My Family Life

5 27
Avatar for ace26
Written by
2 years ago

InI would like to share this article to inspired all the moms out there.

I hope you take time to read and wish this inspire,motivate and uplift you as a mother or even a father or a child.

I grew up in an unperfect family.my parents always fight and my father doesn't care about us.I always told my mom to leave the house and I will take care of my siblings.But mom always answer,I cant leave you.If its only your father,i already left.

I dont understand by that time.I always think that she cant leave because she love him so much.I even get irritated on her and her reasons.

My mother started to work as a laundry woman,sell fishes around the town and also do house cleaning on weekends.

I always think that she is being my father's slave.She lets him abuse her because when she came home my father would ask for money to buy liquor.

He is an alcoholic.So me and my sibling grew up in a very strange and unpleasant environment.

My mother always talk to me and telling me not to get angry to my father.I felt really bad about that.

When I turned 19 I decided to settle down with my boyfriend and escaped that kind of life.

It was good at first.we have a perfect family though we did not get married.It was a very perfect Love Story until my partner meet DRUGS.He's been addicted to drugs.He stopped working and just drink and get drunk everyday.Get high with drugs everyday.He neglected all his responsibilities so I start to go crazy.We've been starved.Then I realized,I cant just let my kiddies die of hunger.Or let them grow without education.

So i started to look for a job and one of my friends offered a help.her mother is a spa owner so i started my training there and work as a massage therapist.

I loved that job and its been my passion to give wellness to my clients.So I trained well and made myself better on that.I started earning a good money.I started sustaining all my kiddies needs and that made me happy though my heart always break everytime I need to leave them for work.Thats the time I understand my mothers rasons why she is not leaving us.Same thing I did.

So our freedom came and happy days started.

I started all over again and do it all by myself.ofcourse God is my only savior and friend.So lucky that my kids are good kids and loving and the mot important is they always follow what I say.I trained them well and send them to school.Now my eldest just finish senior high school,my second aon is on 9th grade,third son is on 4th grade and my youngest is on her first.

In my life I learned that a family really need a good responsible father,a patient mother,a good communication,and more of God in the middle.But since my father and my ex are not like me and my mother who count on God,our family failed.After all these bad things happened to my life.I am not blaming God because he is the one who helped me out.I learned a lot,made myself better and Love my children and myself more.

We dont have to be afraid to stand for ourselves and fight for our rights.Dobt be afraid of losing a person who always cause you pain everyday.

FOCUS ON YOUR KIDS WHO MADE YOUR HEART HAPPY.

my own content ace26

Photo from net.

4
$ 0.99
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
Avatar for ace26
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I'm blown away by ur bravery! We have similarities in our stories and I'm really glad u got out off ur relationship with ex. I'm sorry to not feel sorry for u, for the reason is that what u've been through, made u stronger and aim to better urself. Yes, I also told my mom to go and leave.. Yes, I also got the same answer. Guess our mom's were of the same era...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I surely know you really understand how i felt that time .God made a way for me to understand her and made my self a better person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! I understand my mom. What I don't understand is preferring to be stuck with my father when we can be better off ourselves? In the end,. It was pride that kept her that. It's hers but I think we would be happier had she made a decision to separate or afraid of what people will say about separada???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry of what you went thru. It's just like history repeats itself but at least you came out a winner. Glad that you escape the hardship of dealing with your partner and now your ex.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i really pushed myself to be brave for my kids.thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago