6 Months Free Subscription on Apple Music

12 34
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

I'm currently enjoying a little piece of heaven through listening to all of my favorite music without any restrictions and disruptions of advertisements. I have been indulging myself in this heavenly feeling since yesterday. Well, all thanks to Smart Giga Life App!


I just want to check my mobile data balance since I haven't used it for a long time now. The previous login session even expired that I have to input my login details again. When the credentials matched, that "6 MONTHS APPLE MUSIC FREE SUBSCRIPTION", had welcomed me. At first, I was hesitating if I should claim it because I am an Android phone user anyway, not an iPhone user. Though it's the best of quality, I can't afford to buy it yet. It's still on my wishlist. I don't have the slightest idea if the Apple Music app is compatible with an Android Phone if installed. I'm always using Spotify recently because it fits on android phones.

I still claimed it out of a whim, anyway. When I checked the promo for more details, there's an option that told me to, "Open Apple Music”, though I don't have it, I still clicked that option. Just wondering what will happen next though I'm already expecting that it would appear 'not compatible' when it will redirect me to Play Store. And yeah, it surely redirected me to the Play Store since I don't have it, and to my surprise, it didn't have any "not compatible" comments there. I immediately click the 'install' button. I can't explain how happy I am when it starts downloading. LOL. Just after a few seconds, it finished downloading. I have been happier when I can open the App and signup my details.

After signing up and confirming my mobile number through SMS verification, I happily explore all the features. I searched for my favorite artists, and yeah, it all came out. And of course, I'm on an auto-download spree! I have been listening to this all day and all night now because when I get happy I can't control myself to enjoy it to the fullest. Now, I can enjoy listening without disruptions.

I can save so much from this. I saw that when I logged in that if I haven't availed of the promo, the free trial is just 3 months. When the free trial session expired, I have to pay Php 129 or $2.55 per month. That's a huge amount of money for someone broke like me. Besides, I'm a thrifty kind of person. You can't see me purchase something not necessary unless I like it very much. I would often resort to downloading songs on Google to save up money. Well, I know that it's some kind of piracy, so please forgive me, people. Sometimes, I'm just using a not-so-secret technique on how you could listen to music on Youtube via Chrome even when you're phone is locked.

If you don't know about this yet, follow the steps in the photo. 😊


Music has been a part of my everyday life. I can't live without listening to it in a day. Just kidding, that's kind of a bit exaggerated. I'll just say, my day wouldn't be complete without listening to my favorite songs. I'm currently playing Japanese acoustic, pop, rock, and anime openings while writing this article. I just find it alleviating from all the stress that I have accumulated these days. It's nice to have some peace of mind sometimes by doing what we love.

Anyways, thanks for reading this not-so-interesting article of mine for today. Thanks for bearing with it until the end. I greatly appreciate your efforts and your undying support toward me. May God bless us more for our hard work.

Stay safe and take care, beautiful people!

From your broke Farm Girl,

@Ayane-chan

5
$ 4.65
$ 4.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
2 years ago

Comments

OMG, most of my song are downloaded talaga and I don't listen online. Iean I do it sometimes whilw looking for something new, new genre and all. Pag kasi online ay ano hahaha maaksaya sa data at battery huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan kapag nagdadownload ng kanta di ako makahagilap ng link eh, saka pangit din minsan ang quality ng kanta kapag YT-mp3 converter lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo nga un lang, mahina boses ahaha need full volume ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. galing ahh, kaso di ko masyado makita yung pics ehh. Search ko na lang sa YT. Solomot @Ayanechan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Zoom mo lang yung pic. Clear pa rin naman kahit i.zoom. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youtube music ako hahaha free premium din.. mob whahahaha... Ako download ko if nagustuhan ko kanta. Whahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Youtube music din ako pero di ko pa nagagamit yung free trial. Ilang months naman free trial ng Youtube Music mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww! Something new in my eyes. I can't relate talaga I don't have an apple phone hehehhe. Anyways your sharing is good to read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have an apple phone, too. As I said there, I'm an Android user, so I'm surprised that Apple Music is compatible with my phone. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah i never experience that, apple is hard to use

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OOh I haven’t heard about this before. Thanks anyway God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try it next time when you're free. Hahaha.

God bless you, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago