Love Affairs: pure love 💕

20 50
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Lead Image

Kate was preparing breakfast, just then her two kid sisters came to the kitchen and told her " Aunty Kate we are hungry"," please wait for some minutes, I'm preparing what we'll eat" said Kate, and off they went to their room.

Kate was the eldest among them, she has been taking care of his little sisters since their parents died in a car accident 4years ago, she loves her sisters more than anything in the world. After a half-hour, she called her sisters to come and have their breakfast, and she said, " I have to prepare for office, time is running out"

She serve them their meal, and she went to take a shower. When she's fully prepared for office she told her sisters to take care of themselves, she advised them not to fight with each other, and they should eat lunch as at when due, and after that, off she went.

Kate get to the office at the accurate time,She mark her attendance and went inside her cabin. Her colleague is always jealous of her, because of her good work and she's very laborious and hard working. She's always regular and punctual to work. There was a manager named Kelvin, he always like her good work. Though they both like each other right from the first day she joined the office. Most times they both leave the office at the same time and also spend some moments with each other.

One day, they are on leave, their colleague saw them, and they went to their boss and laid down a complaint. Their boss was very strict. Then after two days, when kelvin is out of town for office work, the boss called Kate to his cabin and said "I was told something about you and kelvin", sir? Kate ask,

The boss replied and said " did you call me a kid? you should be able to know better, I don't like what is happening in my office, or did you think I don't know that you and kelvin are dating? I knew him to be a very nice guy and simple, he has never done this kind of cheap things in my office."

At that time, she has started crying, and she could not give any response to him, she went back to her office and continue to do her work. After a while everyone in the office starts to abuse her and they all use bad language on her, she feels hurt but she could not do anything about it, they will always taunt her and she thought of putting an end to everything, because it's too much for her to handle, and she makes the decision of leaving the office for them, at least to stop all their torment because they are just like a thorn in the flesh for her. She wrote a resignation letter to the boss and that was the end of her at the office.

Kelvin went to Kate's home after two days, when she saw him, she was excited, and she hug him, she ask" why are you here,? Today isn't a holiday."

Kelvin replied, " what did you think, they treated you in a bad manner and you still expect me to work there? No, I also left the job, not at all, I can never leave you, I love you, and I mean what I say, you're my everything, you're my life, I want to be with you and I promise you that I will forever love you."

She was happy and was surprised for hearing that, she said to him, " you know all my problems ".

Kelvin answer and said " yes. I knew all your responsibilities even before you told me, I will take of your sisters, I will take them to my home, they are not only yours they are also mine too, your responsibilities are also mine, trust me, dear."`

By then, she has started crying for joy, she hugged him so tightly, and she said " I love you too dear, thanks for being there for me, and I promise not to disappoint you."

They get married and they were both lucky to see a better company to join. And they lived happily ever. Difficult moments came and they both fought and won all their problems.

Thanks for reading 
Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

These are my Sponsors, and they are great men women, you can just use a little time from your time to check on their blog...

#maryjacycares💙

12
$ 5.66
$ 5.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Comments

saludos un relato lleno de amor , compañía y fraternidad recien acabo de escribir mi primer artículo si puedes pasar por mi perfil seria agradable https://read.cash/@emanuel78_/caracoles-en-su-tinta-0414e6f3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kelvin truly love the whole of her that's why he decided to take her responsibility as his, it's rare to see men taking someone else responsibility like this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No man can do it , you can only see it in Hollywood movie...lol But they can still exist maybe in the next century 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They're so in love! I love ittttt! They deserve to have a happy life. Their love is pure ❣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello where I've you been? Been a while here, hope you're fine??

Yeah they are deeply in love with each other just like Romeo and Juliet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kate was so lucky to have someone like Kelvin because it's rare these days to find this kinda affection. Kelvin quiting his job because he want to leave with Kate, in this era when jobs are scarce. Thank God for the both of them.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The truth remains that, you can find a man like Kelvin, maybe if you see one don't hesitate to tell me, I wanna go for him 😂😂😂.

All thanks to God that everything ended well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its so surprising the extent people would go just because of jealousy! They thought they were going to ruin her life but they brought her joy instead.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's what people don't know, the more you're trying to bring people down out of jealousy, the more God will continue to uplift the person. Jealousy is a very bad act.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is beautiful when you meet the right person. Earth will be like Paradise for you. I hope we all meet the right person in our life

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's just it, everyone is all praying to come across with someone who will love them wholeheartedly . I pray i come across one too..😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kelvin really shows an act of love for Kate. A love that is authentic and unconditional. A woman deserves a man who will truly love her for the way she is. ❤❤❤

$ 0.06
2 years ago

That's what majority of people are craving for, Kelvin is a type of person that be so rare to see. Had it been is another person, they'll will prefer the lady to go instead quitting their job.

But Kelvin don't mind , he's willing to do anything for the woman he Love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is called pure love

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Their fondness for each other was pure and innocent...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww That’s so sweet. True love still exists but it’s actually hard to find

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, True love still exist but very rare , the one you can see now is in movies...lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least, there's a happy ending

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And that's how love should be, loving that person without condition.

$ 0.00
2 years ago