself, that should tell you women are strong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww thank you bro, means a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Women are natural leaders. They lead the way people cannot imagine to.

We may not be able to change the opinions of stupids but we can educate our children on how to be a gentleman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a male, but don't believe women are weak. Every woman no matter how small she is, is strong and energetic. Happy world women's day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy women's day dear. Women's like you are the inspiration for many. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On this warm and kind day I congratulate you on March 8! Be always sunny, bright and cheerful! Let life shine with happiness and health fill your soul. I wish you wonderful opportunities everywhere and always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How are you guys doing there?? not a day goes by me without thinkig about you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy International Women's Day sis. Let us break the bias and make sure that the women of today are empowered so there would be a sustainable world in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, wishing you the same Sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said sis. We are far from the weak sex on this planet, although some might foolishly believe this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As an Indian girl, let me tell you why we believe that easily... it's all that BRAIN WASHING since the literal day we are born... from our own Mothers who were supposed to show us the right path.....we are told time and time again that we need to serve our father, brothers and after marriage, husbands and later sons... what about us??? we are living breathing individual our own people too... what about it?? where are my needs here??

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not much different to how things were in Poland when I was growing up. My nan still prays that I will get back to my alcoholic ex husband 😅 Luckily I escaped the brain washing and it’s easier when I live in another country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a queen to do that..bless your soul for standing an inspiration for so many women out there who are stuck in abusive relationships

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My ex wasn’t abusive as such, but loved alcohol too much. I looked at similar scenario in my parents house and wasn’t planning on finding out how it will end for me ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago