Is the end of Noise Cash near?

26 86
Avatar for Kike9781
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Hello friends readers...

Today I have noticed with a slight concern the general discontent of the users of this social network. In the first days, I could observe that most of the complaints came from people with a few days of joining the platform. And at a certain point, It is understandable because all beginnings are difficult. And if you add to that that they have just entered during radical changes, it was to be expected that this would happen.

Now, today the complaint has been extended to users. Who we could say are founders on the platform since their time ranges between 9 and 7 months after joining. Many complained of a sharp decrease in the "earnings" obtained, others expressed their discomfort at not being able to view how much their posts generate, and therefore not being able to keep track or have an idea of what content was well-received or not by their audience.

Screenshot of my profile on Noise.Cash

Personally, I have been on the platform for about 4 months, and I have 1,227 followers, at the moment of writing this article. I am not nor do I consider myself a great Noiser, but I can say that I have formed a great community with most of my followers, where we debate and even share different points of view on various discussion topics.

Obviously, the vision I have of Noise.Cash is that of users in Latin America, as it is from where I write. And to have a broader vision of what is happening, and to be able to know various points of view about what is happening, is the motivation that leads me to write this article. By presenting it here where many users are also in Noise, and the variety of places from which we write is greater, I would like to know your opinion about; How is Noise seen by the users that you read? Are there also many complaints from users around you?

Perhaps, on this side of the world, the income we obtain from our publications on this social network is more helpful; taking into account that in many cases, as in my country, a person's salary does not reach $ 10 a month, and in Noise, you can get them in less than a week. Many feel threatened by the changes, or their impact is greater, and therefore their pessimism is greater, or the complaints are increased more, and for you, dear readers, this is taken as an exaggeration by many users.

Final words:

From my point of view, all the changes made so far by the administration have been successful. Especially the latter, where the amounts generated in the post have been hidden. Since many users echo unfounded myths or bad appraisals, They only supported the writings of users who saw with good amounts, leaving aside the content of what they had written.

This change encourages the entire community to really read the articles proposed by everyone and to consciously value their content. As @bmjc98 expressed in her post Noise.Cash Update, What's Your Thought About It? This change is ending this bad habit of comparing earnings between users. And eliminating once and for all those sterile discussions about why one earned more than another.

The changes are driving the community to be more creative. Constantly improve and present more variety to their readers as well as give content creators a chance to excel.

What is the perspective of Noise.Cash that you have from your countries?

See ya!!! Until next time ...

Wednesday, October 27, 2.020

Do yourselves a favor and look at the content of my sponsors… You will learn and be entertained by their great posts. 

All writing and images used are my creation...

17
$ 0.32
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of Kike9781
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kike9781
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments

For my part I was affected the first few days after the recent updates but then I managed to recover, and as for the rest, if I saw many people complaining for the same reasons you have exposed. In reality I believe that the platform will continue to move forward. Greetings and success to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think it happened to everyone, and that's why they were complaining. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bueno tú ya me conoces amigo de Noise. La verdad es que soy una de las primeras que llegó por esos lares y antes ganaba mucho más, pero era obvio que se reduciría el BCH, ya que ahora hay que repartir a muchos mas. Estoy hace 9 meses y he visto de todo pasar por esa página. Esos usuarios que están recién comenzando vienen con la ilusión de ganar muchas propinas fácilmente, entonces se dan con una pared en el rostro al conocer como realmente son las cosas cuando comienzan a publicar.

En cierta forma los comprendo, a mí me sucedió aquí en readcash, veo que a todos los visita Rusty al menos una vez y a mí ni de broma viene a visitarme 😭 Eso me hace sentir como que mis publicaciones no son buenas, luego leo a otros usuarios y los ojos me sangran. No soy una gran escritora, pero hay usuarios aquí en readcash que ganan muy bien y escriben pésimo. Bueno por lo menos ahí me sube el ego 😬

Sabes también me he dado cuenta que en el canal de @Loucy en Noisecash las cosas están más lentas. Me refiero que no hay mucha interacción, a veces ni suben post en horas 🤷🏻‍♀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me has hecho reír con lo del Sr. Verde jajaja ese condenado ni quiero pensar en él, yo preferiría estar como tú, que no te ha visitado, yo probé sus bondades dos veces y luego me olvidó, creo que eso duele más. Con respecto al canal, pasa que los posters fijos se han mudado a otros canales, sin mencionar que siempre está el que tira mala onda en noise diciendo que ahí hay muchas reglas y bla bla bla y la gente no se anima a publicar. También es que hemos estado un poco ocupados, y debemos pensar en ver que hacer para reactivarlo, es muy difícil mantener a todos contentos jajaja cuando comenzó aquella onda de retos e historias, los que no hacían ese contenido se fueron, después los que estaban ocupando el espacio migraron o dejaron la plataforma y quedamos, así como estamos, pero ya mejorara.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm earning less these days because I have practically not been active. But the general comment is that everybody is getting fewer hearts and therefore that means less BCH. When I have published I see that the number of likes has also dropped and the increase of followers is slower. However, It doesn't seem bad to me that the amount of each post is hidden, as you say that avoids comparisons.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not only the comparisons, it encourages the rest of users to read, not only support the post that has more $ because that is synonymous with quality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know if people are reading more. I find some differences between the content written in Spanish and in English. At least with the content that is posted on the channel En Español. In English, there aren't post so large. At least between the users that I follow. If they are going to write a large post, they come here to Read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that your interaction with the following you have is great. As to the changes and updates on noise, I think they are okay. I believe the number of users is growing everyday which is good for BCH awareness and grow the community

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, the more users there are and the interactions grow, the closer the dream of greater adoption of BCH will be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My take is pretty simple. The platform is what it is, what the users make it to be, and what the admin decides it WILL be ultimately. I am just a "pawn in the game," so to speak who does his part to make an honest contribution and participate, for whatever time is allotted for me to do so so long as the site exists.

Did I like the recent changes? Not one bit. And I have voiced that. But at the end of the day the changes are what the changes are, and I am sure there will be many more coming. All I can do is accept things as they are and make a decision for myself whether or not I see any personal value in continuing.

So far I have decided I DO see value and so I continue to participate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have a great opinion, it is that in a certain part, we can all complain, but the decision is up to the developers of the platform, they are the ones who make the decisions, and we adapt or leave it. Like you, I think it is not over, I have only been in it for 4 months, and I have seen other equal polemic changes, and many said it was the end, and we are still making noise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hiding the quantities produced is a good decision in my opinion. Of course, no one wants their salaries to drop. The point that caught my attention in the article was that people in Latin America were paid 10 dollars a month. This is too little. I hope people can meet their basic needs. When I look at it from this perspective, I better understand people who make $10 a week at Noise.cash. The minimum wage in my country is around $300. People have a hard time living on this money. For $10, I can only buy 10 kilos of sugar from here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think the discomfort is because of that, in Noise, they earn more than in their jobs, and they already had it as a fixed income. Yes, friend, in my country Venezuela the mandatory minimum salary is less than $ 10 obviously, there are places where they pay you more, but it is not at all. And although the salary is so low, life is the same as expensive, here too with that you can only buy 10 kg of sugar as in your country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

¿será que se está cumpliendo tu predicción friend? ¿el principio del fin? jaja. ¿La desmonetización no es de porrazo sino pausadamente?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No lo creo, ya deberiamos saber que todo es un ciclo, es como una especie de ruleta, el sistema de moentización en ninguna de estas plataformas es perfecto o justo, pero eso no significa que este por acabar la plataforma. Pienso que muchos se acostumbraron a generar altos ingresos y pensaron que nunca disminuirian, cuando eso es lo mar normal del mundo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pienso que deben ver esto como entretenimiento y gusto ya que lo que disfrutamos es escribir. Es cierto los rendimientos han bajado a pesar de que aún los contenidos de buena calidad no son bien pagados pero bueno. Es como andar a ciegas. Seguiremos a ver en qué termina todo. Linda mañana te deseo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Es que esa es otra bandera erronea que han alzado, al menos en los usuarios hispanos, lo del contenido de calidad, la calidad es muy subjetiva y depende del ojo de quien lo vea, como la belleza pues, a todos no nos gusta lo mismo. Y tienes razón, es una red social y hay que verla como entretenimiento, que te permitan ganar algo es genial, y no se debería apostar a contar con eso como un ingreso fijo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Asi es muy real esto de que no todos tienen los mismos gustos a pesar de calidad lo que esta delante de nosotros. Linda noche para ti. Mi abrazo desde Cuba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If a member is purely for the earnings... Then probably he/she won't stay long in noise. But for the people who love the interaction in noise dot cash...the reduced earning may not matter to them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with you, when you already have time on the platform and money is the least important thing to you, you enjoy a little more interacting with other users without any pressure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right. I am glad I have myLotter friends there who can appreciate small earnings. We are having fun tipping each others posts which reminds me of Rabadaba. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right. And if you compare it with mylot, the earnings in noise is way much faster. So why complain? Though im not that active in mylot, I visit the site.from time to time for some good discussion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear friend This is shocking. I’m yet to figure out what has happened. If there’s something wrong with them, I hope that they get it fixed soon. Have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only God knows what has happened I didn't even see this coming. You can check my account @Bisola I'm also a very great noisers. I don't know what has gone wrong. Why the sharp decrease in earning. It reduces drastically or what is going on?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read to many that it has happened the same it is happening to many, in reality, it is not known what is happening, but we trust that as on other occasions everything will improve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago