My first time at Read Cash

6 29
Avatar for KimberlyD
2 years ago

My name is Ana Kimberly, I am new to this platform and I will tell you a little about myself, so that you can meet me ... I was born in the beautiful city of Caracas, Venezuela. I am the oldest of 4 siblings and I love life, freedom, knowledge, nature and learning.

I am a lover of good food, I am passionate about gastronomy and everything we can learn through food about different cultures, because if something defines a country it is its gastronomic heritage.

I really enjoy nature, the sound of birds and the beautiful Macaws that fly and live freely in the blue sky of the city of Caracas, where we can see the majestic El Ávila mountain, which protects our valley.

I am starting in Read Cash because I really like to read, write, and I am always curious to learn new things ... Because knowledge empowers you, opens doors and takes you to worlds that you do not know, increasing our creativity.

Reading is like traveling the world or the planet without moving physically, it is exploring many emotions ... In a story you can go from laughter to crying or joy, to fear, or to suspense depending on the literary genre you have chosen, but it is always a fascinating roller coaster of emotions.

Writing is a magical moment that allows you to express your emotions, creating content that can help others, through our knowledge or experiences that are useful to someone. Writing is very liberating and relaxing, you just have to let yourself be guided and let your imagination take you where you feel most comfortable.

I am very excited to get started and learn from the entire community. Every beginning is a bit slow but step by step I will improve, both with the content and with the language.

I send my best regards to all of you and have a wonderful day.

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @John28
$ 0.01 from @BCHouseVE
Avatar for KimberlyD
2 years ago

Comments

You’re highly welcome to this beautiful platform. Here, you can learn things from different people and different place in the world Just stay tune

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Wizo, it will be amazing to be able to make this journey towards knowledge and discover new things. Greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bienvenida, espero disfrutes tu estadía en read cash y tengas mucho éxito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muchas gracias por tu amable bienvenida y buenos deseos. Saludos cordiales y que el éxito te acompañe siempre

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you hehe Welcome here on read cash, write freely read like you are having an adventure....goodluck on your journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too John, Thank you so much. Cordial greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago