How did BCH helped me during my Financial Crisis?

1 18
Avatar for annc
Written by
2 years ago

I already know some information about cryptocurrency few years ago and I think that was 2017 and I was 16 years old that time. That time the price or value of cryptocurrencies is not that high just like now. This means that I'm already interested in cryptocurrency since 2017 because that time I'm already looking and searching information about it. But since, my information is not that enough I don't know where to start and all.

This year 2021, when I was scrolling in Youtube to look for an earning sites or app, I found a video about noise.cash and it says in that video that you will earn a cryptocurrency which is Bitcoin Cash. At first I was hesitating because its about cryptocurrency but my curiosity strikes me and I tried the site. And that's how I started dealing with cryptocurrency.

Actually the reason why I'm looking for an earning site or app is because I want to earn on my own and I don't want to ask money from my parents since they are struggling because of the pandemic.

When I'm just starting my goal is to earn and buy the things that I want but it changed when I realized that I need to save for my needs not just for my wants. I need to prioritize the things that I really need. And by that time, I'm already earning a little in noise.cash and then I also met read.cash.

Since, read.cash is all about writing articles and such I'm hesitating again if I will use this platform because I'm not that good in English and its actually my weakness. But, I tried my best like when I'm writing and I don't know that English term of a word, I used google to search and translate some words for me.

The first article that I wrote is about my experience when I was depress. I wrote there how I cope up with depression. The title of it is, "How Someone Saved Me From Dying?" That article was actually for my friends because I'm very thankful that I met them during the time that I was struggling.

My second article was about noise.cash because I know some or many writers here in read.cash are using noise.cash and also, I know there are some readers who want to try noise.cash. I wrote that article to help them to maybe earn more and to have a nice content for their accounts.

The title of this article is, "How to increase your earnings in noise.cash?" Among of my articles this article has the most views that gathered 264 views which makes me happy since a lot of people read my article.

Since this article have the most views, I think a lot of readers really want to earn more in that site too aside to read.cash but who knows right?

And then my third article that I wrote is about education because I want to share what I have learned from school when there was still a face to face classes. I share my insights and I also share some facts about it with link or references. The title of that article is, "Is education a right or a privilege?" And I think that article is my first article where I earned big and I'm very happy because I'm not really expecting something that time.

My fourth article was an article where I realized that I will create a project that is for my eyeglasses and this really helps me a lot. I tell my story in that article and why I created that project. The title of it is, "The girl who cannot see" That project becomes a way for me to have a new eyeglasses which I am using right now and I'm very grateful with that. It comes with 4 articles because I'm always updating so that readers know what's the progress of my project. That project was actually successful. Anyway, I will not put the links of those articles because you can just check and read it on my wall. You can also check some of my articles that is not related to this project of mine.

So now, why I'm telling this all? Because that's one of the things that I got with the helped of Bitcoin Cash (BCH). Bitcoin Cash really helps me a lot especially during my financial crisis that happened last September 2021. Why? Because I enrolled and I'm currently in my first year in college and I'm currently taking BSCE. This means that I need a lot of materials and things since its online class plus, as an Engineering student I need a lot of engineering materials like Scientific Calculator, drawing pencil, Triangle ruler, normal ruler and etc.

And of course, I'm not the only student here in our house because I have 3 siblings and I'm the oldest and I also have 2 cousins. All of them are enrolled and they have online class too. And because of BCH, noise.cash, and read.cash, I'm able to buy the things I or we need. I also bought a very cheap study table because we only have a very old and not so good study table and as an engineering student I really need a flat surface table which I will gonna use when we are in the drawing lesson. I also bought an organizer because my siblings have many modules and I let them used the organizer and put their modules on it. I'm a very organized person and it motivates me to study harder if my working place or area is organized, clean and nice. It also helps we on paying for my papers and documents like NBI and ID's.

BCH is really a big help because of its lower fees plus the fact that we can send and transfer BCH anytime. I'm really hoping that in the near future, stores and online shops here in the Philippines are accepting BCH as a payment because its kinda hassle if we still need to convert BCH to Php well in fact we can just pay using BCH and its the easier payment method.

Sponsors of annc
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annc
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Using BCH has really helped and changed my life All thanks to read.cash and noise.cash I’m grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago