Five months old

16 27
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

One of the greatest feeling is to celebrate the small blessings. Be grateful to every things that God had given. Small or big will create impact and changes in our lives. Therefore we must continue to be grateful.

Lead image from Unsplash

Photo by Unsplash

Having to celebrate my stay here in this platform every month is so much of a blessing for me. It's a huge opportunity and a privilege. My heart is jumping with so much joy, knowing that I continued my journey with you here. Much more that I am now celebrating my five months as a writer, as a reader and as a friend to all of you here.

I could still remember my first celebration in this platform. It was my one week. Yes, as early as one week I am showered with great joy and overwhelming that I needed to give my warmest thanks to everyone. To every person who become the instruments and the reason why I am here journeying with you all. Actually, I am celebrating my one week because I don't really know if I can celebrate my one month with you. But then, it was more than one month now. It's already five months. Five fruitful months journeying with you. I don't know how to put my happiness in words but I want to give thanks to each and everyone here. I maybe sounded so clichΓ© and so redundant because I repeatedly told every single month how I am grateful to have you all but I would not be tired of doing so. And again, it may sound so clichΓ©, but it's undeniably true that this could not be possible without you all. So, please never be tired of reading my thanks to you. This is the only way I could pay your generosity and your support.

Happy, happy, happy five months to us.

To my 100 and 21 subscribers, thank you so much. It's all because of you friends. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Words may not be enough thus I gave you my prayers. May you all continue to be fruitful as well as a writer. May you will be bless and be strong whatever struggles that will come to you may the Lord give you strength, hope, and love. I love you all.

To my lovely sponsors.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

You are all a beautiful soul to me. An angel in disguise who have a heart of gold. I am so much grateful to all of you. You encourage me in so many ways. You accepted me, trusted me and you give so much more than I deserve. I am really honor and bless to have you all. Thank you, thank you, thank you so much. I know I can't repay your kindness so I am hoping and praying that you will continue to be bless and become a blessing to others. May you be showered with all the success, love and happiness that you all deserve. Continue to inspire others. I love you all.

This five months has been so memorable for me. Being here means so much to me. Especially that I have you all. It's never comparable or exchangeable with anything in this world. This five fruitful months is associated with not just happiness but so much more. Not just happiness but also sadness, frustration, demotivation, feeling of unworthiness and more. But I guess all of that is necessary. All of that is very important for my five months stay to become more and more memorable. For my five months to be more rooted, to be more deep. Whatever I feel and experience in between this happiness that I have right now, I am grateful to have them all. I am happy and proud to have them all. Because without it I couldn't tell if the journey would be this amazing.

Now that I am rooted and now that I stayed for more than the reason of earning, for the reason of being known, and heard. I know I would not be easily get uprooted. Whatever may comes between me and this journey. Because more than those reasons, I have you all. I have you who read me, not just read me but understand me as well. I have you who has been part of this journey. And you are more than those reasons. And because of that I believe that no struggles, no demotivation, no nothing could stop me from reaching you. Yes, YOU, who is reading right now. I want to let you know that you are part of me in this journey who is more than enough to let me stay and continue to choose to stay.

I wish to be with to you the next month and to more months coming. Cheers!

7
$ 2.90
$ 2.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

Happy 5 ! months ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Happy 5 months! Congratulations and God bless you more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5 months, Grasya! Congrats and many more to come :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Coco 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww.. Congrats maam .. You made it this far. πŸ‘πŸ˜Š You deserve all the blessings. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy motmot 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy motmot satin πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5 months to you mamsh!πŸŽ‰πŸ₯° Congratulations to your achievements!❀️ You deserve it all. Thank you for being inspirer to us.❀️ More blessings to you mamsh...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your most welcome mamsh .. thank you as well for journeying with me. More blessings to you too πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s very good of you. I always want to see you at the topπŸ’―

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ₯° what do you mean by top?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want you to go higher

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyy!!! Thank you wizo. I wish you the same 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago