The Unseen

20 67
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

Do you believe that we are not alone in this world? That there were entities living here with us, those who used to be like us. Once a human, now a lost soul wandering. Have you ever experienced an encounter with one of them or maybe more? Since we are nearing the halloween season, I might as well share the stories that still give me goosebumps up to this day. Just a side note, the stories that I will be sharing are not mine and was shared by the people who experienced it. However, I will be sharing it to the way it was shared with me, so that you can feel how I felt when I heard the stories.

Count

It was a normal day close to night time. My childhood friend invited me to accompany her in looking after her uncle's house. It was an old house with a modern design. The location of this place is in a subdivision like area.

As we were getting bored watching movies inside the house, my friend suggested that we should play badminton outside, to avoid breaking anything at the house. We have been playing for a couple of minutes now when I suddenly notice a little girl sitting on a terrace and was looking through the barricade, imagine a design that can be seen on prison.

When I noticed her, I immediately notify my friend about it. She then responded, "there's no child living there". She knew better since it was like her second home, but still I insisted that there was little girl. I can still see her as I was telling that to her but she refused to look. To lighten up the mood, my friend told me to continue playing and we should exchange passes by reciting the alphabet, I agreed.

"A, B, C, D..." I can't help but to notice how the little girl joined us reciting the alphabet, so I told my friend about it. "Look, she is really cute. She knows the alphabet". This point my friend came closer to me and reminded me again that there was no child that is living there, but it might have been a guests' daughter. "My mom told me that if they were a ghost, they should disappear after blinking", I said. I looked at the girl smiling at me, I smiled back and blinked. When I opened my eyes, she was gone.

Daddy

I got pregnant at an early age. My grandmother helped me in raising my child, so do my mom. He was basically the first grandson, so he was kind of spoiled. One night, I saw him playing at my grandmother's house. When I told him to go to bed. "It's daddy", he said happily pointing at my back. Daddy is the term me and my cousins used to call our grandfather, which died along time ago before my child was even born.

Me

"You are being weird", my cousin told me as I enter the room after a long bath. He was younger than me and was really used on spending time in my room when he don't want to interact with anyone. "Huh?" is the only thing I told him as I was brushing my hair, sitting at the edge of the bed.

He stood up and told me "You came here a minute ago, your hair was covering your face still wet and sat there, the same spot that you were sitting right now and do this", he was bouncing up and down while sitting, "and go out" he continued. "You're even holding the same hairbrush".

"That's not me", I replied calmly but deep inside I was scared as crap. Since he was a child, I knew he can see things that we can't see.

These were some of the stories shared by my friends and cousin. I still have stories to share and let me know if you want to hear it. Maybe we can make a horror article until the halloween ends? Haha.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary


To show my appreciation for the support that I have been receiving, please accept a small gift I prepared for the first reader.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/3LDB2ghqHkb

21
$ 10.00
$ 9.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.12 from @sijey07
+ 9
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago

Comments

Still baffles me how can someone see a ghost and not freak out at that very moment.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right? I would piss my pants to know someone unknown was near ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So creepy naman po Ate yung about sa Doppelganger. Marami na din akung naririnig na tungkol sa mga ganyan and they experienced it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mas gusto talagang makinig sa experience ng iba kaysa ako makaexperience nun ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oshhiee!!! Totoo ba to sis.. Katakot naman..😱 Ang tanda ko na, pero matatakutin pa rin talaga ako, pag ganitong stories.. Ehh..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That awesome , but it so amazing 💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a wired experience. But life is full of different experiences. I guess as you are associated with some kind of childhood memories, that's why that happened. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may nagsabi din sakin niyan about sa blinking, nakapag nag blink ka tas nawala bigla yung kung tao man yon, that means hindi na yun totoong tao

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hmmm, I don't believe sa mga ganito kaya di talaga ako natatakot huehue. Its sounds creepy pero di talaga ako natatakot. 🤧

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Holy crap! If I we're that friend who saw that little girl and at the very moment that my friend told me that weren't anyone there, I will start crying. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't believe in the unseen something but I respect them. 😁☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time check 7:53 am haha 😂 marked as safe. Nagsilabasan na mga horror stories dito. Nakakatakot naman, sis. 😆😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i don't know why i am imagining things but I still want to read more, no matter how horrify the movie is we still want tp watch it hahaha, so let make a horror article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No se ven estas entidades pero si están ahí. Yo las siento y más que eso las veo. Eso sí todas las que me rodean son para bien. Linda tarde para ti y tu familia besos y abrazos desde Cuba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is an ongoing Halloween competition organised by blackdoll , you can write one for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's to scarry, yes it's true hàve someone we cannot see

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ghosts are very much real. Howevee not that of dead people. Some "Ghosts". Are created that way and have never existed as humans before. So I believe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As soon as I saw the title I knew it would be spooky!

I think I believe that there are ghosts and other unseen creatures around us. As scary as it sounds I think it is true. I'm glad,they are unseen at least.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I think this happens to almost everyone We all have had an encounter of it before You may also compose your own stories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can definitely write a horrific and scary story too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago