How to start here? Hi, my name is...

65 116
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago
Topics: Photography, Food, Nature

Up to this time, I'm still struggling how to start here. I joined noise.cash some months ago. It's nice to see familiar people I know from other blogging sites and earning apps who were also members of noise and read.cash. I've been reading about read.cash and some have invited me to join in this platform. I did some blogging before but stopped last year. So to join at another blogging site again, I have misgivings. I just cannot find in me that drive and enthusiasm as before. Even starting this introduction took me a long time to decide what to write and how to start.

Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty

Taken at Upper Session Road, Baguio City

Hi, this is ARTicLEE

I go by the leeart in most of the blogging sites/apps that I joined, even in noise.cash. I used different handles in previous sites that I even forgot what were those. I am now using ARTicLEE here in read.cash. I signed up using leeart earlier but I made an error so I had to re-signed up. ART is the initials of my full name while LEE is the name of my partner. Since I have been using leeart, almost all call me LEE, which is fine. I interchanged the names and thought, since I will be writing articles here, why not make the word "article" fancier incorporating our names, s0, ARTicLEE is born.

Burnham Lake, Baguio City

Photography, Nature & Food

These will be most of the topics I will be posting here. I know. Not another photography, nature and food. However, those are three things I am truly interested in or as some would call it, "niche." I like to take long walks, go for a jog, watch sunrise and sunset, visit cafes with friends - and I want to document those moments so I can hopefully keep them longer. I'm not a pro photographer. I only use my camera phone, filter and editing app.

Taken at Outlook Drive, Baguio City

So why join noise.cash and read.cash?

I joined noise.cash and read.cash for the cash. I'd do what I can to earn additional to help my family. That's my ultimate reason why I join blogging sites. It's such a blessing and I am grateful for earning sites like this. I am introduced again in the world of crypto particularly BCH. I want to earn extra cash and along with that I get to learn from other people all around the world. It's a virtual tour about their place. I like reading our similarities and differences. It's fun getting to know about others.

I hope to know more about you and read your posts and learn from you.

22
$ 1.09
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @bbghitte
+ 15
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago
Topics: Photography, Food, Nature

Comments

Hi Leeart! Wow, that's a very nice pen name, ARTIcLEE! Luv it bro..😊 I was really glad to have come across your article and read about your intro here. Haven't written mine yet, perhaps later. For the meantime, I'll just enjoy reading all your articles from the beginning, so with our friends' writeups, since I was already late joining you all here! That will be my assignment first here at Readcash to read and comment. Yiehah!😉

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hello, hello! Welcome to read :) My replies here in read are always super late lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello sir Art, happy to see you here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello po madam! Nice to see you too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a cool username 😁 Nice to meet you po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks much! Nice meeting you too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice photos as always

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat! Nag post kan? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naku di pala ako nakilala, huy leeart ikaw pala yan! hahahaha~ Di mo binasa buong intro blog ko 'no? Hahaha~

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! Naku artgirl. Alam mo naman busy busihan ako kuno haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Keribels. Dahil sa posts mo dito na-inspire din ako. Magpo-post na rin ako ng ibang articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang sa steem lang din. Post tas engage lang ng engage :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa nga ako nakaka-engage masyado... Napagod ako mag-edit hahaha. Wala na ako nagawang iba. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Mas nauubos din talaga oras ko sa pag edit. Kahit copy paste lang contents ko need pa din edit e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trut, gaya ngayon... Yung ineedit ko rin now ko lang natapos huhu. Grabeh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba? Kaya kung may mas time ka, draft ka lang ng draft para may ma publish ka every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So I finally checked out your profile after many days of procrastination. Damn I am so proud of myself😂😂

I think I love LeeArt better but this new name invention isn't so bad either. You know when I saw your comment somewhere in the comment section, I really read the name as ARTICLE 😂😂🤭🤭 forgive me. Now having known the name better and how it was invented, I will choose to call you Leeart😂😂 forgive me, I already mentioned I like that better maybe because there isn't this gigantic and threatening block or caplock on the name🤭😂😂

Anyway, I see you love talking a walk and those are nice photographs by the way. Nice to meet you Artlee...oops I think I just interchanged the name again😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you lol! Thanks so much for dropping by. You can call me art, lee, artlee, or leeart. I'm fine with all that :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi sir..nakapag post ka na pala.. yay... welcome again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...Salamat :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome welcome hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat, salamat :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

adu aduen isurat mo tanu adda pangtravel tau hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wen sige. ngem papanunutek pay lang kasla makabannug ag blog manen haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awan nalaka lang kanyam dayta. Taney, nagrigat tadta nga panawen hehe. Grab it :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Ah wen met kitdi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome! I also thought your name was Lee. So now that you clarify, what is your real name?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can call me Art :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome ☺ finally andito ka na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat @Firenze :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcomeeeeee!!! Been waiting for you here!!! Kumpleto na ba ang tropa o may kulang pa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Late as usual :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome kuya, it is funny I always never knew to call you Art or Lee, I still get confused and so say kuya haha anyway welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! Good thinking. Art is fine, kuya :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then Art it shall be kuya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always call you leeart everytime I see you in noisecash. Haha. Anyways, welcome here! Enjoy. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's alright :D I've been going by that name for a long time anyway so I'm used to it :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sa read.cash friend. Pareho tayo bago palang dito at medyo nangangapa pa ng e popost na articles.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa pagwelcome. Parang wala na nga ako alam i post e :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome! It's nice to see you here Arief.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the welcome! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcooomeee! Enjoyy mo laaang yung platform 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat! Yes, fun, fun, fun! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That Baguio City photograph was nice though. Did you took that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All those were taken here in Baguio City and yes, you are right. I did take them all using my phone :) Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to see you here! You'll eventually get the hang of it sooner than you may think.

I too was hesitant to write about anything here so I only started about a month ago although I've signed up 3-4 months before.

Cheer up, you got this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the cheers! I'll take it one step at a time. Good luck to us :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pleasure's mine :) All the best! Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy that you are already here, Arief. 😊 welcome, welcome, welcome to read.cash. Oh di ba ngayon lang ako nakavisit sayo gawa ng tamad na tamad talaga ako nung mga nakaraan. Let's enjoy both the platforms just like we did in Kiki. Di ko masabi Tsū kasi di naman ako ganun ka naging active doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yown, salamat sa pag welcome :D Ewan ko ba sa katamaran na to. Kung makabisita e halos ayaw na umalis haha! Meron pa kaya mga articles sa Kiki? Di ko pa nacheck. Balak ko repost dito e hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to see you here, ART. Hope you will find your writing mojo and stick around here. That was what I was worried about as well. Registered in Jan 2021, but only started publishing at the end of May 2021. Huhu... all those time wasted, just telling myself that I can't commit time to yet another site. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right? Same feeling for me so I didn't register just yet. However, I read progress reports from others and I kept telling myself that it's doable. Let's see :D Thanks for the welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can tell you, I was ultra skeptical that people could earn x amount from read.cash because tips were coming out from people's pockets because I figured that no one would do that. It was only at the end of May that a friend told me about the robot, Rusty, so I tried my luck. It's a hit-and-miss with Rusty in my case. I hope he is not so temperamental. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great that you were in luck with Rusty. Not everyone was visited by him yet it seems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's very erratic with me. Not dependable but luckily I enjoy writing HEHEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha! As long as he keeps coming back, then that's fine I guess :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, just continue with publishing and interacting. Most importantly, keep the profile in order.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Leeart! Easy lang dito, sulat ka lang from the heart at kung ano ano. Wala naman mag judge sa yo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, Leeart! Don't worry you got this, ang hahaba kya mga post mo sa noise kya for sure easy lang tong platform sau.. Habaan mo lang konte, make it 4 or more mins. reading time... Glad to see few of my noisefriends are here kc hindi na ako masyado nag popost sa noise..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here, Lee! I suggest that if it's possible, you stick to only one username so people can recognized you more and easily even if you go to other platforms. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the tip :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome !!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks again :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago