The Next Door Neighbor (Part 3)

40 68
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Happy Sunday everyone! Thank you for following up with my stories for two days now and the story gets interesting which I am willing to make it enjoyable to my readers. I appreciate your comments too. If you missed the other two parts, you can just visit my previous articles and enjoy.


Kenny left my room while I continued with what I was doing. Exactly an hour later, Frank came. I opened the door for him and he hugged me right from the door. I could see Kenny outside. Perhaps he was waiting for him so he could know who it was but I didn't mind him. We both went inside. I sensed Kenny wasn't happy that morning especially after coming to meet me in my room and heard I was going out with someone. Does it mean anything? At least we weren't dating. So why the sudden mood from him. I had to wave it off.

Frank sat down waiting for me while I continued with my make up and he started....

"Hey Babe! Do you know I have been here for twenty minutes now and I met you on this make up of a thing. Must you ladies spend all your day doing this?"

(I smiled and had to remind him we need to look beautiful for them) Well, we are doing this because of you men. You want beautiful women, don't you?

"Hmm, but it should be moderate and not looking like a masquerade. That reminds me, I met a lady while coming to your place, and I had to scream my voice out that she heard and turned back"

What? You screamed? Why?

"I supposed she didn't check the mirror the second or third time to actually see how she looks. She looks so ugly with it. It would have been better not to use it at all"

I laughed so hard that I couldn't control it anymore. I turned to face him. Frank, please it's okay. I already have imagined how she looks. Don't worry, I do my things moderately. I just needed to blend everything together.

Okay, let's get going. Do I look good Frank?

"Sure, if only I could use another words stronger than beautiful"

Aww, thank you!

I left the room after him and locked the door.


We spent our day in different places as Frank decided to make it great for us. We went to the beach, saw mother nature, we branched a reservation center and finally stopped to enjoy the rest in an eatery. As we were eating, Frank wanted to say something when my phone rang. I spoke with my Dad for an hour. I guess I spoiled the day with my phone call. I had to apologise to him and we started going home.

Frank, you wanted to say something when the call interrupted. What is it?

"I...I....I... (he was stammering) Ermmmm You know what? Don't worry. I have forgotten how to put it to you"

Whattt? Frank. Don't tell me you aren't bold enough to say something out.

"No, I mean it's not like that". Then he pointed at something over the sky and he changed the topic immediately.

I tagged along and we saw how lovely the sky was.....

He followed me home before going to his.

I met Kenny outside the house listening to music on his phone through the earpiece plugged in his ears.

Hi Kenny!

Hey Busayo, how are you? You are back!

He turned to Frank and waved at him with a smile too.

Frank followed me in and just as he was about to turn to go, he held my hands and we kissed. We did kissed for a minute before I realized what was happening

No Frank! This shouldn't be happening

I am sorry! I just couldn't control myself anymore. Busayo, what I wanted to say to you then is that "I love you"

Surprised and I looked at him. No, No, this can't be. Frank, we are friends please. Let's just maintain the friendship. And about this, it never happened between us.

I am sorry, really sorry Frank. I never saw this coming and besides, I don't want any relationship for now. Maybe later, but right now, I don't want to go into any without any commitment to it. I believe you will understand me?

"Okay, it's alright Busayo. I am sorry. Let me get going. We would see on Monday. Thanks for today". He hugged me again.


Kenny took the responsibility of dropping me off to school everyday while he went his own way. Kenny is a very simple guy and respects women. He already told me about his ex girlfriend and how they broke up which I feel for him. I assured him he would find the right one soon.

It became a routine for Kenny to always come around in the evening to eat dinner which I am always happy to entertain him. He would crack jokes and always spend two hours in my house before leaving.

The next day in the evening, he came as usual and gave me something wrapped in a beautiful nylon.

Take, this is for you

Wow! You bought something for me?

Open it and see if it is what you liked

Of course, I would like anything since it's a gift

I opened it and I was amazed at the gift, it's a Nordgreen Unika wristwatch for women. I saw the receipt ($274)

Image Source

I exclaimed as I didn't expect such from any guy even Kenny

Kenny! This is huge, I wasn't expecting this. Wow! I love the design and it's so beautiful but the price is.....

He used his hand to shut me up and whispered and said "Don't say anything, it's something worth it for a girl like you. So please do accept this from me"

Kenny wanted to kiss me and I had to dodge it instantly

He got the message quickly and sat down to eat something

So, what's for dinner?

I went to the kitchen and brought out a plate of fried rice and fried fish. We ate and I couldn't stop staring at the wristwatch and in my mind was "But it's too expensive"


I guess I would have to stop here while @George_Dee takes over from here. I trust him to do justice to the remaining story and I promise, you will enjoy from him. Pls, do check his blog for it. Thank you so much πŸ™

Thanks for reading

|October 31, 2021|

21
$ 9.75
$ 9.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
+ 14
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

🀭🀭🀭 I thought this was gonna be the end but it only succeeded in arousing my interest since it's gonna be continued by someone else. Lovely story.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Princess this isn't fair, i asked you to end it today, even if it's 21 mins read, we are ready to read it. Anyways, i look forward to the sequel by Mr George.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ewee! HappyBoy 21mins read? Where I get that strength from? 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love gossip that's whyπŸ˜‚. It was MGS article, refuting the scam accusation, it was detailed and i didn't want to miss a single information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read all three parts in a row. And I can't believe you put us on hold, lol. I hope George Dee completes it, hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading all. 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This one all of them are rushing kiss, hmmm and the from the look of thing you've fell already. Forget it, you'd just stay off for a while but meanwhile, your mind will go and ponder about it, "which one to go for"? Lol.

Fiction 🧐 I trust George to finish the work

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha Perhaps I have made my choice of who to go for 😁😁 Yes, George would do justice to it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I had to dodge it instantly", I laughed out loud when I read that part, You don turn Ninja that dodge kisses thrown at you 🀣. I will definitely follow this story up and see how it turns out from George's point of view

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I didn't want different mouth into mine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww. Frank is friendzoned. But looks like Kenny is way more elegant. I would love to choose him.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe! You are reading my mind already πŸ˜… Thank you for your Time reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is another connecting stories.haha. but I love how you write it though..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really a good story teller. You and @George_Dee. Can't wait for the continuation πŸ™‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Beautiful story. I'll go read up 1 and 2 to enjoy it fully

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Princess mi, you have two lovers at hand right now. Can you whisper to my ear the one that you love so that it would be easier for me 🀣.

Just teasing, I have ideas flowing already.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… find out yourself the one I would love to go for. Perhaps you might get something from me if you guessed right πŸ˜πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ha see challenge ooo, I will pray for God to show me the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busayo it's really amazing story and I am just going to George profile to check his response:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yea, you can subscribe to him to get notification when he has posted. Thanks so much for coming by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your story is making me cough seriously lol. Wait !! @George_Dee is here??!😯

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He is here oo. A long time user πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, brother, it's been a while. How have you been???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've Been alright. Glad to see you here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, you should check your notification. Have fun exploring the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just did boss! Thanks A whole lot. I appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be nice if I could be your next door Neighbor. I could talk to you a little.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehn ehn!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why did you stop here nahhhh😭😭😭 I’ll check his post sha Your story is interesting

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't worry. He will surely make it more interesting. I trust him for that. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ You can subscribe to him for notification too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wetin happen now? Why the transfer? Hope all is good with you?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… yes, all is good. I just feel he should continue with it as he is also good at writing stories. This is for fun though 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you're online now, means you didn't go to church? PrincessB, why na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ I woke up late

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you nor go wake late? Between dreaming of those two guys worshiping you, you nor go gree Wake up na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣 you are funny man

$ 0.00
2 years ago