This Song Saved my Life

64 84
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Everyone here already knows that I love music. I mean Music is Life and if that doesn't exist my everyday life would be boring. And you know, it's amazing how can a simple songs affect our thinking that may give us a new purpose in life. I'm sure you also have that one song that gives you a lot of feelings like it make you feel more alive than ever? Or it can be a music that gives you a lot of motivation? Or it can be a music that heals you, save you from those negative thought in your mind. That penetrating thought that will really gives you a headache and may also give you a lot of heartbreak.

As for me, there are really times that I get bored in life and I feel so empty like I'm dead inside and that feelings makes me feel so lost my thoughts was just tangled like my frizzy hair when didn't taste a drop of shampoo. It's messy, though I don't get a headache from it but the feelings I had is what I hate the most. It's ugly and it's just messy, it makes me feel ahm different. I can't explain that feeling and I feel like it's killing me inside. And I feel like when I'm in that state I am depress but I just can't recognize it. I can't accept that depression is visiting me. No, I don't want to be told that I'm depressed because I am strong.

And to my mind I'm just stress about this negative thoughts I have in my head. And I'm just really stress because I can forget all of it thanks to music. It was my savior in my lonely night and my companion in my silent cry. We can't really help that sometime. Even the jolly person I am can also feel sadness. Well, it's not the really that a big deal I just feel sadness even in a small matter I don't know. I'm becoming emotional now and this is also what I hate tsss. But because I have music I can ease the sadness, I can remove the negative thoughts and I can finally move on. And because I really want to move on, I have to push myself to do it.

That's why I always want my headset on my side. It's very important things to me now because while I'm being emotional in one corner of my bed, it is comforting me together with it's great sounds. For sure everyone can relate to this. And you know, for me music is the best medicine of all of my problems. I don't know about you but that's how I view music. Music is my love and I will forever thankful that I learn about music, that I get to enjoy it. But anyways, I have this song that is very special to me because it helps me before to move on when I was so down when my ex crush reject me, hihi.

And you know, he's also the one who suggested this song to me so basically he also help me move on from my feelings for him UwU. I don't know but this one really help me as in. When I heard the singer voice, when I feel the lyrics get in on my system and when I let it give me that feelings of being loved - I feel the happiest while my sadness was slowly fading away. I feel like he's referring to me in that song, it's magical. It gives me that tingling sensation and also makes me feel special. I don't know if you can also feel this to one song when you're down and on the brink of crying but this song really helps me move on.

Let me tell you now all that's on my mind
For a love like yours is oh so very hard to find
Looked inside myself now I'm very sure
There can only be you for me
I need you more and more...

Read and feel this, who wouldn't feel anything to this song OMG. Until now I can still feel kilig to this one. And that soothing voice of Reyne OMG it's lovely coz I feel more loved.

You turned me inside out
And you showed me what life was about
Only you
The only one that stole my heart away
I wanna do all I can just to show you
Make you understand
Only you
The only one that stole my heart away

See, see this is what I'm saying I feel like he's referring to me and it's only me and not the others - it's me! I'm the only one who stole his heart oh my gosh. Did I sound crazy here? Hahaha I mean when I first heard it my heart just went oops.

And yeah, this song saved my heart from being broken. It was saved from being pierced and OMG now! I'm ready to get hurt again, HAHAHAHAHAHA. Actually, omooo nevermind it feels good when you found a new crush you see. And I can't live without my crushes so, eheee.

How about you? Which song saved you from being brokenhearted? Or the one who saved you from drowning into darkness? Or the one who saved you from harming yourself? I'm sure some of you had this too?


Lead Image From Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


October 29, 2021

--

31
$ 11.94
$ 11.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Jher0122
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

there is really something with music that heals us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala kasi akong kanta na nagsave sakin pero dati Ang gusto Kong kanta na lagi Kong pinapakinggan is Yung the past,rainbow if I'm not mistaken sa title😅😅the past nung nagheart broken Ako rainbow nung parang magkakaroon na ko Ng pag-asa.😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag ganito naman talaga maririnig kong music talaga sarap sa pakiramdam ang ganda niya 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music lover? Count me in! Listening to music as I type this. hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have this one song also ate Ruffa na lagi kong pinapakinggan every time I open my music files. And about your fave song ate, ramdam na ramdam ko young lyrics eh hehe. Peyborit din ata to ni bibii Jo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....songs are also great comforter for me whenever I feel sad or heartbroken. This song has a different fan base.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMMMMMG! My fave song. Huhu 😭 The only one. Napakanta ako ate Ruffa. I love music too. But I hope you are doing good right now. Miss ko na mga nakakatawa mong article ate. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okay na okay naman me ah, wala lang akonh maisip na nrw hugot huehue. O helpuuy, need ko ng inspiration hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you noticed how fast you are already increasing your followers? Soon we are in the 1100s. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, inform me once it reach that number 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto yung accident ko lng narinig sa YouTube before tas na lss na ko kaso di ko pa din kabisado lyrics, chorus lng😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ako din chorus halos saulado ka no kaso natigil kasi akong makinig nong naka move on na ako BWAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Buti sis ngmove on kna😁😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good song Ruffa Ruffa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha maganda ano, kakilig

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha okay lang naman....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din akong isang kanta na nagcocomfort sakin. Yung words na need mo sometimes kapag down na down ka andon mismo eh. Kaya minsan music din nakakaligtas ng buhay ng isang tao ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, ang dami palang nakaka relate sakin ee 😂😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pagkahilig din ako sa music, yeah it's true! Music gives us peaceful mine some time. That was, my fear reliever before when I have diagnosed with a nervous breakdown too much anxiety that I feel and one of my medicine is music. While walking I listen to some Christian songs so I could through the day without even thinking too much of things. I agree with you madam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming mahilig sa christian song Dito, naysuu. Magandang simulan ang umaga ng magandang musika

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, sarap kase sa feeling pag ramdam mo kanta eh lalo nat, tungkol sa kabutihan ng Dios hehehe diba? Iba dating eh nakaka refresh sa feelings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music becomes more beautiful when you understands the lyrics in the song. I love at lot song and I usually play Eminem most times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, I also live Eminem they the best as in. And the lyrics? Superb!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy npaka emo mo nmn ngaun madam, love this song too pero di ko pa na internalize yan hehe! Indeed, songs can really set the mood and gives great messages.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, lagimg emo kulang nalang eyeliner at bangs 😞😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music is truly life and I am a huge music lover 😍 but I have never been in a situation where I thought about harming myself (thank God for that). Maybe it's because I have thousands of inspirational songs in my phone, who knows 🤷

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you, some just can't stop themselves from thinking that. I mean, their poot souls 😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you're right, that's because we are all different and we get affected by life in different ways

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really love music, me whenever I'm sad or stressed I just play a worship song, my fave is nothing is impossible, what a beautiful name, thank you Lord and many more hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess, may mga song talaga na parang healer ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

madam, with the right song, maaalala natin lahat...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo nga madam, pati masasakit na ala ala ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same ate, without music di ko alam kung ano na kaya yung trip ko sa buhay lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, isa ka sa kilala ko na mahilig din sa music ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I'm so in love with this song 💓 it just gives a different kind of comfort to the soul 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi napakinggan mo na din to? Ganda din pati boses ni Reyne ee huhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’ll definitely check out the song. Music makes me cool and happy all the time. At times, I say music does the work that some drugs cannot do😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, just a cool music and everything will go back to it's right place 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry that you are sad, my dear, and I hope that as always you will be able to overcome it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Off course, thank you Im strong 💪😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music has,a lot of healing power. I have a music for every mood or feeling when i want to feel that way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mw too, in every genre is a mood 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music has a lot that it does to us. There are some songs that makes me very happy when I listen to them. I'll check out the song

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never listened it before. But your words made it worthy. Hope it will be impactful for me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to listen to it it's sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music makes me calm. Before I do something, I will listen to my favorite music first. Idk, it makes me calm and think more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala same same, ung kakagising ko lang nka headset na agad haha ang saya lang simulan ng araw pag ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was brokenhearted, my best companion was music. I love music ever since I was a child. Kahit ngayon, I always listens to music. Madalas ito nagpapakalma sa'kin eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best lang talaga ang music ano. Ang lakinh tulong sa mga sawi at nay pinag dadaanan 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember when my sis got into a cash crash and she was bedridden for a long time. Luckily for me I stumbled upon this particular song and I started playing it every day. In fact it became my food, air, strength and everything. I still thank God for bringing that song my way!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is one song out there that will really save us from sadness and whatever problems that we have. Thanks to music they exist 🤗. How is she right now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ready to get hurt again 🤣🤣 Iwan madam..parang wala akong song na siniseryoso..bsta kht ano na hndi pang broken heart lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha bat pang brokenhearted naman madam, ung happy pampawala ng negativity sa katawan ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are some songs that make you feel good. I use it when I feel bad. I listen to those songs then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's a lot actually, it's really good that I can listen to jt forever 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel listening to the song will only make you miss him more since he suggested the song you once . That aside, the lyrics is actually cool...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, I thought so too but I only feel that for a while and after that - there's nothing in it. And I focus more on the lyrics hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din ate nakikinig sa mga musica, musica tungkol kay God. In times of down, music brings big help to ease the emotion that I felt. Yung feeling na naiiyak ka pag napakinggan mo ang Favorite music mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, ako di gaano mahilig sa gospel song. Nakikinig ako nya. Ee masama naman ugali ko aguyy. Pero totoo sa maiiyak nalang pag nakikinig ng musika.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag naman yang masama ate Ruffa. Gaano man kalaki o karami kasalanan mo, God always Loves You and Choose You.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all pinipili - wala akonh matandaan na ako ang pinili 😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music soothes the soul like a balm. Finding the music that suite your mood is the best thing you can get before even voicing it to someone. The song is amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True true, it's a perfect cure for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago