Happy Halloween🎃

1 17
Avatar for Joysy
Written by
2 years ago

Hello readcash members today we are celebrating holloween and most special we're celebrating souls. Today is mga 78th birthday of my grandmother who's in heaven. A lot of questions came into my mind like, How are you? What are doing ? Are you okay? we missed you, i missed you😪

I know a lot of you today are sad because of pandemic we cannot travel outside our City because of strict health protocols and no gatherings. Which makes everyone sad and others wants to home but working in abroad. There's a lot of hindrances right? Many people tend to do something for their families. But despite of that im so happy that our family our reunited for todays event. We are so happy eating dinner together, singing together and laughing together. I know my grandma was so happy seeing her grandchild, daughter & sons.

My daughther was in costume of a fairy hehehe so cute, adorable and beautiful but before i achieved that nice picture i struggled a lot hahahaha because when our daughter start older theres a lot of differences and changes. Before i remembered when she's a 3 months old its easy for me to capture nice shots but today hahaha i don't know i need to be a clown, a singer, a dancer to make her laugh just to make her smile widely.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Hahaha Happy Halloween to everyone dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago