The coolest usernames on readcash

36 89
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
PUBLISHED :28.10.2021
PUBLISHED BY ; jumper01 

For the purpose of this article i won’t be including friends that I have known before knowing about this platform just so they don’t feel some type of way, bear in mind all my friends have really cool usernames and are such amazing writers the likes of @HappyBoy , @King_Gozie@Gaftekloriginal @Greatwolfman @The.Ada @Pelz @Jerrysavage00@Freedom007 @Princessbusayo @Olasquare just to mention a few.Now these users I am about to list are users that I admire a lot not just because they have the coolest usernames but also because of their style of writing please bear in mind I am not trying to seek Favour from any writer on here and if I write about these people it is because I genuinely love their works and I have learnt a lot from them.Without further ado and in no particular order I give you my list of the coolest read stars ⭐️.

@Bloghound BLOGHOUND

First the username was something I found interesting maybe because I loved the series game of thrones and the huge man THE HOUND was one of my favorite characters or maybe it’s just the way the name is coined together BLOGHOUND oh I love it 😻. Also she is one of the few writers on here that I look forward to their publication. Her writing range from different styles like stories, experiences to poetry Is just something awesome. Kudos ma’am you really inspire me .

@TengoLoTodo TENGOLOTODO

I didn’t even know we were soon going to be friends( I consider him my friend now ).When I saw his username and AVI I thought oh this must be an interesting writer. I went through some of his works and I thought “wow I love the way this person writers”. I remember showing a friend one of his article when I was sighting an example of what I wanted my writing style to be like in months to come. I love that he incorporates pictures into his article also. One reason why he has my respect is the fact that he takes his time to read my articles and his comments are always 💯 . If you read this @TengoLoTodo bro I appreciate you a lot friend.❤️

@ARTicLEE ARTicLEE

The first time I joined read.cash I didn’t know which writers to subscribe to I was just scrolling through, trying to understand the platform until I saw one of articlee’s article I was really wowed. If you know me very well you would know that I like pictures a lot and artic gives me that in abundance. Readings his article most times feels like a tour and the way he details his articles supporting them with a enough pictures and of course his signature Leeart pictures is so amazing. I have learnt a lot from him. Kudos !!

@Khing14 KHING14

Let me just add this;- I want to say a very big kudos to mothers on this platform, the stress you all go through yet you still create time to give us all these wonderful articles, thank you queens we value you.

The reason why kHing14 is one of my favorite apart from the fact that I like the title “king” I like that she talks about her family, work and her role as a wife and mother. I write a lot of personal thoughts and experience on here and so I like people who write about their life and family because at the end of the day family is everything and these articles give us young minds the opportunity to learn and stay prepared for the future. So KHING14. Thank you ma’am 🥰.

@CoquiCoin COQUICOIN

This is probably the sleekest username on this platform. I wanted to know what it meant so I googled it 😹. That is my easiest way out of everything, good old google. Well I didn’t find really find anything that satisfied me. Then I googled COQUi ..and I found that they are a small species of really cute FROGS. Cool huh ? . I might not know what coquicoin mean but boy do I love her writing .. Every time I open her article I always learn something new which is so amazing. One of her most recent article : co-existing together changed my mind forever check it out. She is really amazing 🤩.

I have actually learnt a lot from a lot of people on this platform just that I can’t mention everyone because not everyone likes to be tagged. But I must say I have learnt from people like @Niazi420 who taught that it is really unique to make your article heading really stylists. Thank you my friend.

Yeah I learnt this from Niazi420

and of course my favorite friend 🤩

@TheRandomRewarder RUSTY

My best friend we had times when we weren’t in good term but rusty and I put aside our differences and today we are the best of buddies. Rusty when you see this text me let’s go out to the beach or the safari. What you do you think huh ?🤩huh.

Anyways I had fun making this I hope you have even more fun reading it . I want to use this opportunity to thank all my subscribers and of course my sponsors y’all mean the world to me

check me out on the following platforms;

NOISE.CASH

TORUM

TELEGRAM

SWEATCOIN

Stay safe and stay happy .❤️

©2021 Jumper01

18
$ 7.06
$ 6.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 6
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

Yes, sir! You, on the other hand, have completely forgotten about us! 😂 Just kidding, there aren't that many Nigerian here yet! You've named some fantastic read cashers! 🔥🔥🔥 We didn't talk much, but we were always there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikr I think your work is fantastic too are you a Nigerian?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah man! But you forgot about us! 😂 Just joking, no too many Italians here yet! You named great read cashers! 🔥🔥🔥 We didn't interact too much but we are always present!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I see you my man how is Italy this time of the year ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice and I have checked these writers out, they are actually great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww my Coin and Blogy on the list, so much love... they are cool names, I always love seeing their post likewise every other user as well..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah they are on some MVP sh**t

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform is totally great! This is not only for pro writer but it is also open for newbie writer like me.. I hope that I could make friends in this platform. And soon I make a review to their writing styles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea for real this platform is really great I have learnt a lot from everyone here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww I am chuffed , what kind words thank you so much. I am honoured to be in such esteemed company and consider you a friend too. It is fun to write to read and to make appropriate comments. You are getting better and better and it is great to read your articles too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awnnnnn thank you so much for teaching me so much God bless you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to see bloghound on your list, for me it's the coolest name on this platform. While it reminds me if the hound in game of thrones, it also reminds me of the hell hound in teen wolf

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hell hound too teen wolf 😹😹😹mad mad 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My user name is also cool🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah 😆I said I wouldn’t mention my friends so that they don’t feel so kind of way. Your username is actually nice and unique

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty is everyone's best friend 😁😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah normal but my best friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe absoulutely those names was very generous to those newbie and other users.

Of course the most favorite of all users our dear rusty😍 lets keep inspired by him🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂rusty is your favorite too ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha of course

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They've got wonderful usernames indeed. They just like my role model here on readcash. I look up to them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too because apart from the username I learn a lot from them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Their usernames are cool indeed. Also, they are very nice people. Each of them have commented on one or two of my posts before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikr they are very nice people they would take their time to read and comment on your article even encourage you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

don't worry very soon i will be your best friend too cos I am jealous now but I won't be replacing Rusty cos Rusty is everyone number 1 best friend lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂boss it’s not hard just be tipping me big big tip 😂😂thanks ebizz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These people really have nice usernames, I guess it's their nicknames also in the real world especially Rusty ❤️😂 everyone's bestfriend....

I'm still waiting to be "rustycated"🙂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don’t my bro very soon very very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you brother. These are really mean a lot to me. Thank you ☺️. God bless you and give you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome brother and thank you for inspiring me I really appreciate you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so sweet, Jumper! I didn't know Coqui was the name of a species of frogs. That's nice since I like frogs, hehe. But Coqui is a diminutive of a nick I have had since I was a child, which is Cocola. I got it from a cartoon character. I wrote an article explaining the why of my nick, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow that is even cooler 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 I would love to read the article . I really like the name .❤️❤️❤️🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When did you meet rusty it's not even up to 6 months and rusty is your best friend. Smh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you jealous ?? 😹😹😹 I have many best friends na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wait! Rusty is your best friend? You deny me in public...this is disheartening

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never !! I can never do such 😹😹you are second in command best friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago