A Memorable and Productive Fifth Month

81 72
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #178

March 06, 2022

Looking at my profile today, I notice that I am now a sixth-month user herein read.cash. Joining this platform is not easy. Managing my time as a full-time mom and earning extra money online is my everyday struggle. Though sometimes I am not in the mood to write or even read other articles, I still tried my best to overcome that lazy mood but sometimes I got defeated by it.

Just like today, the cold weather made me lazy. I just watched the CDrama that I suddenly found last week on youtube. I even plan not to write any today but after seeing my profile, I suddenly get back to the self that I used to be. So sorry if I haven't visited your articles earlier but after publishing this I will try to visit some articles.

For today's blog, I want to look back to how my fifth month here.


Looking back to the articles that I published, I can conclude that the fifth month is productive, and at the same time a special one for me.

My fifth month is full of exploration. Though there are times that I failed in some ways just like when I Failed Two Times in Harvesting my Earnings in Benswap Ranches but those failures taught me something. To be mindful of the things that I joined to and to believe that in every failed opportunity, other new opportunities will come in my way. I don't need to dwell on that failure for too long instead I should try to open my eyes and see the things and opportunities that are on my way.

It's a good thing that I have learned from those failures because by those experiences, I have known many opportunities. I began to know other earning ways like joining airdrops for my CCTip wallet. After downloading the CCTip wallet, I immediately tried joining in some Twitter Airdrops. When I see that there are tokens on my CCTip wallet, I tried Swapping My Earned Crypto Tokens to BCH in my CCTip Wallet. After swapping I am inspired to join more airdrops but those airdrops aren't all legit so to let others know about it, I write the article CCTip Twitter Airdrops: The Things You Need To Know in Joining Airdrops.

Another opportunity that I grab is farming in SmartBCH. After encountering the failure, I discovered new things and with that discovery, I Tried Farming in Benswap and Staking in RX Sprinkler.


In my fifth month, I also tried joining some prompts and challenges. Joining in those was full of enjoyment. With the Valentine's Challenge, here's my entry; #ValentineDayChallenge2022: My Family, My Everything. In this article, I express how much I love my family. This article is a memorable one because the heart that I made was one of the chosen winners. It was unexpected and I'm really happy about the result.

The next one that I joined is the birthday giveaways of @carisdaneym2. This is my entry for that birthday giveaway challenge, Important Thing In A Relationship. I won $1 and I also received one Cattos NFT. I'm also grateful for that challenge.

There are other challenges and prompt but I just highlight this two because these are special to me. Though I haven't mentioned my other entries in other challenges and prompts, those are still memorable to me.


I also shared the reasons why I love reading online stories. Reading is one of my favorite hobbies as I have shared in my previous article which is getting to know me more by answering these questions. Reading is my stress reliever and it takes me to the other dimensions of the world where my fantasies exist. It also gives me some knowledge about some of life's reality.

Another thing that I shared is about my username BCH_LOVER: The Story Behind This Username. Being an introvert leads me to choose a name like this and my love for Bitcoin Cash is what gives me an idea about it too.

Many good things happened in my previous months but if I would narrate all those in this single blog, I might not finish this one today.

So for now, I have to end my blog here so I can still have time to read other articles after publishing this.

"Happy Six Monthsary BCH_LOVER"

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much to my dear sponsors who stays with me up to this moment. Thanks for your support and trust. I prayed and hope that God will bless you more.

A huge thanks to sis @gertu13 for renewing the sponsorship. Thanks a lot, sis. God bless you!

To those who take time to read my articles, leave an upvote, comments, and likes on my published articles, a million thanks to all of you.

This is me, ๐Ÿง•BCH_LOVERย ๐Ÿง•once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the ๐Ÿ‘button. Thank you so much!

Telegram

Twitter

Noise.Cash

34
$ 2.74
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 17
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Nakakainspire naman po. Iโ€™m new to the platform and sana maging productive din ako the following months. Cheers ๐Ÿฅ‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Maging productive ka din. Sulat ka lang at interact sa iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Scanning through the articles one after the other, I realised that you actually achieved a lot. Keep it up mate!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, thanks a lot mate. Let's keep grinding!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6th Months pooo! Continue to soar higher.๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bhe. Lets soar high all together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read them all ma'am and congratulations for 6 month completion

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the continuous support Trofi01

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a fulfilled month. I wish you all the best in the coming months!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah,thank you very much. Best of luck to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6 months mars๐ŸŽ‰โฃ๏ธGrabe mars productive jud kaayo ka ba๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you kaayo Mars. Productive jud Mars, unta karon Dili abtan ug Tapol, ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili na mars ikaw pa ba nga grabe maka grind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa mga niaging adlaw Mars gitapol ko hahaha. Nag Tan aw ra ko ug movies tawn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang productive mo din kasi sis eh. Kahit 6 months ka palang ang dami ng ganap sa life. Anyway, congrats โค๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kailangan sis para makaipon hehe...Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis ng panahon sissy, parang kailan lang. Ang layo na din ng narating mo. Congratulations you deserve everything

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy, ang bilis. Feel ko parang kahapon lang nag 1 month ako pero ngayon six months na pala...Maraming, Maraming salamAt sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa six months nimo drr sis ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang salamAt sis๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear mam you really are a motivation to others . Happy six monthsary ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you always for the support and wonderful words from you Captainkay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very big congratulations to you for your six months here in read cash platform, we all know the journey wasn't that easy but you didn't give up on the way. I wish you more success ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right, the journey is not easy but I'm happy that despite those hardships and struggles, i choose to continue my journey...Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great to pick yourself up and write a new blog post today. Happy 5th month here. ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

*Thanks a lot.. Good thing i was back to my usual self or else I wouldn't have been able to write a blog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis makasuya c e oie unsa nalang ang ahu heheheh hinay jud kaayu cgnal anhi oi. Congratulations sis padayun lang more subscribers yiehhhhhhhh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis...Sige lang sis,bawe lang Puhon pag stable na ang signal. More earnings and subscribers din sa imo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you fifth month was productive and hope upcoming days also gets better and productive. I don't know about CCTip but I had heard about airdrops a lot, but never tried to participate any.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah i hope so too. You can try participating those airdrops for CCTip. You can read my articles about it. I have posted the steps on how to get started

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very interested to read your article and hopefully I will be able to understand from your important information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, i hope you will find those article useful and helpful to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe your words very carefully. These articles are very important to me as I am new here. I have expressed my words in my first, and I will flow you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. It's nice to meet you Tyson

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many greet the fragrant flower and thank it from the heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Padayon lang gyud sis, kai kahibalo ko dli lang kai kana rah, congratulations gyud perme๐Ÿ˜˜, happy gyud ko para nimu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang salamAt sis. Padayon lang ta permi. More Achievements,more months and more earnings sa Atong tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsuuu, sisss. More months of blogging to come paaa! ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, yes more months of blogging sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claim na natin kaagad, sis. โœจ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰ may God keep blessing you with more successful months here!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. More blessings and success to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy journey here my lovely friend. You need to go more long way. Always pray for you.God bless you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. God bless us all and more achievements

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continue with your successes. For me it is a pleasure to have you with me my beautiful sister.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, thank you so much sis. I'm lucky to have you as my sister here. God bless you sis. Keep safe and healthy always. Love you๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and take care of yourself too. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend fo six month. Sana tumagal pa ng hindi lng months,until year end.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat my friend. Sana nga tumagal pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis on completing 6 months here. Wish you happiness and blessings in your family life keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A million thanks to you. I wish you more blessings and success. Keep going

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong masabi kung Hindi congrats sayo sis๐Ÿ˜‰ more months to go.๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamAt sis. More month to go sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and Happy sixth months in this platform ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘ more BCH to come and may your goals pursued. It's a start of your journey towards your dreams keep going and continue grinding despite of challenges in life. Godbless you ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your encouraging words sis. God bless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6 months dae ,congrats sa mga achievements nimo dinhin,og sa lain pang platform๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghan kaayong salamat dae. More Achievements natong tanan dae

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman sis, half ng subscriber mo ung stay mo dito congrats

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. God bless us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on clocking six months....keep going and never settle for less,hoping to celebrate more months to come with you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. Let's keep going and hope for more Achievements and success to us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a productive month ate. Congrats to your achievements and newly learned lessons. Cheers to more!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you bhe. Let's keep aiming for more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsaon na lang kaha ko ani... Makaabot ba kaha kog bisan one month ani. Dako na gyod na nako nga achievement.. congrats friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maka abot ka ana friend. Sulat ug interact lang, kaya yan ug makaya pud nimong makaabot pa ug tubig basta padayon lang. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6th month in read! May you have more BCH and more sponsors to come :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you HermaniGinger. More BCH and sponsors to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome. And thank you for the wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome. Thanks for giving time with my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep moving dear. You are doing well and I appreciate it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A million thanks for your constant support Luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee motmot sis! More achievement na jud ang imo nadawat ba mao mka hapi jud. More BCH na jud ba๐Ÿ˜‰.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghang salamAt sis. More BCH kung Dili muandar ang katapol, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan sis. Lagi mao sulat lng jpon nya pgka ugma sulat lng jpon hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage plano ra ba ta ko muabsent karon sis pero sayang man. Bahala ug ginagmay basta naa'y income

Nagtan aw ko gikan ug movie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sd hahaha. Puro rata plano ani pero mgdali dali twn ug suwat para mka attendance hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mao lage Tawn. Sige lang kayanon sis, fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago