Happy new month

20 33
Avatar for Jerrysavage00
2 years ago

Good afternoon friends. Happy New Month everyone, and happy Monday to you.

What a year. It's so amazing that we're in the month of November already. It seems like yesterday when the year began. Thank God for his mercies and protection, keeping us till this day, this year. It's something to be thankful for.

Two more months and we'll be saying welcome to the year 2022 by the grace of God. It's also a new week and I hope that you have an amazing week ahead.

I'll be writing today about the the month of October and my expectations for this new month. But before I write on that, I'll like to greet some special people.

Special thanks to my sponsors both old and the ones planning to, subscribers both old and those that will subscribe now, also thanks to those who thumbs up and comment on my post, I really appreciate all of you, I do not take it for granted.

Sponsors of Jerrysavage00
empty
empty
empty
They're my sponsors. Please check them out

Back to what I wanted to write on

My October Experience

My full break from school commenced in the month of October. So I was at home and still home presently for most of the times except for times when I have meetings or programs to attend.

I think I started writing here on readcash fully in the month of October and I can say that me writing on this platform has taught a lot of lessons. One of the lessons it has taught me is that there's nothing like instant gratification, that is there's something called process. If you've been following my articles since I started writing on this platform, you'd see that I had written on instant gratification one time like that. This is one of the lessons I learnt by writing on this platform. I used to have the mindset of making money from anything just immediately I start doing it. That's a dangerous mindset because it tends to make you give up easily on doing something, even when the time of you getting rewarded is almost near, but the mindset of getting rewarded quickly will push to being discouraged fast. So I've learnt perseverance, patience and keeping at a thing.

Another lesson I learnt is that you're your greatest limit. Wherever you limit yourself is how far you will get. I used to think I couldn't write that this readcash of a thing was not for me but behold, I can write, the problem was that I limited myself, but immediately I took it upon myself to start writing, I saw that I could write. If you look at my profile, you'd see that I've been a user for 4 months, but I just began writing a month ago, that was because I limited myself. So if you're here and you almost giving up maybe because rusty hasn't visited you or he isn't visiting you well, cheer up do not give up easily. You can do it.

Another lesson learnt is growth. The way I write now is different to the way I used to write when I joined. I've greatly improved and I know that it has affected other aspects of my life.

These are few out of all the lessons learnt in October

Expectations for November

I expect so many things in this month. This is month where I resume back to school.

I'll be attending a program on the 7th which is a revival program. I also hope to improve on my writing also.

So that's it. I wish you a great November ahead.

10
$ 3.03
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Avatar for Jerrysavage00
2 years ago

Comments

There is no limit for our power, for our capabilities. We are the one who bind ourselves with the rope of discontentment, we are the one who accept defeat easily. We should fight more for our dreams.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. If you don't fight for it, nothing will happen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great one. It takes consistency to have mastery over what you do. Be consistent.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. Very accurate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, there is really no instant gratification. Even when we eat, there's a process and so is writing and everything else. Let's keep growing and a happy new month to you Jerry. All the best!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes there's always a process. Thank you very much. You were one of the people who encouraged me when I started writing here. Thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very welcome Jerry. It's your good spirits that keep you going :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all expect many changes in our lives this month. I'm pretty sure that it's going to be a month of greater blessings to us all.

New here and I hope to achieve more here and I believe it will happen..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen and amen. Thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, all these lessons you have learnt are what kept me going when I also first started and I am glad that I didn't stop or give up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad for you too. See now, you're now a boss here sef

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad new month my brother we all anticipate many changes in our lives this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis. God bless you. May all you wishes for this month come to pass

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We grow while been here in all ways. The way I write my article back then has now changed. In each day we are always learning and I know that this month will be a month of success to us all...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen. Thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month my brother, I pray all your goals for this month are accomplished in Jesus name.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen and you too boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month to us all I pray this month marks the beginning of our happiness

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen and you too. Thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago