How They Could Be So Comfortable?

18 61
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Several things I'm going to highlight on this article or discussion. You are always welcome to share your opinion, I don't mind if you can change my mind or the way I'm thinking.

Actually at first I'm going to talk about actors and actresses who acting on movies and dramas. When they acting some close shot, don't they have some real feelings?

I wonder that how they can be so comfortable on such scenes. Let me say it frankly, actor and actresses kisses on screen and there are some sensual scenes also found, how they convince themselves for this? How their family or partners react on such scenes? I'm really very curious.

Many of us may says they are doing this for sake of their profession or camera and editing can make such things for audience. But my curiosity is not end here. When actors and actresses acting of having love or being a couple and showing romance on screen. What happen to the offscreen? How does their family react? Doesn’t they feel the real love? After all actors and actresses are also human being, they also have feelings.

Not going to mention any particular actor but need to focus on few things. Last month I saw a drama where chemistry between actor and actress is so much strong that many people would like to see them as real couple and they act so good that public heal their eyes by seeing their chemistry.

But the actor in the drama is a father of two cute daughters already and his wife is also very beautiful, now the question is, when these daughters will grow up and seeing the drama of their father and that chemistry with another woman (actress) how they'll take this at the beginning?

There are so many questions in my mind. Acting is a fake thing but actors do it so good that many fools like me trust on that acting. Some scenes made us cry too and this is the talent of actors that they easily play with the emotions of audience but everything is just their acting but our tears are real . We audience forget that the story or movie is not real.

Let's come back to the point. When actors and actresses are ready to do romantic scenes doesn’t they feel the real love or chemistry? If the answer is NO, they are really super human because they doesn’t have such feelings to each other. My questions may found cheap but I'm sharing my random thoughts. Acting is a great talent as we can see our teachers who teaches us by playing different type of characters, and sharing experiences.

These real actors are so confident and comfortable. They doesn’t care about such things and going with the flow or trend. My curious mind always ask me a question? How actors can be so comfortable on such scene shooting. They hug and kisses in public when shooting, how a partner react on such sensual scene in the movies or dramas?

Thanks For Reading And Visiting My Article Here ✍️

Original Content By ©SHOHANA

11
$ 3.78
$ 3.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Being an actor/actress comes with a lot of training especially emotional training and you should also have the blessing of your partner to be able to continue your career so it won't destroy your relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, it depends how partner react or take things because separation is very common in media world as we can see in newspapers. They may have some other reason of separation but directly or indirectly their acting career also responsible for it sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it might get to an extent some can't take it any longer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actor and actress were taught to do that kind of scene so for us viewers we believe that scene because they are a good actor or actress about their family maybe they taught it also of there children that it's a part of their job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup they make them understand that they are doing their job. But for we common people it could be awkward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my opinion before sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are professional. Even their partners agreed on these too. But sometimes these intimate scenes ruins their practical life. Hundreds of examples are there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely, huge examples available in media life. They react like nothing but later they come up with divorce though they have several reasons of divorcing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I ask myself this all the time. How they can do it, i don't know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup they are extra ordinary for the money people can do everything and they are the example.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I took have asked myself this question sometimes. If they are so professional that they have no feelings attached to the roles they play, how about their partners. I wouldn't be comfortable seeing my husband do that kind of thing. Kudos to them though!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was my point, I can't even imagine my husband with some other girls then how those partners take this so easily. They give priority to the money and profession I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I never thought of that before. They are actors for a reason. How they can just cry. They are well trained. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Their emotions are so under control as they can laugh or cry and change expressions instantly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People who have been trained in a profession or subject will not have any problems with these issues. There is also the other side of the matter, there are partners who really fall in love after the shooting of most movies or TV series. They may be those who were affected during the shooting, but in my opinion it is not professional behavior or maybe it was in the advertisement. In fact, we can provide a perspective on the event through another profession, gynecologists. They see the genitals of all their patients, but they are unaffected as long as they look at their work from a professional point of view.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well explained but they are so comfortable on such situation that we common people wondering on such things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel like some people do not care what other people say Maybe that’s their mentality You’ve got a good write up dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you find my article as a good read. These are really few questions in my mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago