What Do I Do?

10 36
Avatar for Wizo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Emotion

Hello my mates. How are we all doing today? I hope we’re all doing good. I would have submitted my article since but my friend’s boyfriend is having his birthday today so I had to wake up very early this morning to follow my friend to his place so as to surprise him.

I’m still there and we’re really having a great day. Trust me. I’m also going to another birthday party tonight. I just pray I don’t fall sick this year because of parties. I’m just wondering what my November and December will look like.

You see that period, I don’t stay at home. I only come home very early in the morning around 5:00am, sleep till 11:00am, go out till the next day. Can you guess where I’m always going to, I’m always partying 🤣. You may even add party to my name, I don’t mind. Any party happening in the whole of Lagos state, you’ll find me there🤣. I’m still going to Abuja to party this December. I’ve always traveled to the east just to party. Lol, don’t mind me, I’m an event planner so I just have to go to a lot of parties. If you’re in UNILAG and you know Drey, kudos to you😃 maybe you love party too😀.

There’s something that is really bothering me and I’ve decided to talk to everyone here about it. Let me start from here. In the month of May, this year, I was very ill. You know what happened? I had bacteria😔. When I asked the doctor what caused it, he said it may be the environment. But how come, why bacteria of all ailment.

I spent four days in the hospital and I’m well. I got very lean but I took some tonics and multi vitamin. I just wanted to make sure that I gain back the weight that I lose. But I noticed something, ever since then, I’ve not been fat like I used to be. I changed my phone I would have loved to posted my picture. I’m looking so lean. I’ve tried a lot of things but it’s not working for me. Also, I don’t eat much. Maybe that’s why. Like last night, I didn’t eat at all.

The thing bothering me are the people around me. Whenever someone sees me, they’ll start to tell me that I’m getting lean. It was so worst that a random guy gave me money to buy tonic. Maybe he felt like I didn’t have the money to get the tonic for myself 😔.

What if I tell you that it is making me depressed already. Would you believe? Because it’s so sad and annoying when my people see me and they first thing they’ll say about me is that you’re getting very lean. Some people do not even have manners. They don’t know how to talk. They’ll just talk the way they like. Some people with African mentality will even ask if I’ve been used. I think Nigerians here will understand this. These words are so annoying. It’s making me depressed already. Maybe it’s even because of the depression that I’m not even gaining weight.

God knows that these words really get to me. I’m pained and sad. It’s so sad that I’m going through this. If you’re a medical practitioner please I would appreciate if you can prescribe something to use for me. I’d really appreciate.

Please this thing I posted here is so personal to me. It’s paining me like I’ve never felt any pain before. Any little thing could get me angry. Please mind the way that you’ll talk to me😭🙏🏽.

I’m waiting for your responses. I love you all.

It’s so amazing that I have a lot of sponsors already ☺️. Not a lot a lot though but I know I’m trying and I’m proud of myself. So thanks to all my sponsors. It takes someone that believes in you to sponsor you 💯. I hope we all get this. Thanks so much. God bless you. You all should have a wonderful day.

7
$ 0.17
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Maryjacy
$ 0.02 from @Crownofbeauty
+ 3
Sponsors of Wizo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Wizo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Emotion

Comments

I understand how you cos many Nigerians will just open their mouth and say rubbish. You need to rest a lot and take fruit very well, that should help or go complain to a doctor about it. Sorry dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are better now. That's the important thing. People try very hard to lose weight. You are lucky in this regard. Don't mind what people say. You can return to your old weight in a short time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww This made my day Thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see that you enjoy parties; if only I could come with you on one of your usual escapades. I think you should take a lot of beverages, it actually helps with weight gain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol I’ll take move beverages then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What about the parties, can I come with you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you really should just go see the doctor. Better sooner than later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’ll do that. Thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever you think is good, you will do it. I do it. I do it too. You are writing well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago