School essay classes

13 39
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

From the day I started writing articles here, I subconsciously remembered the school essay classes. I hadn't written for a long time, maybe my writing goes back to the same school days, but after that I sometimes sat down and wrote something for myself. The days when my heart ached so much, those times when termites attack me and eat my emotions, I want to put them out in words. I think something is rotten inside me, which has now caused these termites. I think words better than any medicine can kill them and cure me.

I was very good at painting and writing in school, I remember the drawing and writing classes where the whole class revolved around me.

During painting exams I had to make paintings for all my friends, they didn't allow me to get to my own painting. Even from the other side of the class came a piece of paper for me to draw for someone I didn't talk to her every two weeks. As I didn't know how to say "No" from the beginning, others are always my priority over myself. My own painting is half-finished, to make other's paintings. After that, all the students in the class got good grades in painting exam, but I couldn't sleep all the night because of the pain in my hand.

Let me tell you about the essay classes, where the teacher would choose me to read the essay of that day first. Why? Because (Do not be arrogant), the teachers liked my essays very much.

Image link: https://pin.it/54ZNXRV

I remember once the subject of the essay was free, I had chosen a ridiculous subject with a lot of confidence, and I had written that so funny, that the whole class exploded from my essay. And our teacher was blossoming, I had not seen her laugh like that in all those years, I think the termites had attacked her feelings as well.

At that time, when I was writing, I had the feeling of a bird that spreads its wings and wants to fly, go to the skies, light and free, and knows no boundaries. On the contrary, now, when words come on paper, they are like prisoners being pardoned from life imprisonment.

Image link: https://pin.it/6EcWTEk

As soon as the subject of the essay was free, I wrote funny and interesting subjects, the only thing that I don't touch at all, these days. These days, even though the subject of my essay is free, I am more serious than wanting to laugh or make others laugh. I think the termites are to blame. They eat my feelings. Damn termites... Get lost... Come out of me... I want to get back to the same childhood feelings, I want the same old sense of humor that beautifully spiced up my essays.

I want to make my readers laugh again, everyone knows the sad phase. Laughing, motivating and inspiring are the art. A good writer is one who gives spirit, joy and hope to his reader, I think that is the mission of writing. Every person in his life, given the role he plays, has a mission to do. And the writer's mission, in my opinion, is to give spirit, motivation and hope to the reader, a writer who doesn't do this has not fulfilled his writing mission.

Where did all that sense of humor go !? Now that I am writing, I want to laugh again, to give hope, motivation and spirit again. I want to fulfill my writing mission.

I think the termites inside me have eaten all my senses, I have to spray termite poison inside me, maybe it will kill these pests and I will be who I was again.

Thank you my dear sponsors, my dear supporters and my dear readers, thank you for being here and reading my articles, thank you for your constructive comments, I hope your existence is always free of any termites, take care of yourself and God bless you. 🀍🀍

Lead image link: https://pin.it/66flfDn

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 2.77
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 2
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

Hello there my dear friend. It my very first time to read your article, specifically this one.. Anyway, I must say, you're indeed a good writer. And thank you so much for giving me a new word to learn of.. "Termites". Hehe..

Nice meeting you..☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend for your kind comment, how great, I am glad that my article was useful to you 🀭, nice to meet you, too... ☺️🀍🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my pleasure my dear...And I am looking forward to read more of your works..πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend for your encouragement, I appreciate that a lot, good luck and God bless you. ☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same goes to you my friend.. Take care..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was laughing about that termites, oh my, still laughing until now. Word of the day "termites".

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am the happiest now, I could make someone laugh, thank God... πŸ˜ƒπŸ€­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did, make some more!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, thank you my friend for the motivation you give me... πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were so kind to make others happy by fulfilling their favour, but it seems like you were being abused. You were still a good writer my dear.. sometimes I'm just busy and sleepy so I came late to read your article. But my time wasn't eaten by any termites, it's always free for you..☺️☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much dear Garreth for your kind comment and your support, yes I was unfortunately abused, I think you have established a peaceful life with termites... πŸ˜„ Thanks a lot my dear friend for your time... πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re indeed a good writer. Keep it up. Also, you may work harder so that drawing which seems to be your passion will begin to pay you in the future

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear Wizo for your attention, yes I have to start painting again, I used to teach painting even some years ago , but I have given up art for a few years now, unfortunately... thank you for the motivation you gave me. πŸ™β˜˜οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago