The First Day Of November 2021

12 71
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Greetings friends, today I'm spending a very active and busy day. Just now finished my lunch and writing this betterlife post when resting on bed.

Its a beautiful and blessed day. There are so many things that I have to be thankful to my Almighty Allah who taking care of mine by sending gardian angel. I'm feeling good and healthy so I'm thankful for my first day of November.

Morning:

Woke up early in the morning at 4 am and says my prayers. Other days I wake up for prayers and again sleep for hours. But today I didn’t asleep and do some designs for selling online. I got extra time to make my day productive. I'm feeling fresh.

After finishing work I went to the ATM booth to withdraw money to pay bills. I've paid my room rent for the November, its prepaid system to pay rent.

My own captured photo today

Feeling relaxed because I've paid November bills. Today I saw a boy sitting on footpath with the weight machin and he was only 10-12 years old. He doesn’t go to school and do this as his professional. He also support his family with this. After seeing him I thank to Almighty Allah for giving me this life.

Afternoon:

Came back from grocery shopping. Brought foods like eggs, cake, apples and also ate an Ice-cream. I love Ice-creams. I brought peanuts and also Aloevera leaf to skin care. After reaching my room I had a shower and says my prayer.

After finishing lunch when I'm relaxing on bed. I'm thinking about the life of the boy. My life is so blessed that I've no worries of money and I've completed my study without any break. My parents supported me a lot to get better education.

My Own Captured Photo

Today after withdraw money from ATM booth at noon I found this statue outside of a restaurant. This is the satue of famous fictional character Halk. I couldn’t stop myself to capture the photo of it.

I thought it would be outside of a gym when I saw it first time but it was at the front gate of a restaurant that offer yummy foods.

My next plan is watching movie or take some nap to feel energetic. Season is changing and we have high chances to fall sick so need to be more careful.

Night Plans :

Would love to do some online task via my phone to make some money. Need to do some prayer as its a part of my daily routine. Will take a small dinner after 8pm and will get ready for sleeping at sharp 10 pm. I will sleep earlier becsuse I want to wake up earlier tomorrow morning or dawn for prayers.

Life is better, life is awrsome and I'm thankful to my Almighty Allah for this beautiful life. I want to live a peaceful life till the rest of my life! InshaAllah!

Thanks For Reading My Day Story

Original Content By : ©SHOHANA 2021

7
$ 1.18
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Belozoriana
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Nice to know this. Good for you dear. Enjoy the month of November!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear and I wish the same for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessed month. When I wake up. I always pray first before any other thing. Unless I'm pressed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that you're first November would be productive. And it says in your article that you are happy and blessed. Happy for you. Study hard dear.💚💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear, I'll try my best to make my everyday productive and having sound health. Stay blessed 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good.👍 in life we need to be brave like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice step to start the day. I will follow your step tomorrow and have a well structured plan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad that you'll follow my day routine and make your day productive, good luck and thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re really having a good day. That’s good to know dear. I pray this new month favors us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for such beautiful wishes 😊 I wish likewise 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see that. Lovely day for you. Wishing for a best month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind wish and I wish likewise 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago