I am happy when she is

19 27
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Today is my sister's birthday. Another celebration in this month of October. She is now 28 years old. My one and only best buddy ever. We call each other dude after we knew and realized we are destined to be with each other. I love her and she loves me more than ever. That's why we make sure every birthday celebration would be special and I make sure she will always be happy. I am happy whenever she is happy.

I wake up early this morning to go to her place with my our older sister. To celebrate her birthday. We told her we were coming but we didn't tell her what time and that we will be bringing something for her. It's just a small preparation though because I don't have that much money to prepare much food. I just buy her some noodles for pansit, 1/2 kilo spaghetti noodles with sauce and 1 kilo chicken. Actually, me and my older sister took half part of the amount to buy for the chicken because we both can't afford to buy 1 kilo each so we decided to divide the amount to buy just a kilo. I also buy some puto cheese ( some sort of rice cup cake) to make a cake because I can't afford to buy a whole cake for her.

When we arrive in her house she wasn't there. She was in the river washing clothes. We took the opportunity to surprise her.

I formed the puto cheese into her birthday age which is twenty-eight and we hide in the room where she would go first to change clothes from the river. We all have a good laugh as we shout surprise to her. She is really surprise because she wasn't expecting us to be there early. I do have photo of her still in her towel but I think it's not appropriate to post it here hehe. She would be angry if I would, I know. So, I thought of sharing just the cake instead. What's more funny is that she didn't not realize that the cake I gave to her is form into numbers not until I told her. I apologize to her that's the only cake I could afford but she is actually happy about it and I could see it in her eyes. She told me she really wasn't expecting it. And she appreciate it so much.

After surprising her. I cooked everything and prepare it in the table she actually don't want me to do it but I insisted. I want her to just sit down and enjoy her birthday. It was almost noon time when father arrived. We don't expect him to be there but I knew he would come. His presence would be enough for her to be happy. We ate together and sing happy birthday song to her.

The birthday girl and her baby
Me, my sister and her husband
Papa, ate and dude Jean and baby marga if you'd see her 😁😁

Mother was not there but my sister understands the reason why. We enjoy our food. A small preparation but full of love and happiness. She pack some food for mama too. After having our lunch we enjoy a karaoke in the neighborhood. They had a neighbor who have this karaoke machine which is super affordable. It's just one peso each song. We enjoy singing until 4 o'clock in the afternoon.

The preparation was so simple and we don't have anyone aside from our small family. Simple as it may seem but we all know it is just what she wish and needed. I am guilty of not giving that much but I am happy she appreciates everything we do for her. We parted ways with joy in our heart. I am happy because she is happy. And much more happiness in my heart because we, her family is the reason of that happiness. We love her so much. She is a strong and loving woman we all know. And she done a lot for her family that's why I want to do anything for her just for today. I want her to feel valued and love. And even in the small ways we can, we did our best to make her feel that. Seeing the genuine happiness written all over her, I know everything is paid off and everything was not in vain.

I wish her more years full of love and happiness. I hope and prayed for her family to be always well.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my wonderful sponsors. Especially to @JonicaBradley and @CoquiCoin for the renewal. I am so much grateful of your generosity. Thank you so much.

That would be all for today friends thank you for reading. I appreciate you all.

Love,

Grace ❀️

9
$ 7.80
$ 7.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 6
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

My pleasure Grasya to be your sponsor! Happy belated birthday to your sister. And many blessings to you and your family!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many blessings to you too Coco.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sisters are the soul mate and blessings of the almighty. Happy birthday to you your sister may she have many many happy returns of the day. I like the way how you managed to surprise her stay blessed and happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for wishing her πŸ₯° I appreciate it so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, Am soooo lateee but HAPPPY BIRTHDAY to your beautiful sister. Naway maraming birthday pa ang ecelebrate nya UwU πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis πŸ₯° I appreciate your wish ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your sister! Look at her eyes,full of happiness and surprised. I hope she enjoyed her birth day. More years to celebrate and God bless to the whole family!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I appreciate your wish and your visit 😊πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome πŸ₯° Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done you. Things that are made from the heart and made with love are the best. I know you made your sister very happy on her birthday. Happy belated birthday to her:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir, πŸ₯° I appreciate it. I could see how happy she is too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to the beautiful smiling celebrant! More blessings to the whole family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you love. More blessings to your family as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is happy with the surprise and she looks beautiful too. Happy birthday to your sister. More years to celebrate. God also will bless you more for what you've done for her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much cess. I could see her happiness as well. I am more than happy because of that. God bless you too cess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to your sister sis, I wish her all the best. πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww This is so sweet Happy birthday to your sister I wish her a long and healthy life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much wizo. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago