Who is Alejandro Pazos?

3 15
Avatar for alejandropazoss
2 years ago

I have 20 years old and I love digital things

i have around 2 or 3 years working like community manager, thanks to that I started to get interested in photography and video productions, and today I can say that I am still working on all that

thanks to this I’ve been able to meet cool and interesting persons that inspired and teach me a lot of things, like for example the cryptocurrency’s

I’ve meet persons that today can live by cryptocurrency’s, they teach me a lot and it’s a really cool, but complicated world, that I want to learn and enjoy

1
$ 0.00

Comments

That’s great. It’s good to meet different people of different idea in different places in the world That’s good of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I really like to meet new people, because you can see different perspectives from different cases, and you can learn from that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thank u!

$ 0.00
2 years ago