@Rettjen activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Color Game (4) Winners
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Appreciate your child: I'm learning ; you can too !
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All of your kind acts will be returned to you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introvert love life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The monster in me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am scared and sad ( world)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earning Made Easy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Beginning, New Opportunity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiness: what it means to you!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My plans for the future.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Airdrop post - A night stroll in Istanbul
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's time to close.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
At some point, I think I was lost.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream Journal | His kiss tasted like smoke.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Story of an Angel in Disguise
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Freedom
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lessons nobody taught us
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do These Things Because Life is Short
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is a struggle: Life is Mysterious
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
UYABation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love and friendship complement each other ||
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is read.cash? / FAQ
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Death at 30
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons You May be Adopted
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Busted! Who's that?
2 years ago: published the article
Messengers: Moths and Butterflies
2 years ago: published the article
Tragedies
2 years ago: commented on the article "Top Five Article Topics to Write About in read.cas..."
I couldn't agree more... There are a lot of topics I know that's pressing my head and I'm writing it down to empty my head... Lolz
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top Five Article Topics to Write About in read.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "My bestfriend I called “Mama”"
I'm not sure about this, lingaw-lingaw raman gud.
2 years ago: published the article
Just write
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally, a Goal! "
So this is blogging?
2 years ago: published the article
COVID 19 STORIES 1, School
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's not the same anymore
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Of Airdrop and Stake: A note to myself"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally, a Goal! "
Ahhh! This guy never fails...
2 years ago: published the article
Finally, a Goal!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Lend a helping hand"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lend a helping hand
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me, minus minus"
The photos are great...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me, minus minus
2 years ago: published the article
An Intro, “Myself”
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Philippines Rare Raw Ingredients"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Philippines Rare Raw Ingredients
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Victims of Success
2 years ago: commented on the article "PHOTOBLOG: Reflections in my mind, I mean from my..."
Wow! Every walk has documentation? Hmmm... Nice.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PHOTOBLOG: Reflections in my mind, I mean from my phone
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tired but rested"
Wow! Walking is nice...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tired but rested
2 years ago: commented on the article "Musta? (How are you?) The stubborn and the posses..."
Hahaha... Everyone gets to have the opportunity... U were just brave enough to grab it... Hihi maybe just to brave, lolz.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Musta? (How are you?) The stubborn and the possessed?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Diving Into The Sphere Of SmartBCH (Trying The BenSwap Pool)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Road side sceneries"
Wow...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Road side sceneries
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to start here? Hi, my name is..."
Wow! Nice
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to start here? Hi, my name is...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Come Back"
Huwaaaaa! True.. 😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tardiness"
Well ur brave to admit... Me too!! Hahaha!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tardiness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Never Knew He Was A F**k Continuation
2 years ago: published the article
Come Back
2 years ago: commented on the article "The sky never refuse to be understood"
It's just simply love.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My bestfriend I called “Mama”"
I really wonder why this is unusual. If it is, then they're labeled as mamas boy or so... Tsk!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you really you"
Wise... Now I suddenly realized, what have I done! Tsk!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you really you"
Oh! Ur article is good, it stimulates discussion.... Hahaha! Nice though... Some more?!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you really you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I Too Late?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Esports August Updates: Dota T10 Postponement and..."
Wow! Amazing...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Esports August Updates: Dota T10 Postponement and More
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Been There Done That
2 years ago: commented on the article "That Smile On Your Face"
Well... Its nice to learn new... True to really learn, immersion is a must.... Gud luck thou.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That Smile On Your Face
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What happens next?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"One Shot and I'm Out!"
2 years ago: published the article
My bestfriend I called “Mama”
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CLICK Now for Free BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stay Single? Why Not?"
Yes, single mom... Stopped dated 2013
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Made Him Die
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life Can Change!"
Hmmm... Nice of u to share.. Thank u
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Can Change!
2 years ago: commented on the article "It is true, no one but only you will understand"
Wow! Nice of u to share... Good read and we're on the same lane... Hoped to read more of ur articles! Cheers! Happy Friday!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It is true, no one but only you will understand
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stay Single? Why Not?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Love That Did Not Return
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buwan ng Wika Challenge! Tara Sulat Tayo in Filipino
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ramblings From Her Point Of View
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being a wife, Being a mother
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Increase your Earnings while Holding in Nexo
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Handle My Long Distance Relationship?"
Well.... Nice.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Handle My Long Distance Relationship?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Restless Rouge"
Thank u Glen!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 Months Of???
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love you, my friend. "
Oh! It's sad...
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love you, my friend. "
Oh! U just got the impression but not all are fake. Many just don't met ur standards perhaps.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love you, my friend. "
Yes, some just like the anonymity... U know, go invisible...
2 years ago: commented on the article "I love you, my friend. "
Hahaha!
2 years ago: commented on the article "What are Communities on read.cash?"
Good question... Interesting
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are Communities on read.cash?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I won't abandon you too"
Wow! Some motivation eit! Keep it up.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Disappointment& Realizations
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I won't abandon you too
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Salad From New Garden
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am bryan deep, I like to learn and teach.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would you rather eat your Friend to stay Alive
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned $40 In July
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Message From My Boss"
True, boyfriend first... Unahan tayo! Lolz... Hahaha!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Message From My Boss
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our life without a father (how we survived)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finance: Do It Right The First Time"
Wow... I'm this for later review... I wanna learn.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finance: Do It Right The First Time
2 years ago: commented on the article "Seek To Grow."
Yes, there online courses that offers cheap fees and some universities as well.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seek To Grow.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unpredictable Humans."
I couldn't agree more.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unpredictable Humans."
Oh! This is a sad story...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unpredictable Humans."
Wow at least there is presence of the law enforcers...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unpredictable Humans.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Renal system
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Asthma
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
Restless Rouge
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Thoughts of a Newbie"
Well, I am looking forward...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Thoughts of a Newbie"
Yes I haven't, hopefully today. Thank u.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What would say to your younger self?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back in his arms again
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
July BCH report!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Uniswap V3
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You read.cash and noise.cash for the Opportu..."
Can relate.. If the only knew how scary that is and sayang ang hardwork.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You read.cash and noise.cash for the Opportu..."
Wow! Same here I need one... I don't need a pricey 1, just something I can fully use...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have A Job, I Am Not Jobless!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The First Time I Experienced Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn to say, "Thank You"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Goals This Month
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Heart Wants What It Wants"
Ammm, OK.... Wow! I'm thrilled... Hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH helped me survive..."
Would also be interested to know
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH helped me survive..."
Wow! I also collected and used it up already and it stopped with crypto spiked.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH helped me survive...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why feed children you dont own?"
Yes, and my boys are happy at the end of the day... So, I didn't mind even if economy sucks... Lolz
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Cash is in DANGER
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mom Or Me?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Family Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why feed children you dont own?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash - Unmatched Brand Awareness
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Quit Before But Today, I Quit Again."
Thank u.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gratitude to those who appreciated me"
Welcome...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Vaccine (Yes or No?)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I become a "Call Center Agent"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Legal images
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gratitude to those who appreciated me"
Wow! Well, good job!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gratitude to those who appreciated me
2 years ago: commented on the article "1BCH Achieved! Two Months Journey"
Wow!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Quit Before But Today, I Quit Again.
2 years ago: commented on the article "One Month At Noise.Cash"
Wow! Newbie here.. Good read. Thanks for sharing... Loving it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Month At Noise.Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vaccine (Yes or No?)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Once upon a time there was a lazy wee arse
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
how to earn in read.cash