Goodbye October. My summary of the month

59 86
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago
Topics: Summary, Plans

October 31, 2021. No. 52

It has been a month full of emotion in every way. We have all evolved quite a bit for the better, and it has been great to be able to write this, my 31st article of the month. It has not been easy at all, even in the last few days, where I have been quite busy, and I have not had much time to visit the articles of many around here. I hope you understand that there are days when we are idler and we can dedicate a good part to being active and others in which opening read.cash for at least a few minutes is really difficult. But I have always tried in one way or another to do the impossible to be able to be present in some articles. I thank everyone who reads me and leaves a thumbs up, it is the best help I can get from you. Thanks!

This is my first summary of the month, as the end of an exact month. I had previously made one to celebrate my first month on the platform. So as you will see, I am not that new, although not that experienced. I think I'm in my teens, ahah. I started like everyone else, being happy for every penny received. I still show a smile from ear to ear when I see someone who liked my article. Some things never change.

Contests

This month has been intense without a doubt. Participate in 3 contests, it has been without a doubt the most exciting. One of them was presented by @PVMihalache and by #Club1BCH, on the BitYard exchange. In it it was asked: β€œThe article must be a mix of Bityard drive towards innovation and a coin that is available on Bityard that you think will be bullish in Quarter 4 of 2021. Be different ... be unique!”. So just leave my comment there:

So, I created the account in BitYard and began to investigate everything related to it. It was hours of work and then trying to do something unique and different. I finished my article, and after several revisions, I released it: BITYARD. Grow Your Future In The Yard. It was the first item in the competition. Many like it, others also, despite not understanding the style in which it was written. It only remained to wait. Many articles of impressive quality came out later, so the competition became increasingly fierce. This Saturday the results were known, and my surprise was huge to see that I had taken 2nd place and a reward of $125 USDT will be credited to my BitYard account in the next few days. The gratitude is eternal, both to BitYard and to you for so much support.

I also made 3 entries for the @SofiaCBCH contest: MythBusting 2021 World Challenge. You can read them here: Bitcoin can be hacked, Bitcoin is a waste of energy resources and Bitcoin is too volatile to use as money. This contest takes until December, so you still have time to participate.

The last contest I participated in this month, was @Theblackdoll, about Halloween, so I wrote a story a bit confusing for many, since I became a stalker, ahah, and as I always repeated in the comments, "I am not a stalker, everything is fiction." You can read my entry for this contest here: YOU

My summary article of the first month on the platform, Goodbye September. Did I achieve my objectives?, was an update on how much I had achieved so far. About 0.024 BCH for the entire month, which was roughly $12 USD back then. I commented to them that our friend was not visiting me at that time, so he barely made thanks to all of you, a few pennies on each article. Curiously after this article was published, he visited me in it, and his visits began to be regular there (after 18 days of absence). Many of you encouraged me not to leave and I am here today thanks to that support. His presence began to be more and more in each article.

I bought about 0.0098 BCH in CATS, and yesterday I sold them again for a value of 0.018 BCH, not bad for my first time, this was with the earnings of September. I also bought about 0.046 BCH for about 3104 BPAD, although as of today they are worth 0.033 BCH, so here I am still waiting. Although here I caught about 0.024 BCH from this month.

In my Bitcoin.com wallet, I currently have 0.3 BCH, plus what I invested in BPAD, it would be a total of 0.324 BCH in a month in read.cash, even without counting how much this article can generate. Although the average is around 0.015 BCH, it may reach 0.34 BCH in the month of October.

Subscribers

I started the month with 46 subscribers, hoping to reach 60 for the entire month. Interestingly, in just one week I reached that number, and it has been increasing since then. Thank you all for reading me day after day. I currently have 119 subscribers.

Sponsors

I started the month with 10 sponsors. My goal was to get to about 15, so that would be an increase of 5 more. I am currently 17, which means I have accomplished a little more than planned. I take this opportunity to thank all of you, who in one way or another value my articles so much as to decide to take that step. Your support has been instrumental in my growth here on the platform.

Articles

He had written a total of 22 articles as of the beginning of October. My goal was to write 1 article a day for the entire month. Today as you can see, it is number 31 of this month. In total, I have written about 52 articles counting this one.

Also, the objective of interacting with as many articles and users as possible I think was fulfilled. Despite the fact that in recent days, due to personal issues that many of you already know, I have not been able to be very active.

Article most likes: YOU, with 27 likes

Article with more comments generated: User for 1 month. This is how it all started, with 52

Article with the most views: BITYARD. Grow Your Future In The Yard, with 119

Most rewarding item: The illustrated devil, at $16.59

Rating tippers

Also little by little I have been climbing throughout the month on this list. I am currently in position 31, and I hope to continue helping with my modest contribution to all. Achieving the diamond next to my name is something that I would like to keep forever.

Projects

Also created this month a new community, called Just Write, because Open For All had gone "abandoned." The star moderator @FarmGirl has done a great job and with the help and support of all of you, we have managed to bring the community to have more than 165 active users in it. Thanks to everyone who at some point has passed by to leave an article.

#Club1BCH

And finally, something that touched my heart. To be accepted to be a member of the #Club1BCH community, and as everyone already knows what this group represents and the extraordinary writers that comprise it, imagine my joy when they welcomed me to join them. One more step forward in this incredible limitless learning journey.

What to expect for November

I do not have a fixed proposal, this time I only hope to get better, continue learning and create content in which I am always capable of transmitting something to you who read me. I prefer this time to wait for the future to surprise me and I hope it continues to be for the better.

Closing thoughts

Nothing, absolutely nothing, is achieved only in life. There is always behind every little achievement and personal growth, someone to thank. In this case, these advances regarding me here on the platform, are solely thanks to all of you who take a few minutes of your lives, to exchange with me in my article. Without you, there would be no Infinity today. THANK YOU!

Personal project

As you can see above is a photo with the summary of my articles for the month. This takes a bit of work involved, bringing all of this into Excel. I like to automate, because I am a Computer Engineer, and I would like to try something. Would you like an application that could make you a summary with statistics of your account? Even generate charts and you can export everything to Excel? With just a few clicks you would have your statistics to share with others. If you like the idea, let me know in the comments.

This is all folks, I guess we'll keep seeing each other between the lines. Until then, stay connected, November awaits us with new surprises surely.

Do not forget to like and subscribe if you have not done so yet, of course, if it is in your interest to continue reading me. But I recommend that you do not miss it, do not let them tell you.

Credits

100% original content

All designs are made with Canvas

29
$ 11.55
$ 10.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 18
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago
Topics: Summary, Plans

Comments

You have done incredibly well, and well done to you for sticking to it and your success in the writing competitions. I used to do Excel to show my stats too, great minds think alike. Here is to an even more successful November for everyone!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. I started the month I don't think so well considering how the last days came, but we can always recover. Many successes for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great. And I'm sure November will be even better for you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what, I am pretty amazed because you really had a great progress consodering you are still a newbie. Hats off to you! You always have my support, my friend. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, really nice words my friend. Thanks for always stopping by my dear. πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow this is really amazing, i will work hard to be like you, congratulations boss. is not easy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Good luck and success for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice review of the month. You had such a productive month in October. Participating in a few contests and investing, trying out new tokens. Well done!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to stay active as much as possible. I hope I can keep up this pace in November. I hope so. Thanks for all the support. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is quite impressive! You have achieved a lot this month and the irony is that you did it with the same account you were about to give up πŸ˜†

Yes I would love it if you make an application that can create a summary of my account, but it's mainly because I want to see how it will operate 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaj do you remember that I was going to leave her? Incredible, thank goodness I listened to you and decided in the end to keep this account. The story would have been different. The application would be with public data, simply parsing them all to extract the ordered information. So get statistics for the summary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That looks interesting, it will take a lot of work but it will be worth it at the end ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎊.. i really don't have any doubts about your writing and the second place is not a surprise for me.. I know you can win that contest base on how you illustrates the bityard. Congratulations to all your October goals. Keep it up and more articles to read on November.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the support and your beautiful words my dear friend. The BitYard competition was a total success. Lots of quality tickets. I am infinitely glad that my article is valued to be in that position.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am actually waiting for the result of it my friend, though i didn't participate to that contest, but after I read your article, I feel excited to see the result, been waiting for you to publish the update of that contest and now I feel amazed when I read your article that you got the second place ..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠ you really fly high my friend, and I'm happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish that this month your achievements will be more successful. Keep growing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the support my dear friend! πŸ™ More blessings for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! It was a very good October, indeed! I really would love to learn also in trading and would definitely try to join writing contest here in read. Looking forward for a fruitful November

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just Write my friend. Good luck to you in the next month. More BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow You should serve as an inspiration to me and some other users You’ve really done a great job Kudos to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just keep writing with your heart my friend, and interacting with other users. Good luck to you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you accounted for every progress throughout the month of October in a spreadsheet. Congratulations for achieving those in 31 days and I believe you will do more this coming month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! I hope you are rigth. More blessings and BCH to you in the next month my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you, I actually thought you are an old users, because you write so well and I was hesitating to comment, the reason I only read:D But you're a friendly one too. Now, I'm excited to share my part:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah. I've been on read.cash for 6 weeks. I'm not that new anymore. I am glad that you like my articles. A hug my friend. Good luck to you too in the next month. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are great achievements. More stars to your shoulder.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, thanks! I hope you are right my dear friend. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am right.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, very good achievement and congratulations on the bityard as well... we look forward to November as a better month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Good luck to you as well my friend. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayooo, congratulations again for this month and for the contest. May you have more next month. And, I also have bpad, if not for the free drop I'll be a lost now haha. But I'm hodling it for sure

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear. Indeed, BPAD to the moon. Just hold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for stopping by my friend. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope November would be good to us. Congrats, anyway.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. We are going to eat the world. More BCH and blessings to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations infinity πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ you had a pleasant month but I'm sure November will be better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope you have rigth. And thanks for always stopping by my friend. Good luck for you too. More BCH to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you had a great month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. Thanks for the support. You Rock πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiii waiii 😍 congratulations for such a huge achievements in your first month. I know this from the start that one day you will rock on this platform and you did it so early. Keep it up brother. More BCH and blessings come to this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And thanks to you my friend for always stopping by. Without your support and a few other, Im lost. More blessings for you too in November.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you had a lot of achievements in your month of October and it's quite impressive for a new user! Congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, you flatter me. Thanks my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a big achievement sir, congrats and hope for more blessings for you in the next months. God bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. For you too my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did well in your first days here. It is an achievement for a newbie like you. Keep it up 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to all of you, without all the support of the community this is imposible. So, thanks! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mate. Do something better next month. This blessing remained.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Mazekin. I hope you too have a great month πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No dear it's bad for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not be discouraged. The key is to stand firm. Interact with other users. With many more. Try to journal and create empathy with your readers. You will see that in the blink of an eye, things change for the better. Trust me. Good luck in November, you will see that it will be spectacular.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray for me dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations infinity!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ You deserve it. I'm so happy for us you. More blessings to come.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! More blessing to come for you too my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so much achievement you had sir😊 CongratulationsπŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! πŸ˜€ I try to always do my best. Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽŠ for achieving such a huge success✌️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend! I try to do my best. πŸ™πŸ˜€

$ 0.01
2 years ago