Love Hurts

35 37
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

October 27, 2021, 11:53 PM
#05 

Good evening everyone๐Ÿ‘‹๐ŸŒ™

How is your day today? Did your day could be productive or not?

By the way, I don't have time earlier to visit my account because I'll do the house chore which is washing our clothes. I don't use a washing machine so I didn't finish it fast.

That's why I miss the chance to be thankful for my two sponsored who has been believing me.

Thank you @BCH_LOVER @jasglaybam for the opportunity to be one of your sponsors. I don't know what you saw on me, to decide to be my sponsors but I am glad that I have you.

Back to the topic;

Have you experienced being broken, or being cheated of someone you love?

Me I've been experiencing it with my first love.

I thought being in love was the most precious thing in the world when I was a teenager.

When I was in high school I don't have time to have a boyfriend, I'm scared of men so when someone approaches me before I was running away just like he has a virus that I should need to get off with him. But he hasn't the truth as he is a handsome boy, every girl flirting with him. Maybe that is the reason why I need to get off with him even though we don't have a relationship. Before kasi I was dreaming of the right boyfriend for me, a boyfriend who doesn't hurt me. A boyfriend material like on the pocketbook, a boyfriend who's only seeing me only me (it's kinda selfish, but this is how I've been dreaming with my first boyfriend)

So I and that handsome boy didn't have a connection anymore because when I decided to be friends with him he left away and transfer to another school. (So sad) Sabi nga nila "Nasa Huli ang pagsisisi"๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… end of our story.

By the way, when I was in high school I have a lot of crushes. ๐Ÿ˜… talandi ang lola niyo, but Crush is like paghanga lang para sakin noon.

When I finished high school I didn't go to college just like others because we don't have money for my tuition fee. So I got a job first, I've been a saleslady in plasticware, like orocan, tabo, timba, plastic toy, etc.

Then two college boys approach me and ask me first what time is it. Then I answered them, after that the next thing they did was ask for my cell phone number, but that time I don't have my phone. I just borrowed my brother's phone. So I say I don't have, after that, they always came to our store as if they buying something but they didn't ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… (tumambay lang mga Loko-loko).

But in the end, the one guy was so makulit, he even hatid me in my house. I don't have that before as if he is my boyfriend that time (Duh๐Ÿ˜…)I told myself that the person who would meet my parents first was my first boyfriend but it didn't happen, he is the one who meet my parents but he's courting didn't last because I told him that I need to finish college first before I could have boyfriend, ending Nganga๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… he didn't continue then disappeared na siya. I thought he even resume what he started but it didn't happen.

So then I realize that the guys were pursuing you if they know that they had a chance in you which is a very very wrong attitude.

Because if someone loves you even they don't have a chance they are willing to take the action to prove to you that he is the one for you but he didn't try it. (Sayang may itsura pa naman,sabagay popo nga may itsura eh )๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜‚

Like this guyโ˜(hawig sila)

After that, I don't intend to have suitors because all I want to do was to go into college at that time. Then afterward I got some good news, I got my scholarship in our barangay. Our barangay captain chooses me to be one of his scholars.

That the story begins......>>>>>

I met him because of my college schoolmates, We go to his house and then, my schoolmate and he were cousins, at first he didn't notice me, because one of my classmates before was sexy she has a big boom in front of her chest. (Did you know what I mean)๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

But my eyes deceive me it won't stop staring at him as if he sees me๐Ÿ˜ Then afterward I received some electric power that flows in my heart when I heard him sing a song, so I was the one who make the move (oh jivaaaaaah, ang lantod)๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

I ask my schoolmate to get his number because they are cousins I know he knows it. (Before I forgot he also my schoolmates but ahead of me, he's taking computer science)

When I got his number I'll never think twice I dialed the number and type what I wanted to tell. And voila he did not notice me because he asked me what I wearing that time when I've been, in their house. (Sarap kaltukan eh)

Fast forward....

He didn't t court me for a long time (wow such a big word)(ako nga ata ang nanligaw)๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃkidding. We've been texting each other for almost three months, sometimes we've met. And he even waits for me every time we've been on the same schedule. He treats me for lunch, meryenda and recess.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ he even buys me a load when I don't have a load, to text him.

After that three months, I say yes to him, I remembered it was October 22, 2007, that was the date when I got my first official boyfriend. I thought before that I was dreaming because the one I had in him was" Love at first sight" he's my very first boyfriend. I dreamed about our first kiss, first date when we were officially on, and soon.

We were happy together, I remembered when I'm in their house he even cook for me, he's taking care of me. I never thought that he could hurt me, and cheat on me.

His cousin never told me either that his cousin has a girlfriend in their provinces after I know that, I decided to have a break on him but it didn't work. It is because he already knows my friends he used it, my friends were the reason why I am hurting so much. Because they already know what happen to us but they were inviting him every time we were going out. I don't have a gut to ask him who's he loves me or the one who's in the province.

Then I accept the fact that I don't have him only because he already had someone else. So ang siste naging kabit pa ko, ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… Hindi Alam nung girl na dalawa kami. (Ang gwapo diba)

He looks like himโ˜

But I decided to finish it na, Hindi na kaya ng konsensiya ko kaya nag break din kami. But before it happens I told him "kung sino ba sa amin ang mahal niya" then he answered" yung nasa probinsiya daw" kasi they are been for four years. And they are childhood sweethearts.

So after that conversation, I'll cut my sim card but I remember his number๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคฃ(paano makakamove on eh noh)

This was the first heartbreak I had, but now when I thought that experience it is not hurt too much maybe because it was in the past.

But I've learned from it, that love isn't so magical and isn't precious. It can break your heart easily, and it is hard to move on.

The most lesson I learned from it was to check the status of your suitors if he/she had another one in this place or another place.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

LOVE - four-character letter but it has a big responsibility to make. And lots of feelings would exist, like happiness, sorrow, lying most dangerous thing was taking the life of one another.

So that it's for todayโ˜บIf you like my article please do the picture below ๐Ÿ‘‡

Again thank you for my new sponsorship.๐Ÿค—โค Please visit my sponsor's article too there name was in the upper part of this article.

And if you love this article please put your comment into the comment box. ๐Ÿ‘„โœ

Thank You๐Ÿ’›

LEAD IMAGE; UNSPLASH AND OTHER PHOTO TOO.

THE BANNER IS MADE BY ME๐Ÿ’›

Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.28
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Luna1999
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 3
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

Comments

I have never felt love. I only observe someone who is in love. They feel happy. But when they are hurt by love, happiness turns to despair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din yung dati kong ex sis we have the same story,hindi ko alam na my gf siya sa probinsya nalaman ko nalang nung nakita ko mga sulat sa kanya that time kasi di pa gaano uso ang phone sulat sulat palang,it hurts grabe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala same name yung nakikits ko nun,tapos kapag nagtext yun hindi niys agad nirereplyan. ๐Ÿ˜นi ask him kung sino barkada lang daw hanggang sa nakalimutan niya cp niya then bomba pala yun๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… grabe its hurt noon ngayon natatawa nalang sko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love hurts indeed. Its risky to take the risk but when you will find someone and be with someone that is really meant for you, you will be then able to say that Love is worth risking for. "Love conquers all", that's what other people say.๐Ÿ˜Š

Mahirap talaga pag na-experience mo na yung sakit or masaktan dahil sa love. Nagmahal ka eh, pero yung experience mo na sinaktan ka, magiging lesson yun which will make you think twice or thrice or even a lot more before you decide again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang masama sis, naging dahilan pa yun para maging two timer na ko sa mgs sumunod kong relationship ๐Ÿ˜น kaya marksng marka pangalan niya sakin eh,ewan ko lang kung nakalimutsn na niya ko. Pero siya hinding hindi ko nakalimutan.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh.. Huwag mo nalang din gawin ulit sis. Ang hirap pag nasira na yung tiwala talaga. ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis that was before, ngayon I have children so I never do that na.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss.. Ako sis, gusto ko na magkababy hehe..Pero wala pa eh..๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How old are you? Mabibiyayaan ka din niyan sis๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis...๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜‡ Gusto na din kasi talaga namin magkakababy. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baby kasi talaga ang nagpapatibay lalo ng realtion ng magasawa. Yjng tipong gusto mong bumitaw pero dahil may anak na kayo mas pipiliin mo magstay para sa kapakanan ng bata. Kaya masarap magkaroon ng kids . dont lose hope bata kapa kaya yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa na din yan sis. Tyaka yung mama ko atat na magka-apo..HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga sila๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

23 po.. Hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata kapa. Kaya makakaya niyo yan.๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...Thank you naman sa encouragement mo sis...Sana nga kahit isa lang.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa or kahit dalawa kaya yan sis. 23 bata pa yan may nanganganak nga ng 40+ pero nakaya ikaw pa na 23. 24 ako nabuntis sa panganay ko. Kaya bata pa ang 23๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been there sis, I remember the day he told me he has a live-in partner and kids! Parang gumuho ang mundo ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit noh, mabuti pang hindi nalang natin nalaman kaso mas lalong masakit kapag tumagal.๐Ÿ˜น gulo talags ng pagibig.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naranasan ko nadin Yan pero ako Yung orig haha. Pero pinili Yung kabit Kasi nabuntis nya ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ouch. Sakit Ng ganun, kaya yung gonggong na yun never ko talagang nakalimutan ,dahil sa kanya natuto ako magtwo time๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love hurts talaga sis, nagsulat din ako last time about my ex na nag cheat sa akin. Ansakit ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, it's hurt. Pero naging lesson learned nalang talaga mga masasakit na nangyayari satin. Bakit kasi may mga two timer๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, lesson learned talaga ang mga yon. May mga tao talaga na gusto mag two time, ang fefeeling nila. Siguro feel nila na ang gagwapo nila masyado ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, nung naranasan ko magtwo time because of him kasi hindi na nga ako naggiwala sa boys kaya gjnagawa ko dati kapag may nanliligaw sige sagot,tapos sagot ulit๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น then wala lang parang laro laro nalang nun pero nasasaktan aprin ako sa ginawa ko nun. Lalo na dun sa isang nakatext ko๐Ÿ˜ฟ kaya siguro ganito narin naging lovelife ko,karma from what i did before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis, at least natuto tayo sa mga pagkakamali din natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay sis๐Ÿ˜Štama is, mahirap naman na hindi natuto sa pagkakamali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love hurts indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really hurts indeed. ๐Ÿ˜ขgrabe lalo na kapag first time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, nkakapraning din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo grabeh. First love first heart break.๐Ÿ˜น kala ko he's the one.๐Ÿ˜ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someday you'll remember these stories and you'll laugh and sigh - school and college life are the best parts of life, long live love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, it sad but happy memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love hurts and thatโ€™s why itโ€™s not good to venture into it when youโ€™re not ready to love. Love comes with pain though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True but if you didn't try to love you never know the happiness of it either.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago