Connecting what isn't connected

63 91
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

Hello, dear readers! I hope life is smiling on you.

This one today is a slightly weird article with a lot of disjointed ideas that even if you don't believe it, they have a connection.

Please, don't think that CoquiCoin has gone crazy or that she owes her nickname to a cute species of frogs as my friend @Jumper-01 thinks. In case you don't know yet and you want to know the truth about Why Coqui, eh, go and read the article to find out. And about the article, you are about to read, don't say I didn't warn you.

October is about to end and it seems to me that it was yesterday that I gave A farewell to September. And to Cora, my guest, who by the way seems likely to come to spend a few days at our home again in December.

And also thinking that October is about to end in a few days, I realize that it has already been a month since the government removes from our currency Six Zeros Minus and Some Thoughts on BCH and other cryptos are still around my mind. I can't stop thinking how the use of cryptos in the country is a good opportunity to avoid the hustles that we have to overcome every day to make payments in this battered economy, in which our currency the bolivar, which we now call digital, each day is worth less.

On the other hand, talking about cryptos, the last days in SmartBCH have been like When you ride a roller coaster. All the news of scams and the projects that have pulled the rug have me a bit tired. And since yesterday I feel like I need a break from so much Airdrop post - A night stroll in Istanbul, it's what I really would like to do. Or maybe go for some Tapas in the city of hot springs. And all these travel memories make me feel Saudade, which is A bit more than nostalgia and melancholy.

But changing the subject, what do you think about the announcement of the change of name from Facebook to Meta, less than a month after they had the blackout and the WhatsApp outage, strange comments in Noise, and a coffee with my BCH
are what I need while I find out more about the news.

And now, I ask Your full attention, please. And I remind you that if you are looking for an exchange where you can do copy trading, a site where you could start is BitYard, a good option for newbies.

A random pic that I took a couple of days ago

So this has been Just another day, to celebrate life and appreciate the nature that surrounds me. And keep thinking about how Coexist together is possible if we are a little kinder to the natural world around us.

And speaking of the supernatural and no natural, Halloween is just a few days away. So these days it's normal that we've been reading creepy stories Of screams and whistles and other spooky stories that have been published here for the Halloween Contest.

As I have already said sometimes, Never say no to challenge your writing. So here I am trying to write an article that although it seems disjointed and that they are only Some rambling thoughts in a Hump Day. Everything has a connection even though today is not the day of the hump.

This challenge of writing an article using the titles of your last 15 posts was proposed by @infinity. If you want to join, read his article Everything is connected.

To you, my dear readers. Thank you so much! I hope you will forgive me for all the rambling that I wrote today. But a challenge is a challenge that has to be done.

Thank you to my wonderful sponsors. You all rock!

All images and writing are my own unless otherwise stated.

© CoquiCoin  

You can find me also at Noise.Cash ⊛ Hive ⊛ Torum ⊛ Twitter

Until next time! ;)

October 28, 2021

30
$ 7.77
$ 6.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.10 from @rebeysa85
+ 23
Sponsors of CoquiCoin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

Comments

I lost from the copy trade I did in Bityard lol! I transferred the minimum $10 which is what most copy traders were asking for but lost around $3. Not sure if I'll continue there but I will check on that later. I didn't realize Facebook is changing it's name. Interesting.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm so sorry for that. I haven't tried it yet. I was waiting for them to pay the prize of the Wednesday contest on Twitter that supposedly had won some dodges, but they never deposited anything to me. So I have them on standby. They are supposed to pay me something for the writing contest and I was thinking of trying copy trading. But now that you say that, we'll see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done and I keep meaning to try to do this one, not sure if I can, but I will give it a shot. I hope you didn't get burnt too much with these rugpulls, but I wonder are people being far too greedy jumping onto them all the time?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm sure you can write something connecting your articles, Ed. ;)

And about the rug pulls. Luckily I was away from those tokens. And as for Beachswap, they seemed fishy to me from the beginning, so I had nothing there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we both kept clear of beachswap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really fun reading articles like this. I can only read, it's hard to write one. 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can, I assure you. I thought it was difficult too, but once you start and let it flow, it doesn't matter what you write as long as you make them connect, LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Coqui. Just read the same thing from ate Jane's article. You both are so good making this kind of article. Wanna try this as well, I hope I can pull it off. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will love to read yours! And you can, for sure :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try Coqui. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love reading connecting titles hehe..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will join this challenge in the coming days...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much for participating! I liked it a lot, everything was well connected. A hug!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are welcome and thank you for proposing the challenge. It was fun to write! Saludos :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's disjointed because of the challenge, well, you pulled it off I believe... And I was laughing on that day of the hump 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The truth is that I didn't know what to say about that hump day. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah! I knew it 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, the final result is pretty interesting and I loved the way you showed my dear Coqui, It´d be interesting if I do it ´cause my posts are in both languages, so... CHALLENGE ACCPETED.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Simon! Yours will be interesting to read with the post in both languages. I look forward to read it ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was getting lost in your article, until I see that all the links direct you to your publications, I really liked the writing, I saw the challenge and I join the cause, it will be complicated with the first articles, but the last ones are of the same topic, so I don't think I will have any problem. Apparently Cora will have a merry Christmas. ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi Frank! yep, it seems likely that we will have Cora at Christmas. I'm looking to reading your article on the challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did it in record time, I still laugh at everything I wrote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen another impressive entry for the challenge proposed by infinity, well done ma'am 😍 I can't even attempt this, it's even giving me headaches just thinking about it lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, It seems harder than it really is. You can do it, I'm sure ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been trying to write this one too, but I still don't know how will I be able to connect those previous articles of mine lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, the first time I tried to write it a few days ago, my mind went blank. But yesterday everything flow, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you did it!!! And it's great :) I had a good feeling while reading it :) So I think the warning was not necessary hehehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear. You are so kind. I reached a point that I just wanted to finish it, haha, even if I had to write a lot of nonsense, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, it flowed well for me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I am going to try this challenge i like the way you synced all your article into one piece btw how is our friend Cora 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cora is fine, my son always sees her when he goes to his friend's house. I hope to read your challenge article soon;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that’s nice … and yeah I hope my article turn out great 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wanna try this one tomorrow maybe hehe. Thank you madam for your writing and to the master mind of this kind of write up @infinity. You gave us again a bright idea to learn more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! And I look forward to reading yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this! Creative and fun. I doubt if I could be able to write one like this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can. Believe me. I had the titles in a draft for days. Until yesterday when I told myself, I won't get up until I write it, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey, I bet you had a great journey on this month🥰. You never fail to amaze me with your talent in writing and you set a good example to me, your articles gave me a lot of learnings and inspiration to keep on writing everyday. I am looking forward for more awesome articles of yours this coming month 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your lovely and kind words! ♡ You should try this challenge. In the beginning, it seems hard. But once you start and let the writing flow, the ideas to connect the titles come out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You're such a good writer ma'am CoquiCoin. You connect it very smoothly. It's perfect and it's awesome.❤️ The challenge is quite unique.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much! You should try it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A difficult challenge that you were able to successfully pull off my friend!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It seems harder than it is. But you have to be willing to write some nonsense like the one on the hump day, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this. Well connected together. Weldone ma

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to join in this challenge but as of the moment my mind is not working maybe a mug of coffee will help. I like how you interconnect your articles in one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Once you start to connect them you will see how easy it is and a cup of coffee will surely help, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It always fascinated me to read this one creative writing. I want to try but my mind can't cooperate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm sure you can, just let it flow ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh...well this makes everything connected since you made a whole article from it by combining your last few posts..great job

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

905 in tha house. OMG; I love it !!! I have read two articles like this and they have fascinated me, the one by @farmgirl and yours. I'll do mine, I don't know when, but I will.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can't wait to read yours 1000! And the truth is that it ended up being fun to write it. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try this out too! One of this days.. Btw, good job on completing the challenge! I know how difficult it is to think of a thought that will keep one title connected to the next one..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was hard. Until I told myself that it doesn't matter if I write some nonsense, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahah!>.it's not a nonsense in my opinion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What can I tell you... When it comes to crazy things to write look for some of the many challenges in the month of October. There seems to be a virus in the read.cash environment. lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, you are right, my friend. October has been the challenge writing month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I have a glimpse on your every post of this month. That's incredible!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, a glimpse of my writings on month. I like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’d love to jump on challenges like this. Let me check it out. I really need to learn how to use hive too so I’ll find you there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I've been at Hive for a short time, and I'm still in the learning process. But I like that there are many communities with different themes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A challenge is a challenge that has to be done. I strongly believe that

$ 0.01
2 years ago