My Goals This Month

21 53
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

I'm thinking about inspiration today and I think about setting my goals. Last school year I read a topic about setting a goal but it is about your goals in physical fitness but I think I can apply it here.

A life without challenge is pretty boring to me. I want a challenging life that I can say "I hate this world and I am already tired" and every time I lost the courage to continue I will think deeply on what is the reason why I start and I will say to myself "I can do it, I can achieve it".

My first goal is to be active here on read cash. I set many ideas on how I will stay active in this platform for this month.

My second goal in read cash is to have a silver diamond badge in my name. I already have some budget for that I wish I can achieve it

  • I decided to make a list of article ideas/titles of an article. My mind already decided to publish a total of 15 articles this month. I already have 3 topics I just need 12 topics to think about.

  • Reading articles every day will keep my mind full of ideas and knowledge about some matters, I will read at least 5 articles per day and I will tip them $0.05. I also want to have a silver diamond badge on the side of my name. lol

  • I also want to sponsor some deserving writers but I have a little problem, I don't know how to sponsor someone. I will just ask my senpai or you can teach me how. 😅

  • The hardest thing is about my earnings, some writers earn more than a dollar daily but for me, I never experienced it so it is hard for me when I talk about earnings. I set an easy earning goal this month my goal is to earn 0.01BCH here. Sounds easy but for me, it is a hard task.

My second goal is to be active in noise cash so I set ideas on how I will become active there.

  • Posting once or twice a day. I am not the person who had many ideas to post, I am a lazy person who can't think of many ideas in a day plus I don't want to overdue posting there.

  • Gaining more subscribers, having more subscribers the more heart you get that what I think. I will try my best to gain more than 100 subscribers this month.

  • Having interactions with thousand of users. Interactions are the best thing to do to make friends and to gain the trust of others. I will spend more time interacting with my noise mates than posting interesting stuff. In that way, I think I can gain subscribers too.

  • Here we are again talking about earnings. This month I set my earning goal into 0.01BCH but this time I am pretty sure that I can achieve it because for me it is easier to earn on noise cash than here.

The third goal is about my hubby. I am not born with drawing skills, but because I want to draw I tried my best to practice and learn. I am still in progress and still learning new things.

The fourth goal is I want to learn more about spot trading. I will spare to watch some techniques and tips on how to spot trading and I also have a dream to be a pro trader. lol

I am not a person who can manage my time easily that is why I made a schedule.

In the morning I will spend my morning reading articles/writing my articles. I choose morning because it is the time that I have more courage and I am inspired to start the day.

In the afternoon I will be in noise cash making some noise and interacting with friends. I choose the afternoon because it is the time I got so sleepy and I need a 5 minutes time interval before commenting again or I will be marked as posting too fast and also not everyone is posting every minute so I wait an hour or minutes to see new post again.

In the evening I will learn drawing/trading I will pick one of them because I cannot learn them at once. Plus I am early to sleep at night that is why I only have an hour to learn/practice.

Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 3.53
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Panky
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
+ 6
Sponsors of John28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for John28
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

newbie here haha nagkakakroon ako ng motivation para sumulat ng madami kapag ganito mga nakikita ko.. sana pag tagal ko din dito dumami din sakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure magtatagal po kayo dito..same po tayo kapag nakakabasa rin ako ng ganto naiinspire ako ahaha...grind lang po tayo ng grind hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i loveto draw to pero parang di ako mahal e. hahaha. same po tayo. And hindi ko iniaim yung 1bch. 0.2bch sana gusto ko maachieve at the end of this year.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya niyo po iyan...ako nga po malapit kona ma achieve 0.2 in just 1 month...kung kaya ko for sure kaya niyo rin po iyan...tiwala lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kung magiging selfish siguro ako, pwede. Kaso since tagilid ang buhay and need ko tumulong sa gastusin sa bahay. And I'm not earning as handsome as you and the other users in here. pero titingnan ko din po kung kakayanin hahaha. thank youuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a good start for the beginner, indeed. Lahat na ngsisimula sa umpisa and mgpapatuloy hanggat maabot ang pangarap😇😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello sir John.👋

Well, sure naman ako na ma.aachieve mo yan!😊 Lavarn lang💪 "You can if you will!"

God bless po! Nice meeting you..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo kakayanin ko talaga mga iyan kahit mahirap kaunti haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala naman kasing madali sa lahat nang bagay.. God bless sayo!😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for gold 🥇 i mean your goals hehehe...🤣 Kaya yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha gold talaga This days okey naman po at maya kopa i handle yung mga gusto kong i achieve haha And sana nga maabot ko lahat pero kung meron mang hindi baka para next month talaga yun😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha epekto ng olympics😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyaaa, Fightuuuu sa goals mo. Set lamg ng set, pag di namet ang goal for this day then try again tomorrow. Basta Good Luck 💪💙🎂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Until now okey pa naman po inspired pa yung utak ko at gumagana haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it! :D You have the right attitude I can tell so those goals will be achieved. Maybe you will surprise yourself and surpass it :)

Regarding the sponsors, just click on the sponsor's block of someone and there will be instructions there for you to follow :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement😊

I will explore later the sponsor thing hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long you have your goals you can never go wrong because when you fail you will strive harder to have what you want so continue go for it and bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup if i fail this month i will try more hard in the next month💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as we making progress my friend, continue the grind and one thing at a time if your not good with multitasking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i am really bad in multi tasking that is why i want to learn one thing everytime haha Anyway goodluck on your goals too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeppy, I'll make my goals to know., If i wont get lazy. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago