BCH helped me survive...

7 23
Avatar for ace26
Written by
2 years ago

WAY BACK 2018 if im not mistaken.I knew this app which gives away free bch.I claim its free satoshi every hour.At that time,bch have low value in our currency.But because im a person who value every single centavo i can possibly earn so i kept collecting.I uninstalled my coinsph wallet but keep on claiming that free bch.I didnt have an idea how much is it until the moment i installed coinsph again.

Time came that i get lazy collecting that free bch since im busy working.

But one day covid19 arrived and took almost everything from me.I lost my job,i lose my bread and butter and go crazy that I didnt know what to do.

I dont have a choice but to spend all my savings in the bank so my family can survive that situation.

Then one day I saw a post about crypto currency,BCH in particular.By that time the value was 30000 pesos or i think $600.I ignored at first but i remember i have bch in my coinsph.

So in my excitement i installed it again and Im so ashtonished when I saw my bch wallet and the value in our currency.I cant really believe what I saw!i have 20000 pesos or $400 by that time.I cried and thank God because i never expect that I already have that amount in my portfolio.Its been a big help because i used it to put up an online store.That online store is now my bread and butter.

Im so amazed by bch.Imagine how it helped me and my family?That was the first time im saved by BCH.

This july,i have been introduced to noisecash on facebook.

I saw some posts about it and tried joining the platform since im looking for some source of income for my feeding program.

On my first day there,i earned $6 rightaway .its 300 pesos in our money.then on second day another $2 worth of bch. In a week I earned about $15.So blessed that i get to feed kids again because of BCH.Today i feed kids agsin because of BCH.

BCH HAD BEEN A BIG HELP TO ME AND MY FAMILY AND THE KIDS I AM FEEDING.

This proves that bch is the people's money!

So convenient to use,low transaction fees,fast transactions indeed.

#ace26

4
$ 0.57
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @juditka80
Avatar for ace26
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I 'm so glad, that Noise.cash helped you so much in Pandemic, like me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it was amazingly unbelievable.God really know when we need help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You never knew bch that time could save you and you earned $400 just by claiming every hour. Can you tell me about the site pls?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Its an app in the playstore.i've been caiming free satoshi for 2 years but never checked my wallet.and it surprised me really when i installed again my coinsph.lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. I will check it out too. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would also be interested to know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I also collected and used it up already and it stopped with crypto spiked.

$ 0.00
2 years ago