Goodbye October! Welcome, November!

29 48
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Happy New month, readers! We are finally in November, your month of success. Who would have imagined we would be one month away from 2022, and we would be saying hello to a new year filled with so many new people, adventures, and blessings. 

I know this November will be a great month for everyone, and it signifies a reset from last month, don't dwell too much on what you couldn't do before; you can always exceed them this month.

October was not free from troubles; at the beginning of the month, we saw the absence of Rusty and the decrease in the money being given to us. During that time, many people left readcash because they thought it was going down, and they lost all hope in it.

We were worried, but we didn't care because even without the money, some of us would still keep on writing; we are writers, after all.

October may have had its problems, but all in all, it was an excellent month for me, and I know it was also good for you.

This article will be a review of my October, including all my articles and earnings.

I would like to appreciate everyone that has helped me in my journey on this platform, either by interacting, upvoting, or commenting, and I am grateful for all you are doing for me.

I finally achieved my goal of 31 articles in a month, and I am so happy that I could finally do it, it may not have been easy releasing articles every day, but it was truly worth it.

Pushing your mind to create articles and stories daily genuinely helps you become more creative, and it is so exciting creating all these articles from scratch.

Looking at the blank white page may be scary sometimes, but the moment you start typing/writing, a whole new world of imagination/stories starts coming into your mind, and you may even find it hard to stop yourself sometimes.

I am glad that I didn't give up and continued writing on this platform; I am so happy reading all the fantastic content from all the exceptional writers here.

At the beginning of my journey on this platform, I had set my monthly earnings to 40 dollars a month; I was satisfied with this. I didn't expect much as a beginner.

I didn't have much hope for my first article because I didn't think Rusty would notice me since I had just started, but to my amazement, he noticed me and gave me some tips.

I thought maybe he was being nice, so I didn't have hopes for the second article. But he kept visiting my articles, and I am so grateful for all Rusty has done for me.

Without further ado, let me list my articles for October with their earnings!

Total= 195.10

Some of it was spent on medical bills, so that brings the total = $125

October was a great month, but I know November will be better, a new journey starts today, and I pray November will favor us even more than October.

Thank you for reading!

12
$ 3.65
$ 3.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @rebeysa85
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 8
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations and good luck to all of us for this new month. Anyway you had a great October, good job.👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Garreth! November will be way better for all of us I know it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed a great month for you and everyone here. Thank God for the opportunity. Congratulations to you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month! Welcome to November, your month of blessings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. October seems been good to you... Congratulations on achieving your target number of articles!... Perseverance really is the key..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly Khing!! Happy New Month; I know November will be great for both of us. I am always cheering you on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yepyep!! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is great!! Congratulations!! I wish November will be even more great for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish the same for you friend! Happy New Month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome November. I hope this month i can cope up things i want to achieve as well as you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it, just keep on writing and interacting with others!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your 31 articles! Amazing! More to come this month. Let's claim it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month dear, This month will be great for all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helo November!. And more earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow your achievement last month was great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month, Adrielle!! Welcome to November; I hope you have abundant blessings this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

October was good, but I believe November can be even better for us all..🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe so too, Happy New Month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations! That is quite a big achievement-writing everyday! Your determination and perseverance would definitely lead you to success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

November will show us amazing things too! Happy New Month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats you earned a lot the previous month mate. Best of luck for this month too. I hope it would be more productive for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, friend! I know it will be great for both of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish it would be great for all of us who are putting efforts here day nd night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome November indeed :) You had an amazing month and I wish you an even better November. All the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you FarmGirl! Happy New Month, I wish you the same! Have a great month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations your October was really good wish you a better NOVEMBER

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, October was really friendly to you and I pray November will also. Congrats on your achievement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re really motivating me How can I be like this too? Any clue?

$ 0.00
2 years ago