My First Love

14 47
Avatar for Ebizz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Childhood

Lead Image

It was the end of my primary education. I was going to be admitted into secondary school. chose ROLEX COMPREHENSIVE COLLEGE as it wasn't considered as being one of the best schools in town. They were 1st class in terms of teaching and inculcating morals in their students. They were known to have qualified and educated teachers too. I was raised to love education and so my entrance into Junior Secondary School was going to be a very interesting experience for me.

I sat for the entrance examination and emerged with flying colors. Finally, I was admitted into the school after going through other admission procedures. I was intelligent of course but then I also had competitors. I had so much passion for science and I did well in the subjects. We were of a good number in class but there were more females than males. The files were smart and intelligent, they always wanted to be at the top of the class but then they had me to contend with. The first term came to end successfully and I didn't fail to go home with an excellent result. We had just 2weeks holiday before we'd return to school.

At the expiration of the 2weeks holiday, we returned to school for the second term. The school was so much fun.

Two years later, I graduated from Junior Secondary School after successfully writing my junior school certificate examination.

New students were admitted to join us in the Senior Secondary School. One of those admitted was Nicollete. She was the only one that captivated me among all the new students admitted. Of course, she was very beautiful and well endowed especially for a young girl of 16 years of age. At first, I liked her just as a casual friend. She started to unpack and settle down for classwork on her own. At break time I summoned courage and walked up to her. Hi, I greeted her and she replied Hello. I offered to assist her with updating her notebooks which she accepted. Luckily for me, there was a lot we had in common. Not long afterward, I and Nicollete became best of friends and classmates. We did almost everything together as if we were siblings. She was very intelligent. We had most of the assignments and research done together. We were always sent to represent the class in quizzes and debates. She was very outspoken and confident in everything she did.

We graduated into SS2 class and it was then it dawned on me that I was falling in love with Nicolette. I tried everything possible to hide it from her. I avoided her most times and when with her, I tried not to have direct eye contact with her. She noticed the new changes and got worried. One afternoon, she called me to our favorite tree in the field and asked me what was going on. I told her nothing was wrong with me. She didn't press further because she was someone who respected privacy no matter how close they were. I controlled my feelings for her until we graduated into SS 3 class. We wrote our final exams and graduated from secondary school. As was the school tradition, a send forth party was always organized for graduating students, and a night before the send forth we had prom night.

Image source

Friday night was the D-Day for the prom party. Since Nicollete was my best pal we were to be together that night as partner's but little did she know that I felt something serious for her. When it was dance time, I held her close to me like she was going to disappear from me the next minute. We had a little dance and I asked her to come out with me.

I took her to the school garden, I intended to tell her everything I felt for her from the first day I saw her. She was confused I perceived as she has never seen me in such a mood. She only followed me because she trusted me.

Nicole, I began, I'm sorry about all I'll be saying here but trust me it's the truth and I can't hold it to myself anymore. I have always had feelings for you since the first day I saw you. At first, it was your beauty, but later on, I knew it wasn't just your beauty that endeared me to you but every other feature you possess. Without mincing words Nicole, I must confess that I'm very much in love with you. Pls don't say no to me, I pleaded.

All the while I have been talking, Nicollete stood still, shocked I guess, she couldn't believe what her ears just heard but anyways to cut the long story short, she accepted my proposal. My joy knew no bounds.

This is the story of how my first love life began

Thanks do reading, if you love what you read don't forget to give to show love and also check my sponsors, they are amazing

27 oct. 2021.

Sponsors of Ebizz
empty
empty
empty
Every of my sponsor is a god, if you want to see a god check them out

8
$ 3.03
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 7
Sponsors of Ebizz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ebizz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Childhood

Comments

Interesting love is blind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhsiie!Hehe.. I remembered the time when I had experienced this thing too, for the first time.. But its been a long, long, long time ago. Glad to hear that she accepted your proposal.. Yeeyyy!🎊Congratulation for that bro..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks but is was long time ago too and I don't even know where she is now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy.. I thought you're still with her til' now bro.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aaaaah, say wetin happend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lover boy, I'm glad you weren't rejected sha😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes ooh and i an praying you won't reject me when I finally make my move

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I go love ooo, I want my first love story too but I haven't been in such scene before. On God like this 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

shud i prophesy so you will have one lol, I am a man of God oh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prophesy oooo abeg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Es increíble como el primer amor nunca se olvida. Aunque pasen muchos años siempre lo llevas presente. Es con quien aprendes a dar ese primer beso en el que sientes cosquillas en la panza risas. Linda tarde te deseo lo mejor de este mundo salud y prosperidad para ti y tu familia besos y abrazos desde Cuba

$ 0.01
2 years ago

First love seems to be interesting for everyone. Shy shy boy😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not shy anymore lol, now i can toast anything toastable and you are even entering my eyes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago