Quill and Paper

12 33
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: Stories

Some stories are meant to shine, making the author being loved by many people. Some are shared, but still waiting to be noticed. But the most important thing is that, you enjoyed making it, and that you have poured your heart, into your work.

So for today, I have organized the stories I have written ever since I joined here. This may include short stories and those with more than one part. Some of you, especially those who have been following my posts since day one, may have read them already. However, if you want to re-read them, I made it easier for you to browse them.

Okay, let us start with The Mastermind.

The genre/s of this story are Mystery, Thriller, Action, and Drama. It revolves around a girl whose name is Hannah, who has lost some of her memories after an attempted murder. Did she take her revenge? That is what you are going to find out in this story.

The following list contains the whole chapters of the story:

Chapter 1: And it Begins
Chapter 2: Some New Friends
Chapter 3: An Acquaintance Party
Chapter 4: The Rising Action
Chapter 5: A Traitor
Chapter 6: Now Unmasked
Chapter 7: Deciphering the Real Enemy
Chapter 8: The Past Keeps on Haunting
Chapter 9: Remember it Again
Chapter 10 A: One More Secret
Chapter 10 B: The Real Mastermind
Chapter 11 (Finale): And the Finale

If you like reading Filipino stories, do not worry because I also have something for you to read on. There is also a Tagalog story which can be found below:

Part 1: Ang Tagapagligtas
Part 2: Nagulumihanan

I have also written a story filled with lessons and it aims to open up everyone's mind about something that is really happening in the world.

Restaurant: Read and Reflect

Just recently, I have also written a one-shot story, which is a bit rushed honestly speaking. However, I did my best to make it entertaining. Anyway, this is the story I am talking. The story next to it is a short story too.

Envisaged by the stars

That is all for today. It is really a short update lang because I can't come up with a fresh idea today since I am busy doing school stuff. I really just find extra time to write this down. Anyway, I hope that you appreciate it.

By the way, I might write a short story in the coming days and it might be something secret. That is all I can say for now.

Thank you for reading today's article. Just in case you are wondering how you could add a photo in the comment section of any post here on this platform, here's how yu can do it: Let us Add a Photo in the Comment Section

5
$ 4.75
$ 4.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: Stories

Comments

I haven't written a story up to 11 chapters, I have a long way to go.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can do it! Just trust the process and make an outline for your story. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you have written a lot! I love reading so maybe some day I can be good enough to write my own book. :))) I will follow you for some inspiration!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just believe in yourself. You can do it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try, thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just believe in yourself. You can do it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouhhhh i will save this, i will soon open all of those chapter, good thing you included them on your post today. Nice

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No problem. I hope you will enjoy reading each of the chapters. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll definitely check them out. Kudos to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, virtual friend. May God bless us all. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the fact that you included chapters in your story. That’s so thoughtful of you sir. Keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks too, Wizo. I hope you'll enjoy it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago