Binance Holdings-Bch, Btc, Xrp&Usdt

0 19
Avatar for alicecalope
4 weeks ago

I started to have some Crypto holdings when I had some earnings from the Poppo live streaming app since I chose USDT as my withdrawal option in Poppo. At first, I let it stay as USDT and put it in the earning section to earn profit daily.

BITCOIN

But when BTC started pumping up I decided to convert my USDT to BTC. Then I had Bitcoin cash earnings from Stormgain. First I sent it to my GCrypto but I decided to transfer it to my Binance account because I'm not too fond of GCrypto as it often lags and closes.

BITCOINCASH

My BCH earnings from stormgain were the biggest amount I had on my Binance. I got 0.1353 BCH or around 4000 pesos before but my fault was buying when the time BCH price was going up so my 4000 pesos went down to 3200 pesos. I had no choice but to hold it until the price of BCH went up last March 27. Since I am not a crypto expert and I don't have much knowledge about it I converted my BCH to USDT when BCH price was around $540. So my BCH worth was around $73(4115 pesos). I felt relief since USDT is a stablecoin but after I converted my BCH, BCH price went, up to $600 then it also hit $700. If I just waited for a day or two maybe I would gain profit from my BCH holdings. But anyway that's life at least I gain back the losses from my last conversion.

Since I already converted my Bitcoincash to USDT I decided to withdraw my little earnings here and send it to my Binance account. I also have some BCH from my daughter's earnings from her Noisecash account before. I also send it to my Binance account so for now I have 0.0089221BCH or around 300 pesos. Hopefully, I will earn more BCH here this time so I can add it to my Binance holdings.

XRP

I also have some 17.55 XRP holdings. I got it as my trading profit in Stormgain. I used to put my profit in Stormgain in BCH yet last time I had to choose XRP since I only had a little profit and that's the only I can transfer or withdraw my profit from stormgain to my Binance account.

For now, I have a total of 7,395.09 pesos($131). Well, the amount of my holdings depends on the price of each crypto coin that I am holding. I am hopeful that all the prices of my crypto holdings will go up soon so I can profit from it.

Since all my holdings are in the Earn section in Binance I am earning little by little daily.

That's all for today's blog readcashers. How about you guys where do you hold your Crypto coins?

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest readers, upvoters, and likers who still continue to support me up until this time, thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

3
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for alicecalope
4 weeks ago

Comments