Diary Questions Part 2 and a Birthday Celebration.

39 61
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Diary Questions Part 2: Answering This Honestly

I've done created the Part one of this which was the Diary Questions: Challenge Accepted!. Then, Ate Gyra @OfficialGamboaLikeUs created part two and three, here's the Part Two A Question Diary: Are You Honest With Your Answers?. I don't want to left behind in this trend, so I will answering all of the following questions with all honesty. Thank You Ate for initiating this amazing Diary Questions, I hope it is okay with you na maggawa ako ng sarili kong bersion.

Without further ado, Let us answer it honestly.


What is the scariest dream you have ever had?

  • My Father Died because of Bombing.

It was a good day, many people was in the beach having some fun with their friends and my father drinking alcohol together with his friends also. As what I have seen in my dream, my father was so happy that he was in his friends talking together about life. My Father swim in the beach and while he was swimming there is suddenly a bomb threw at him and he was the one affected by it. His body was scattered and even can't identity who he was after the explosion. And he is not drunk totally, that time. Then suddenly I heard a bang with my door that causes me to wake up and it was my mother calling me to wake up. I noticed that there was so many tears falling from my eyes.

I already wrote an article about this bad dream and this was the short story of my dream. I didn't wish that my father will die, even though he is not a responsible father with us. I know it was just a dream and maybe that was the cause of tiredness I felt that time.

What is a mistake people often make about you?

  • That I am strict and I am snobby, most of all not friendly.

Honestly, I am not strict I am just like this. Maybe they mistaken because of my eyebrows that looks me strict. Second one, I am not snobby I mean, my eyes have a defect with causes I can't see clearly people especially when they are far. I need to wear my eyeglasses for me to see clearly but I didn't use it always. Actually, I am a friendly person most especially if we will know more each other. It was just my physical appearance that's why people misunderstood the real me.

Human as we are, we can't deny the fact that sometimes if we see strangers a long the street we can't avoid ourselves to judge them by how they act and how wee their physical appearance. Mostly, Filipino attitude have this.

How can you love yourself more?

  • I can love myself by doing the things I love.

Being transparent and doing what makes you happy will be things that makes me happy to the point I love myself more. That feeling, that this is me and I love what I am doing. I don't have anything to hide because I am what I am. But, sometimes I can't keep myself hiding who is the real me because I am afraid to judge by other people and that makes me to self pity.

I just have hard time to find myself sometimes. Sometimes, our downfall will lead us for stop loving ourselves because we thought that we aren't enough and we can't be more. Always know that, you are not what you thought and your thoughts will not be the one to decide who you are because you will be the one to decide who you are and not your thoughts.

What is the biggest secret you have kept from your parents?

  • Those moments that I loss and no confidence to tell them.

I am afraid to fail them and I know that they expect more from me. I always keep those moments that I lost and my problems because I don't want to be a burden to them. Sometimes, keeping certain things to them are good. Even though you fight only with yourself from that situation as long as I didn't give them a problem. This is my problem and I will be the one to solve them and as much as possible I don't want to be their problems my problems.

How do you feel about this last week/month/year?

  • Mix emotions I think.

Last year was a great year because I conquer that year. But these past few months and weeks, I can say that it was a sad and I feel so down and experiencing breakdowns because of my Academics. Since the beginning of second semester, I feel so pressured because of my new subjects that I don't have any interest to learn because I don't have enough devices for me to learn. But, I am doing my best to finish all of them before the deadline. After all still great and always fighting.


Final Thoughts

Having a different battles everyday our emotions and feelings are always valid. Let us not invalidate our feelings, let us fight because we all have goals that we want and need to achieve. Maybe life is hard but we must always go back to the reason why we are fighting to those battles.

All the questions above really amazed me because I didn't expect those heavy questions will stir my mind😂. If you want to answer the questions above, just answer it honestly.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Blessed beyond measure to have these Sponsors!Lead Image was Edited in Canva by Me

Lead Image was Edited in Canva by Me

All Photos was Taken from Me


Happy Birthday to @Athaliah

Shot by Redmi Note 8 Pro
Shot by Note 8 Pro

Before this article end, I just want to greet a Happy Birthday to the woman who introduced me in this platform. Happiest Birthday @Athaliah. Wishing You All the best cous, Continue serve the Lord and Godbless You. Thank You for inviting us to eat lunch in your house. By the way, I am with these amazing and pretty girls @Sequoia, @JustMaryeland @itsmebring. We are celebrating birthday together with the Birthday Celebrant. In behalf of Rusty Babies Club, We are so happy and blessed that you are part of the Club. Let us Grind more together with God's Overflowing blessings. The food was so delicious and yummy, hoping to taste it next time.Permission to upload your photos Ekang.


Recent Articles

20
$ 3.33
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 16
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

Triny mo ba maggive warning sa papa mo? By the way happy bday sakaniya and bekated! Jusko nabubusy ako masyado late ko naoopen articles nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag pray lang ako ate🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lain gyud ng about sa parents ang mga damgo bff uy, sa akoa bahala nag ako to dili lang gyud ginikanan. Besides, prayer lang taggal na bad luck. Also happy birthday to Athaliah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayer is essential jud bff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You all look great together. May Allah keep your friendship successful like this. Btw your dream about father is terrible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for the compliment. Indeed, that dream was.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahadlok sa damgo dong ui mao mag ampo jud before mtulog. Di mn ko mtwag nga strict dong ky cge rmn ko ktwa hahaha. Pee burpday ky athaliah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiley kaayo ate hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman isa sa mga scariest dream na alalang alala ko pa is ung may kamag anak daw ako, pinsan kumbaga na humahabol sakin tas nase-sexual assault ako. Hays, di ko makalimutan tas paggising ko ang weird ko na tuloy kapag nakikita ko pinsan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe din yung panaginip mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weird saka literal na napaka aghhhh, ang ano masyado eh. 🥴😂🙈🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The club's name is so cute. Happy Birthday and I wish you all the best and more BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhe true, thank you💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako strict daw ako, which is Hindi naman totoo, jologs din kaya to minsan ahhaha, by the way nice to meet you here on read cash, new here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah natawa ako sa jologs☺️, nice to meet you to💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe totoo naman😝 by the way thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said beautifully, my friend, we humans can love ourselves by doing the things we love. The nightmare you saw about your father was really horrible. May God protect your father for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loving ourselves feels freedom. Thank You my friend 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee same here hahah, they actually said it to me that I am snob and strict person because of my eyebrows and eyes hahhaa. Thats what I hate as well because it makes me feel too even it didn't.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha akala lang talaga nila yan ate☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday 🎉 aww it's so nice to see you all together celebrating, it's awesome. I have the same trouble you have, I'm ofter seen as a unlikable person because of my frown, but I've been like that since I was born (I have pictures) so people stay away from me because they found me intimidating and inaccesible when in fact I'm perky and fun haha another example on how looks can be deceiving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes our looks or physical appearance makes people misunderstood who are we.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right, and there's more than meets the eye 👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The biggest secret that I keep from my parenta is secretttt! 😅 Anyways happy birthday sa friend mong magandang dong🎉🎂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bantog gani secret kay secret 😂. Gwapa jud ate true☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko ni kay wala najud masulat hahaha. Maskin ulan gora tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaayo uyy lusong para kay erika.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These Q & A will surely help us to know you personality more. The dream was really scary and I wish this dream never may happen in real. Just like yih often people makes mistakes and thinks that I'm not friendly and I have lots of attitude which is not true this is why we need to know someone before judging them unnecessarily and easily. It is totally true that we need and have to do those things which makes us happy and content instead of killing our wishes for the sake of others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka gwapa ug gwapo sa mga kadugo ni Ikang uy❤ sana all.. HAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glory to God ate hehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being yourself is a kind of thing that makes us happy. We don't worry about ourself cause we don't keep any secret. I think you are right we just live what we are no matter what people says about as long as you are happy and you don't hurt anyone. Happiest birthday to your ate nga pala!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly saying bro, thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oho so you are friendly bro? Hmm. O Message me nga sa Telegram. Haha. That was scary nightmare. I bet that nightmare is the one you fear the most, losing your father.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigay mo telegram mo hehehe. Indeed bro🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? Hahaha. @DennMarc same with my username here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahadlok sa imong Damgo Mjay , kung ingon ana nga damgo kinahanglan jud ka makamata kay kuyaw sa urom may gani gitawag ka sa imong mama.

Ka cute gud ninyu dihang upat happy birthday athaliah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padulungay urom najud to ate, thanks ate💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago