@Wizo activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "The Unbelievable Truth About Nightmares"
I totally agree with this Thanks for the enlightenment
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unbelievable Truth About Nightmares
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let Me End My October"
I wish you a better November my friend Enjoy your day and also have a nice day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let Me End My October
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Amen Congratulations dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "How did BCH helped me during my Financial Crisis?"
Using BCH has really helped and changed my life All thanks to read.cash and noise.cash I’m grateful
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How did BCH helped me during my Financial Crisis?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I am Suffered by Insomnia "
I’m also battling with insomnia and I’ve been looking for how to get over it It’s really disturbing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I am Suffered by Insomnia
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goodbye October! Welcome, November!"
You’re really motivating me How can I be like this too? Any clue?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye October! Welcome, November!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's fine if you choose to be better.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I lost my hard earned money"
Maybe a passerby saw the pouch from afar and checked and saw some money then he took it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I lost my hard earned money
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy new month"
Happy new month to us all I pray this month marks the beginning of our happiness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy new month
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Halloween"
Hahaha Happy Halloween to everyone dear friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Halloween
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nice to Meet You"
You’re welcome dear I joined a week ago too Nice meeting you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nice to Meet You
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feels Like Yesterday"
Happy new month to you dear I pray this month favors us all God bless us
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feels Like Yesterday
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy birthday in the after life best friend."
I pray she finds peace afterlife dear Happy posthumous birthday to her
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy birthday in the after life best friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The inconsistecy needs to end; I will begin again"
Lol Come make we go party You go like go?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The inconsistecy needs to end; I will begin again
2 years ago: commented on the article "The First Day Of November 2021"
You’re really having a good day. That’s good to know dear. I pray this new month favors us all
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The First Day Of November 2021
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love isn't my thing (2)"
This one that you’re talking about her like this, I guess you still like her
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love isn't my thing (2)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't go into a relationship if you aren't in love
2 years ago: published the article
How My Party Went1
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spine- chilling Spooky Questions
2 years ago: commented on the article "School Bullying Needs To Stop Right Now "
I’m in Nigeria and school bullying is something that we have taken tone part of us already
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
School Bullying Needs To Stop Right Now
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love isn't my thing(1)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goodbye October. My summary of the month"
Wow You should serve as an inspiration to me and some other users You’ve really done a great job Kudos to you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye October. My summary of the month
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Broken but not damaged.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Release People With Your Closure
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Next Door Neighbor (Part 3)"
Why did you stop here nahhhh😭😭😭 I’ll check his post sha Your story is interesting
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Next Door Neighbor (Part 3)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life is short, so ginger yourself!"
Life is really short. Do whatever makes you happy without expecting anything in return
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is short, so ginger yourself!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
》》The CURSE FOREST in Halloween《《
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "We Can't All Be Rich: People Need to Need Money"
This is so true Everyone was made for each other And everyone can’t be rich truly
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Can't All Be Rich: People Need to Need Money
2 years ago: commented on the article "Optimizing your purpose as a youth: BCH an opportu..."
I think calling BCH an opportunity is an understatement It has changed my life 💯
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Optimizing your purpose as a youth: BCH an opportunity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Running in the dark
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
For Some, It's Deeper.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wawuuu That’s great Keep it up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wind breeze
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Do I Do?"
I’ll do that. Thanks so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Do I Do?"
Lol I’ll take move beverages then
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Do I Do?"
Awww This made my day Thanks so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Do I Do?"
Thanks so much dear God bless you
2 years ago: commented on the article "There is a whole a lot of peoples doing better tha..."
The goal is just to be a better person than yesterday. Make sure you’re becoming better each day. Don’t quit. You’ll get there
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There is a whole a lot of peoples doing better than me
2 years ago: commented on the article "All man for himself"
Lol Boss no be today ooh All man don dey for himself tey tey🤣🤣 Happy Saturday 🙂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All man for himself
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am happy when she is"
Awwww This is so sweet Happy birthday to your sister I wish her a long and healthy life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am happy when she is
2 years ago: published the article
What Do I Do?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Think like a dog
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wake Up And Pick Up Your Trash!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A tribute to my dear departed
2 years ago: commented on the article "Days We Should Prepare For"
Yeah Thank you mate
2 years ago: commented on the article "Days We Should Prepare For"
Yes Let’s plan for everything
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hallow's eve specials "
So you’ve decided to scare me😅 It’s really nice and horrific too
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hallow's eve specials
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another weekend unfortunately
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Underneath The Despair" Here It Comes "
It’s very interesting but scary at the same time. What kind of prank is that? I don’t like it!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Underneath The Despair" Here It Comes
2 years ago: commented on the article "I started a joke...."
At first I was wondering the kinda joke that it was😀 You’ve written well dear Keep it up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I started a joke....
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I pray your daughter passes her examination Have a wonderful day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Malaria & I"
I’m happy that you’re better now Malaria is everywhere jare Sorry dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Malaria & I
2 years ago: commented on the article "Habit that leads to premature ageing"
Wow Too much sugar? I haven’t heard about this before Thanks for educating us
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Habit that leads to premature ageing
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Please dream about you having like fifty BCH ooh Hahaha🤣🤣
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Poetry Experience"
I’m a good lover of poems. I love and understand the concept. Most especially sonnets
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Poetry Experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Next Door Neighbor (Part 2)"
You’re Kenny’s friend and Frank’s friend Me I’m sha waiting for the remaining story oooh 😃
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Next Door Neighbor (Part 2)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first time at Read Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ichiriki Tan Tan Men"
I’ve never tasted a Japanese food before. This is really looking delicious dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ichiriki Tan Tan Men
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Hold on to your Faith and Never Lose Hope!" "
In whatever situation you’re in, just make sure you trust God. Trust God because he has the best plans for you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Hold on to your Faith and Never Lose Hope!"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Happy days with this Kid""
That’s great. She seems to be a very happy girl. Kudos to her and make sure you take good care of her
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Happy days with this Kid"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is Alejandro Pazos?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The land is burning
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
*10 Bad Habits You Must Avoid In Church As From Now*
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are the causes of wrinkles?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quite The Rollercoaster
2 years ago: commented on the article "Days We Should Prepare For"
Yes It ruins life if we say bad things
2 years ago: commented on the article "Days We Should Prepare For"
That’s good to know. Get ready
2 years ago: commented on the article "Days We Should Prepare For"
Yes oooh We just need to get ready
2 years ago: commented on the article "Days We Should Prepare For"
Thanks We all have to prepare for those days
2 years ago: commented on the article "She Can See Ghosts (Part 1)"
This is really sexy. Is this truly a real life story?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She Can See Ghosts (Part 1)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear Earth
2 years ago: commented on the article "Days We Should Prepare For"
Thank you so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "Days We Should Prepare For"
Thanks so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Unseen III"
Many people have experienced these moments But please what causes it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unseen III
2 years ago: published the article
Days We Should Prepare For
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Take People For Granted"
This is so true I think we all should prepare for a day like this
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I love seeing posts like this It motivates me more Congrats
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Harvesting maize and processing it"
It’s so fine Please you’re from which country? The soup looks familiar
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Harvesting maize and processing it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What would You do if The Love of your Life Cheated?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am more than this; I can do better!"
This is a story with a great moral lesson I hope that we all can learn from this
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am more than this; I can do better!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never do it again
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unsa? Say It In Bisaya!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Next Door Neighbor
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning french
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This Song Saved my Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trick Yourself When You Are Feeling Blue.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Like The Sky: Wide & Open
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Connecting what isn't connected
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who was the person living in the shed of your read..."
Wow What a good write up I think we also need to learn how to build our names from scratch
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who was the person living in the shed of your read.cash username?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Sly From The Dark
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The coolest usernames on readcash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Affairs: pure love "
Awww That’s so sweet. True love still exists but it’s actually hard to find
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Affairs: pure love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
23 And Feeling Worried
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations to you I pray for more sponsorships for you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Take People For Granted"
That’s too much😲 Some people are naturally wicked
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Take People For Granted"
Ahhhhhh Please don’t sell another one to him ooh I beg you abeg
2 years ago: commented on the article "Optician's inferno; don't break it this time!"
I hope you do not break it this time Then check out for the contact lens It’s a good idea
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Optician's inferno; don't break it this time!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Take People For Granted"
This life is really serious. I pray God keeps us away from bad friends
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Wound and Hate
2 years ago: published the article
Never Take People For Granted
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five months old"
I want you to go higher
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quill and Paper
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five months old"
That’s very good of you. I always want to see you at the top💯
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Five months old
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are your unspoken rules?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2022 Musts
2 years ago: commented on the article "One More Lullaby"
What a interesting and lovely story. Keep it up dear friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One More Lullaby
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be The Best You Can Be."
Yes We work towards it, we get there!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "6 Months Free Subscription on Apple Music"
OOh I haven’t heard about this before. Thanks anyway God bless you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 Months Free Subscription on Apple Music
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Awwww That’s so sweet Congratulations to you dear friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Survival of the fittest (the balloting day)"
Wahala for who dey Unilag ooh🤣 I pray you get a bed space Just have hope. What level are you in?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Survival of the fittest (the balloting day)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Cry Inside
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptocurrency will change the world #BitcoinCash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Button Phone Story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Curriculum
2 years ago: commented on the article "Real Love Won't Teach You to Sin"
This is so true. I’ll work towards this
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forcing yourself to write until you see the magic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is the end of Noise Cash near?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Real Love Won't Teach You to Sin
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Girls Day Out.....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day 28 of 31 days of Halloween!! The Vanished Hut!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be The Best You Can Be."
Challenges are inevitable but we all will keep fighting
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dating In Week 20 Vs Marriage, What's Your Take?"
Do you really think love is enough in the marriage??? When bills come will love pay them?? All of these really need to be considered
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dating In Week 20 Vs Marriage, What's Your Take?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weird facts about the human body you wish you knew
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random article: George and Food."
Really?? Cooking isn’t stressful I’m a girl and I find it stressful I really do not like to cook very much
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random article: George and Food.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Awww Congratulations to you dear friend More to come dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My beautiful photo of this week
2 years ago: commented on the article "My beautiful photo of this week"
Really? How long does it take beans to grow? I’ve seen people that plant it but yours seem to be much
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bishop's Curse On Halloween Eve
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dreams in a Life"
Bitcoin cash is the key to a better life. We all will keep it rolling
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dreams in a Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's address the white elephant in the middle of the room.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chasing His Heart
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Hurts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How They Could Be So Comfortable?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Understand This And Know Peace.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Love "
Ahhhh😂😂😂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food for celebrations
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wealth is not only about money !"
This is so true Most people do not know how to spend Our expenditures must be well utilized
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wealth is not only about money !
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be The Best You Can Be."
Thank you I hope you make good use of it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be The Best You Can Be."
Awww Thanks so much I won’t disappoint
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Love "
First love seems to be interesting for everyone. Shy shy boy😂😂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Love
2 years ago: published the article
Be The Best You Can Be.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unseen
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feeling Stressed and Scared
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
That’s so good dear. More of it coming to you dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
School essay classes
2 years ago: commented on the article "Still undecided but I made it. "
They make fake things in Nigeria a lot. They may even inject you some other disease
2 years ago: commented on the article "16 year old major driving and ripped cars"
He shouldn’t have taken the car out when he’s not good in driving What do you think will happen to him now?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
16 year old major driving and ripped cars
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lunch with Myself and I in the Car
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We all lose sometimes
2 years ago: commented on the article "A true meaning of FREEDOM"
Everyone wants to have freedom but I hope we don’t misuse the freedom that we have
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A true meaning of FREEDOM
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wedding Frustrations"
Having an event can be so frustrating because most times, things don’t work out as planned
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wedding Frustrations
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Still undecided but I made it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Way of Celebrating Haloween
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food is Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ups and downs of life; what is the next chapter"
God has plans for everyone in life. At times, our plans don’t work out but we tend to realize that they come in multiple folds
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ups and downs of life; what is the next chapter
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I wish you good luck in your examination You will surely pass
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who Is George Stinney?"
I pray he rests in peace
2 years ago: commented on the article "eNaira "
Wahala for no use enaira😂😂 Make una wehdone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
eNaira
2 years ago: published the article
Who Is George Stinney?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You Readers!"
I love appreciation posts like this. Keep it up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You Readers!