I am bryan deep, I like to learn and teach.

0 56
Avatar for bryandeep
2 years ago

Sponsors of bryandeep
empty
empty
empty

WHAT DO I DO TO HTTP://READ.CASH ?

I CAME TO HTTP://READ.CASH TO CREATE ORIGINAL CONTEN FOR MANY COMMUNITIES THAT WILL HELP ME TO GROW LIKE A CREATOR FOR THIS PLATFORM, I WISH CONTRIBUILD WITH GOOD CONTENT. THIS IS MY FIRST POST AND INTRODUCES MYSELF. I WOULD LIKE TO GAIN THE RECONIZATION OF THE BEST SPONSOR OF THIS PLATFORM AND THEY MAY SUPPORT ME IN THIS LONG PATH.

MY CHILDHOOD

I was born in 1980 in Venezuela and I grew up in el Silencio, since I was a child I was always a very quiet child and of course thoughtful, my childhood was normal, I played like any other child, I loved my childhood and for years I was adapting to the little school.

MY KINDERGARTEN STUDIES

I studied in kindergarten in a school called Pedro Máximo Campos, I was there for a year and a half, then I was transferred to the kindergarten Jose Gregorio Rondón, then I was transferred to the basic school Cecílio Acosta, there I studied for six years, from first grade to sixth grade, I had many setbacks but that helped me to be who I am now.

MY STUDIES AT THE HIGH SCHOOL

The high school was a very beautiful experience, I studied at the Liceo Nacional Manuel María Peña Saavedra where I spent three years, from first year to third year, they were very beautiful years, and there I passed my 3rd year.

MY HIGH SCHOOL STUDIES

I studied in the Jose Miguel Sanz 4th and 5th year, there I had strong moments, it was a very disciplined high school, I remember that I had to study hard during those two years, in the middle of the 5th year I changed high school I think I could not adapt in the new high school called Ciudad Maturin, there I finished my 5th year and graduated, I looked for my degree 2 years later.

MY STUDIES AT THE UNIVERSITY

I studied at UPEL, a good university where I graduated as a chemistry teacher, it was years of effort but in the end it was worth it, then I studied at the Bolivarian University of Venezuela, there I did not finish, a few years later I finished my Masters in teaching chemistry at the UDO Cumaná, an excellent University.

MY WORK AS A PROFFESOR

I am a chemistry teacher in a high school, for years I worked in different private high schools, now I only work in the public sector, I have sought to improve my salary but well, here I am writing looking to improve my reality, I am not in favor of teaching private chemistry courses, chemistry is a very difficult branch to study and only 2 types of people understand it, the one who is dedicated to give classes and the one who is dedicated to study it to improve the world, you just have to be in the right place with the instruments and all the economic power possible, and when a person already knows this is because he already has a very advanced age.

MY KNOWLEDGE.

As you know I teach chemistry, I have a Master's Degree in Chemistry Teaching, I will summarize some of my knowledge:

1. I can use the 2 operating systems Linux and Windows with ease.

2. I speak English, now I am focusing on its grammar, it is a weakness at the moment.

3. I know something about html and Markdown.

4. I use GIMP and INKSCAPE to make my banners and images.

5. I use Latex to make publications.

6. To edit videos or do it on screen I use camtasia studio.

7. I use EXCEL to create payrolls and data in my work, in terms of registration, grade control, bulletins, among other things. Personnel Management and Personnel Control training.

8. I am a fast learner, in terms of knowledge I adapt to the change of work from one area to another and implement innovations to what I have learned.

MY FAVORITE READINGS.

My favorite readings: I show you from the favorite to the current ones:

1. The Bible

2. 100 Years of Solitude by Garcias Marquez

3. The Mahabarata

4. Chemistry books.

Among others.

MY LIMITATIONS.

I struggle to learn things every day many I learn in weeks but others have taken me years among which. 1. Advanced Mathematics. 2. Thermodynamics 3. Quantum Mechanics. 4. Mandarin Chinese.

WHAT I BELIEVE IN

I believe only in God, Father Creator and in His son, in the Holy Spirit, I believe in the Bible as far as it is translated correctly.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @QueenRay
Avatar for bryandeep
2 years ago

Comments