Forcing yourself to write until you see the magic

26 43
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Had you felt that you don’t want to write and you had really not been in the mood to write but you need to write? Haha. Had you felt that you could write but were just too lazy to write, or you could write but had nothing to write? You don’t see yourself writing but thinking you were, it’s a kind of magic when we looked at it and we succeded to be written something.

Writing is the art of expression and the magic potion of being a wizard of words. It created a dimension and creatures that had never been seen before, it could change the world and the people within by just casting a spell from the pen. This is what the magic began.

I give you the magic you have never seen before nor read with your eyes, it’s a magic of writing. A creative figure of the monster that blocked the writers, its open gate full of flowers and singing bird in the palace of magic and the guards with faces of letters that come to the fire. It’s a gold full of greatness.

I have seen the world outside the beautiful figure of the imagination, it's too much and different from what we created in the pages of the book, in the scrolling of the Wattpad. And the life of someone that was proven abundant of a realistic scene. Still magic.

I believed in magic but not fantasy. I created my fantasy through magic. I am a magician that casts and creates a new world in my hands, I could be who I was and I could change what I need to be changed in my dimension.

Living my life under the shed of Eunoia was amazing. I could express the magic not clearly but at least understandable. I could craft the potion to amaze people with the dazzling works and poison that changes another attitude.

Magic began with opening the laptop. Open and type words even typo and just let the water flows even not flowless.

I saw the magic and I was amazed by that. start from word count zero and be surprised that it becomes hundred and even thousands. I knew I could write but sometimes the magic wasn’t enough but to just create another.

Colours and shapes were becoming more and more visible when I got in the middle, I could picture it balancing the colour and adjusting what is necessary but not every time.

Sometimes I saw the magic next thing I don’t, there was a time I was rugged and felt that I could do more but I choices not to. I wanted to be in the right position to execute my magic but I was blocked. Too much uncertainty and distraction come and I forget to write. I wanted to write but I have forgotten what the thing I write, I wanted to create a lesson but I think  I am the one needing the tutoring, I wanted to give information but seemingly I must be the one who is much needier.

Then I remembered the scene where a person with magic is trying it hard at first, forcing his power. Trying to control but she could slap. Even burn his body and get hurt. They forced so the magic could be opened and they even cried and shout because of anger, they do everything but it wasn’t still enough. The magic couldn’t still be opened and life was still a hard burn. But they do everything and they get what they deserved because they forced themself.

Why should I not force myself then? I am in the middle of nowhere asking if I can or not? I can but never tried, I could not but I could just try!.

I see the magic when I looked again at the number of words I typed. It’s a 600 indeed it's acceptable and could be published, now the real magic began for I know I am far closed to my target of 800 words. If I nevermore forced my mind to think, but hand to type I won't receive a piece. If I never tried to be in the system of critically self I won't create this.

I feel like a fire breathing dragon. I let the things out inside and I am happy for that.

Writing is magic, and words are fantasy, writing is something to be called the art of expressing and a creative world of works and words.

Now I going to say that we all have the magic and power, sometimes it's hard to control but maybe we need to force ourselves. We need to convince our inner side to write, maybe it’s a gift again to be one of the million people who could type and later after the ending see how magical I am. Thank you for reading…

16
$ 13.37
$ 13.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sa paunang bungad pa lang relate much na ako. Halos araw araw inuulam na ata nating yung tanong na," Anong isusulat ko today?" hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha lahat tayu ganyan everyday LOL, ako nga gusto ko man once a day pero minsan di tlga kaya pumiga ng utak lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramdam ko yan ngayon kasi ang hina ng signal, di matupad tupad ang 1 article a day na goal huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Una palang relate na ako eh. Parang kahapon lang wala akong masulat. Yung talagang kasayahan kapag nakasulat ka at published ka sa isang araw parang gusto kong magpalechon char 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

OO ako din, feeling ko kapag nakapublished ako now wala nanaman bukas whahaha.. I need cash whahaha pilit nalang muna haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is me now? Haha, nothing to write but want to write, sanaol nakokontrol padin at mas nagagawan pa ng paraan para lang makapag sulat. Nice ka pre.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganon talaga pre, malapit na buwan ng paggasta whahaha December is waving na...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol ga pangandam pre hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems lik you are ranting about how sometimes it is difficult to write about a topic, but look at you, you have typed another article again haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really true. Sometimes we need to force the magic out of us and just do it. Just keep writing because one day you’ll pass your limit. You’ll definitely get to a place that you didn’t expect in life and that’s how life is

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed, keep writing so we could achieve our goals here hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one hehehehe. Nakaka amazed nga Yung akala mo Wala Kang maisusulat pero Ayan may naipublish kana haha

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha oo grabe yun. Nasurvive nanaman ang araw kahit paano 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we don't have to force ourselves, we just need to let our hands go with the flow and create an unexpected masterpiece

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I really can cast magic when I'm having a writer's block but still forcing myself to do so. It's really a magic when I can finish writing one but it not, I'll look for spells in the prompt factory. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always have this dilemma, but in the end wow it's magic. I still able to publish one 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some can do magic with a pen, while some can do magic through their phones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naexperience ko din po ito. Yung minsan akala mo po ay wala kang maisusulat pero once na nagsimula ka nang magtype ay magugulat ka na lang at naka 600 words at higit pa po ang naisulat mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess most of us didn't have the experience of blogging or writing in general. But forcing ourselves to do it regularly really took us here. You are doing great. And thanks for the wonderful words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kagaya ngayon wala talaga akong maisip na topic pero gusto kung sumulat. I hope this magic I have within will effect today. Hahaha. Nice blog entry Eunoia! 💗💗💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, may days na napipilit ko sarili kong sumulat kahit zero will and zero topic talaga. Then I become thankful kasi may natatapos ako kahit papaano. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, iba yung fulfillment kapag natapos yung gaming bagay diba whahaha.. kakaiba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magic talaga! 👏 Galing!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oww oo magician na ako charrr...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing..as always

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Grabe namang Ms Jane hahaha. Pero thanks..

$ 0.00
2 years ago