"Happy days with this Kid"

2 17
Avatar for Salie23
2 years ago
Sponsors of Salie23
empty
empty
empty

Hello my read.cash family I'm so sorry for being inactive for so long. Been busy with my children's modules and other things...Good thing is I'm back again.

Introduction

Our daily life is very simple before wake up every morning prepared breakfast for my family do the household chores and guide my three children with their school modules and find some extra incine.

The simple day become busy and happy everyday..

She is 2 years old here

It started when my niece came to us since her mother died when she was two years old and her father decided to go back abroad and told me if I want to taking care of her daughter since her two years old son stayed with my mother in our province. We don't have a choice but to take care of my niece since my husband agreed and also want to help my brother. The next thing happened is I have a new responsibilities to do with my niece I enrolled her in a day care center and also teach her in her module class. For how many years im not tired helping my children since they are not younger anymore.

This is her 4th birthday with her father and younger brother

But when my niece came with us we always have a positive vibes because she is so "malambing and bibo" she really likes to sing and dance. They always do TikTok challenge with my daughters.

She is also talkative and many question to asked she called me mama and papa to my husband and she even called my eldest daughter "mommy". She even told us she is our baby not my younger son. She is also been addicted to shopee or Lazada. She told me mama papee(shopee) ka or dada(Lazada) LOL....

After her mother's wake we bring her into our home

At the age of 4 years old she is so bulol she even pronounced her name clearly if you asked her what is her name she answer my name it wowee yat (Chloe Nicolas) she's so bulol talaga we really don't understand her words sometimes. And because of her boredom never strikes again.

But because of her attitude she makes us laugh and happy everyday. That's why we enjoy our daily life's because of her our days become happier everyday.

Objectives

Sometimes we don't really expect some changes in our daily lives but because of some unexpected circumstances everything will change.

🌸🌸All photos are originally mine🌸🌸

October 30, 2021.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Salie23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Salie23
2 years ago

Comments

That’s great. She seems to be a very happy girl. Kudos to her and make sure you take good care of her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we will

$ 0.00
2 years ago