"Hold on to your Faith and Never Lose Hope!"

45 60
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Do you love God? Do you really love Him? How can you prove that you really love Him? What if He didn't answer your prayers in a way to wanted? Won't you be disappointed to Him? Would you still trust in Him?

Image source: https://worshipfulliving.com/2016/04/26/holding-on-to-faith/

Hello there my dear read.cash fam! How are you doin' right now? How's life? How's your health and financial state? I hoped you're still doing awesome things amidst our current situation. And please, don't forget to take care of yourself, okay!?

For today's blog, I will share another sort of story or let's just say an enlightenment for us, that surely can change our perspectives in life, especially for ourselves, the personal thing. I know, I am not a typical type of writer that fond of sharing something like this, but, I will do the best I can to share to you about the topic that I am going to tackle for today's article.

Yesterday, I am really Blessed! First thing in the morning, I prayed to the Lord for another day of my life, for giving me another day to experience, both good and bad things in life and that hopefully I can finish writing and to be able to publish two (2) articles, and make the day productive. And it really happened! One more thing, I also visited my noise.cash account, and I hit more than 500 subscribers already. "What a blessing!" (Share ko lang)

Before I decided to publish the second article for that day, which I published around 6 pm last night, I went into my Tiktok account and watched lots of videos. And then suddenly, I came across a Tiktok content from "@_faith_hope_love_1". Upon reading the message of that content, I can't helped myself but cry a bit, for it really hit me. And it goes like this;

Kaya we praise God for "UNANSWERED PRAYERS".

Nagpapasalamat tayo kay Lord, madalas hindi ginagawa nang Diyos.

You prayed for healing, the person died.

You prayed for pumasa ka, bumagsak ka.

You prayed and you claim na ma deal mo yung business, na makuha mo yung dapat, hindi nangyari.

This is the reason why many are disappointed, to God.

"Bakit po siya disappointed?" Kasi pag meron tayong gusto, hindi nangyari. Nag pray ka na sana matuloy, hindi nangyari. Nag-ho-hope ka kinabukasan, sana maibigay na sa akin, pero hindi nangyari. Then you are disappointed, and then sinisisi mo si Lord, biniblame mo Siya.

Ang dahilan kasi, kilala mo lang ang Diyos sa kaya Niyang gawin. Pero pagka-kilala mo talaga ang Diyos, dapat kilala mo rin ang Diyos sa hindi Niya gagawin.

At ito pa, mahal ko ang Diyos, mahal mo rin ang Diyos sa kaya Niyang gawin. Pero ito ang pinakamatindi, mas minamahal ko ang Diyos sa mga bagay na hindi Niya ginagawa sa akin. And because of that, I've learned the true meaning of "TRUST".

"Naniniwala ako sayo Panginoon, hindi dahil sa gagawin Mo, at nagtitiwala pa rin ako sayo Lord, kahit hindi mo gawin, kasi mas alam Mo ang hindi BETTER, ang alam mo ay ang BEST."

Alam mo, ang hinihintay lang naman nang Diyos ay ang sabihin mo, "Panginoon, I still trust You, I still love You, I will still pray, I will still worship, and I will still serve, kahit hindi mo ibigay. Ang mahalaga, Ikaw ang mahalaga sa buhay ko."

________________________

After watching and reading the whole message of that Tiktok content. I saved it and shared it in my Facebook. One of the reasons why I still fond on staying in Tiktok because I found lots of enlightenment in there. Aside from the entertainment, I also been able to get lots of life lessons, especially words of wisdom, through watching those contents about the Gospel and about God.

As I was saying, "Do you love God?"

I kept on saying I love God, especially because as far as I know, He gave me the things I asked to Him.

"Do I really love God?"

Honestly speaking, I turned away from God for many times before. Yes! I really do. Its something personal, but one thing is for sure, I AM VERY BLESSED AND THANKFUL, for HE SAVED ME, for HE FORGAVE ME, and I AM ACCEPTED, "AGAIN". I remembered the time when I am still looking for a job, because I didn't able to join in the last year's teachers' rankings. The thing is, I already prepared all the documents needed for that job I applied for. "Kung hindi man matanggap, may iba na palang na-hired. At kung matanggap man, hindi rin nagtagal, nag-re-resign din." I am disappointed not just to myself, but I also blamed God. I questioned Him,

"Why is this happening?"

"Why me, Lord?"

I just waited for a couple of months, and I've got a good news. The New Hiring for Teacher I position was opened for those who are willing to apply for it. I paused for a while, let myself be calm, and then I looked above saying to the Lord, "THANK YOU!" For that very reason, I thanked Him because maybe I am fated to become a Teacher. Actually, I already shared in here about my journey when I was still taking up this field. I didn't hope to become one, to become a Teacher, because I didn't imagine myself standing in front of the people, to students, specifically. But, when I finished taking up the Board Examination for Teachers, I almost prayed everyday and night, hoping that I can pass that Exam in just one take. And it really did happened. I PASSED!

I realized, "kaya siguro hindi ako natanggap or nagtagal sa trabahong yun kasi, hindi yun ang nakatadhana para sa'kin." Yes, I really said that to myself. That when I heard about the new hiring was opened, I didn't hesitate to apply and joined in the rankings, even though I didn't have much experience. "Isa din kasi sa requirements for the rankings ang experience mo sa field of teaching." Pero, I followed what my cousins said to me. I should try. And yes, I did. Not just my luck, but I bet my fate in this field. And still hold on to my faith, hoping that I will be hired. Let me be greedy a bit, I want to be hired as soon as possible. "But, if ever man na hindi ako matanggap, (Please matanggap sana!) aaminin ko na talaga ngayon, magiging disappointed talaga ako. Hindi ko nalang din talaga isisiksik yan sa utak ko, kasi I still hold on to my faith."

Image source: https://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.coolnsmart.com%2Fimages%2F2013%2F02%2Fholding-on-6.jpg&imgrefurl=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.coolnsmart.com%2Fquote-faith-isnt-faith-until-its-all-youre-28890%2F&tbnid=QukV-EvVQ45eSM&vet=12ahUKEwin4oHW5vDzAhXyIaYKHQD7DmMQMygLegUIARCRAg..i&docid=alfNygQGFSG3uM&w=500&h=338&q=holding%20on%20the%20faith&ved=2ahUKEwin4oHW5vDzAhXyIaYKHQD7DmMQMygLegUIARCRAg

________________________

As I was about to end this blog, let me said this you my dear friends, "We should learn to wait for our turn." Honestly, "atat na ako na makapasok sa DepEd," but I am still hold on to my faith and wait for my turn for that calling. I just instilled in my mind, "kung para sa akin ang field na 'to, mangyayari na magiging akin ito." I already proved how great our Lord God is. "Dun palang sa pagkapasa ko sa Board Exams, diba? Pa'no ba kaya kung mangyari na makapasok na ako sa DepEd?"

Because of Him, I am blessed. I am saved. I am accepted. I am holding on to faith and hoping. Masasabi ko ba na, I really love God? Yes! I really do. Masasabi ko ba na, mahal ako nang ating Panginoon? Yes! Yes! Yes! In the sense, na kahit ilang beses ako'ng nag-failed sa maraming bagay, at pagkakataon sa buhay ko, hindi Niya ako pinabayaan. Na kahit maraming akong prayers that still unanswered and left unanswered, kahit papa'no, marami pa ding ako'ng rason para i-praise Siya, pasalamatan Siya. Kasi iniisip Niya kung ano ang makakabuti para sa'kin, sa atin. Kaya sabi nga diba, "He knows not the better, but the BEST!"

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Please feel free to check out the works of these awesome people. They really are a great writers!โฃ๏ธ

________&_&_&_&_&________

So let's just "Hold on to our Faith and Never lose Hope." Because, according to a facebook post I have read, "we might fall, we might break, we might fail, but with JESUS, WE WILL RISE, WE WILL HEAL, WE WILL OVERCOME!"

Thank you for reading my fam!๐Ÿ“–โ˜บ๏ธ

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!๐Ÿ˜‡

Lead Image source: https://worshipfulliving.com/2016/04/26/holding-on-to-faith/

_renren16๐Ÿ’š_

Published on: 10/30/2021 @ 8:05 am

20
$ 8.82
$ 8.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @eve
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 8
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

The truth is that God love us and will always love us even when we fall away from His course. Sometimes the pressure to achieve a target may pull us away, but anytime we return, He's always there to accept us. "We love Him because He first loved us"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"We love Him because He first loved us"<<< I will definitely agree with this.. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mainip, coz in perfect time dadating yong talagang nakatadhana na mangyari sayo, or sakin or sa kahit kanino. Trust Him ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga marengs.... Pagbubutihan ko na magawa ko yan.. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True 100% trust always God hindi niya tayo papabayaan sa anomang pagsubok . Kaya number 1 talaga siya sa puso at isip natin wag kakalimutan. :) God bless you Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek ka diyan sis..

Hehe.. God bless you too..๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true, naniniwalanlang tayo kay God kaapg may mga nangyayari na. Dapat even wala we still believe in him trust him. Hindi naman sa lahat ng pagkakataon masasagot lahat ng prayers natin tandaan "nasa Diyos ang awa nasa tao parin ang gawa"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right diyan sis. Pero, di rin talaga maiiwasan na maka-feel nang disappointment or dismay lalo na kung hindi nangyayari yung gusto natin. Pero, yun nga, despite sa paminsang kawalan, deserve Niya parin ang pasalamat at i-praise..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang beses nangyayari sakin yan,sinisisi ko siya pero naiisip ko bakit ko siya sisishin pero ganun aprin nasisisi ko aprin siya. Ewan peoro mali talaga yun. Hindi dapat siya sinisisi lalo na at tayo ang gumagawa ng desisyon at hindi siya.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust in God's plan for His plan is way better than ours. Laban lang jud ta mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto jud ka ana Mamsh.. Laban ra gajud ta.. Ug musaleg Niya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

everything is possible if we have faith in Him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis.. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have learned to trust in God completely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah!.. That's very good to know that.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana all nakakapagsulat ng 2 articles a day..hehe Anyways, tama ka naman sis. Dapat may faith tayo kay God. Kahit din ako sis, sinasabi ko yan sa asawa ko. Na simula nagsama kami, hindi ko naramdaman na pinabayaan kami ni Lord. Ramdam namin palagi ang pagkalinga nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Himala nga sis eh.. Pero sobrang thankful kasi, naka-abot ako sa na-set ko'ng goal dahil paminsan, nakakagawa ako nang 2 articles in a day.. Hehe..

Hmmm.. All Praises for Him talaga sis..

God bless sa inyo sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naks.sana all..hehehe...pag gumaan ang workload ko , itry ko din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigo! Wag na mag-sanaol sis.. Kayang-kaya mo yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ou naman..soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God deserves our hearts and purest love. Maybe, there are times that He wouldn't answer our prayers because He ahs something bigger instore for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto jud ka ana sis. All we need to do lang gyud is, musaleg ta sa saktong panahon mga Iyang ihatag sa tagsa-tagsa nato..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, faith is the strength in our life. It gives hope, it shows us the right path. Good to read your writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my writing my friend.. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People always come to praise God at their success, but there are only few who also praise at their loss.This is called the real faith.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right my dear..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we thought God forgotten us because He did not answer our prayers. I always hold unto my Faith to God. Maybe there are still unanswered Prayers but God is always in a right time. Sabi nga ni Tony Gonzaga, God didn't allow our Plans if our Plans is going to Destroy us. Let our Faith Be bigger than our Fear. Thanks for sharing this Ate Ren๐Ÿ˜‡โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dong. I thought so like that.

Pero, kahit ganun dong, marami parin tayong dapat ipagpasamalat sa kanya..

You're welcome dong. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really need to love God. Sad truth, it is only us that get away from God while God keeps us in His hands. I hav a huge lov and faith for the Lord. Thanks for sharing this mamsh. ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh noh? Sakit unta, pero ato man lagi nang binuhatan mga tawo. Dako gyud ta'g angay nga ipasalamat Niya kay despite sa atung pagsalikway Niya, naa gihapon Siya andam mudawat nato..

Hmm.. way sapayan Mamsh..โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True gyud mamsh! Well said. ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know while reading this I reflected your post to my name. LOVELY FAITH and I am so blessed I have a faith to God. And my faith went stronger because I know that he loves me, he loves us all. Only human forgot to come near him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to say, ginawa ko na din yan. Pero, sobra akong thankful and blessed na kahit I turned away from Him, ilang beses nang nangyari, tinanggap Niya ulit ako be. Binigyan ng chance to be at my best.. ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We cannot lose faith and hope. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you too sir Frank.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thy will be done Lordโ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡ It's you will and we surrender it all to you๐Ÿ™ Laban lang๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek ka diyan sis! Laban lang tayo. Huwag agad susuko!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ofcourse, everyone love God. If he didnโ€™t answer my prayers, i will not feel disappointed because i know he is the planner and he better knows what is good for me. We should always thank full to him for ultimate blessings. Have a good day mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a great day to you too mate. We should really do that..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The faith & believe that we have in our Almighty, gain the momentum to survive from any odd situations. Pure soul, you said some true sentences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe..You said right my dear friend. Thank you for that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pangpaganda ng morning to:) I really love GOD too Sis, actually di ko na nga napapansin mga failures ko hahha nakatutok lang ako sa mga blessings nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa part ko naman, inaalala ko parin yung failures ko sis, kasi alam ko sa sarili ko na hindi ko naman dapat i-asa and i-blame kay God yung lahat. Kailangan ko din mag-effort para maging deserving ako sa blessings na binibigay at ibibigay Niya para sa'kin. Kaya ginagawa ko'ng motivation sa sarili ko yung mga failures na napagdaanan ko sa buhay, para maging mas mapag-isipan ko na nang mabuti ang mga sususunod na decisions na gagawin ko.. :)

God bless you sis! ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In whatever situation youโ€™re in, just make sure you trust God. Trust God because he has the best plans for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that. I will make sure to try it out.

Have a great day. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago