Earning Made Easy

27 228
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

I have been into earning money online for a long time. Over the past decade, it has become easier and easier to earn money while watching your favorite show or sitting at the bus stop. Not because survey sites are paying more but because more Crypto earning projects are coming out.

In the past, it was amazing to earn $20 a month from earning sites. Now I am hearing about people making $200 a day?! How do they do this? This has been my question since getting into blockchain technology. I am slowly figuring it out. It takes time and dedication. It takes working together and helping each other find earning opportunities. It is about getting the word out when you find new opportunities. What I am about to share is not new to me but it could be new to you and help you earn a little Crypto for the future.

I am going to make a list of the top-earning sites I use and why. Some are good to go to every day and some are in hopes of a return in the future. There are some sites I still use even though I have not made much from them because I believe in the future of Crypto and when more people adopt Crypto there will be more people looking for different ways to earn without having to invest their hard-earned money.

Now before I go any further I can not stress enough the importance of using the BRAVE browser when you are using any type of earning site. Especially PTC (point to click) sites. This will save you a lot of heartaches. I used to use Google Chrome and NetBox but noticed a couple of funny things going on. When I switched to brave and could control what sites I trusted I had no problems at all. Also when you use BRAVE you can earn BAT. The BAT is a little bonus every month. The real reward from BRAVE is your privacy and security.

After BRAVE is downloaded and you have that extra security you can now start to check out some of the best-earning sites I have come to find. I will start from my favorite to my least favorite. I like using all of them but some are better earning opportunities than others. These are all great earning opportunities though. Also, remember that the more you share your referral and have people sign up the higher your earning's will be.

Let us get into the earning sites I think are worth your time. Let me remind you, at first you are not going to make a bunch but you will make enough to be able to play around with and to learn a little. The real money comes in with time. The more you spread your referrals the more your earnings will go up.

Faucet & PTC (point to click)

#1 - FaucetPay - This microwallet is at the top of the list because this is going to be one of your main ways to earn. The reason behind this is because this is the wallet you will be using for the majority of the faucets that are out there. FaucetPay has a small withdrawal fee and has a great referral incentive. Also if you check in every day you earn reward points which you can use for higher earnings or you can exchange it into Bitcoin.

#2 - CryptoWin - CryptoWin is one of my favorite earning sites because you can earn 1 to 6 satoshis every 15 minutes. CryptoWin also has a great PTC section. Also one of my favorite parts about this earning site is its amazing referral program. You earn 50% of whatever your referrals earn. You are not going to get rich from these sites but you are going to be able to earn enough to mess around with. Over time you can earn a decent amount especially if you can find a way for people to sign up through your link. I hope you enjoy this site as much as I have. The only problem I have with this site is that you have to complete two PTC ads to receive your referral claims the next day. Not that big of a deal but it kind of sucks when you miss a day.

#3 - FaucetCrypto - FaucetCrypto is a great site to start your earning journey. You can claim every 15 minutes and they have a great PTC section. FaucetCrypto also has a great referral system. If someone signs up using your link you make 22% of whatever they make from their claims. This does not sound like a lot but if you can spread the word enough you will have a nice passive income coming in. I only have a couple of people so far but I can already see a difference in the amount I make. Another great thing about FaucetCrypto is that you can choose from a bunch of different Crypto to withdraw.

#4 - CoinPayU - CoinPayU is one of the best PTC (point to click) sites out there. At least I think it is. You can earn anywhere between 6 to 1.5 satoshis per click. I am not sure how much you make from your referrals but this site allows you to earn a decent amount every week. The withdrawal is 1000 satoshi if you withdrawal to FaucetPay. If you try to withdrawal it directly to your wallet you use you will need 15,000 satoshis! This is why it is very important to start a FaucetPay account before you start your earning journey. It will allow you to withdraw a lot sooner than if you were using your regular wallet.

#5 - i-Bits - This earning site is very simple and easy to use. You can earn 1 to 2 satoshis every 10 minutes. I know this does not sound like a lot but it adds up over time. This site also has a decent referral program. You can earn 20% of what your referrals earn. This adds up over time. Once you build your referrals up this will truly be a passive income source. You will need a FaucetPay account for this faucet. They only allow you to claim if you have a FaucetPay account.

#6 - StarBits - This is another simple earning site. It is almost identical to i-Bits and has the same referral incentive.

#7 - Fautsy - I am pretty sure this site is made by the same creators as i-Bits and starBits. Fautsy has the same earning amount and the same referral incentive.

#8 - PipeFlare -I was not sure if I should put this in the gaming section or the faucet section. I decided to put it in the faucet area because you can claim ZEC, FLARE, and DOGE once a day. The reason why I was not sure what category to put PipeFlare in is that it also has games on the site. If you can become at least 300th place on the leaderboard for each game then you will be able to earn ZEC just for playing. This is very easy but I am sure over time it will become more difficult as more people join the site.

#9 - ESFaucet - I have decided to put this site at the end of my faucet earning list because this is a hard one to earn. ESFaucet takes time and dedication. It takes a long time to earn at the beginning but now I earn around $0.50 every 3 days. Which comes out to around $3 a month. Not bad if you are saving for the future.

The sites I just shared are all connected with FaucetPay. The next sites I will share are some of the other earning sites I like to use but these are not faucets or PTC sites. These are blogging and social sites. This is going to be your best bet at earning a decent amount of Crypto. This is where you will be able to share your referrals and hopefully get some people signed up through you so you have a small amount of passive income coming in.

Blogging & Social earning sites

#1 - read.cash - read.cash is one of the greatest blogging sites out right now (opinion). You can earn BCH (Bitcoin Cash) for each article/blog you post. The amount you earn depends on how good your article is. read.cash has a great affiliate program. You will earn 3% of any spending or earning your referral does. You will also get 10% of any rewards they get from the random rewarder. The random rewarder is a bot that goes through every article and tips you based on how good it thinks your article/post is. Technology is a beautiful thing.

#2 - noise.cash - noise.cash is affiliated with read.cash but is a different type of earning opportunity. You will still be earning BCH but not for articles. You will earn BCH by how many likes you get and if the AI thinks your worthy. There is a rules section you will want to go over before you post anything. If you do not follow the rules then you will not earn anything and have the chance of being banned from the site. I like to think of noise.cash as Twitter on steroids.

#3 - LeoFinance - LEO is run on the HIVE blockchain. You will earn LEO for each post depending on how many likes you get. This is a great earning opportunity but you will need to sign up for a HIVE wallet which can be a little confusing to the newbies out there. If you get frustrated and need a helping hand do not be embarrassed to ask for help in the comments. I am here to help. I am in no way a pro but I can at least try to help you get through any troubles you might be having.

#4 - PublishOX - PublishOX is a great way to get your foot in the door with blogging. You can earn AMPL and FARM. The amount you earn depends on the number of people that like your post. What is great about this site is that you can choose how much you want to tip the user. Whenever you tip someone for their article you can also earn some. You can decide to tip more to the writer or more to yourself. If I find a good article I will tip the writer more but if I find one I do not like so much I still tip but I give the majority to myself. This helps beginning bloggers earn even if their content is not the greatest. This is a great way to build your blogging and to get constructive criticism on your articles.

#5 - Splintertalk - This is a good blogging site based solely on Splinterlands. The only thing you can blog about is Splinterlands. This is a great place to learn about the game and to earn a little more Crypto. I have not used this site too much but it is definitely something worth looking into, especially if you are a diehard Splinterlands fan.

Crypto Earning Games

#1 - Splinterlands - Splinterlands is by far one of the greatest Crypto games out to date (opinion). Splinterlands is a digital card game where you own the cards and can earn free cards every 2 weeks depending on how good you are. You can also earn DEC (in-game currency) if you win hands. There is so much to talk about when it comes to this game I would be on here forever trying to explain it. Your best bet will be to just jump in and give it a try. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask in the comments.

#2 - RollerCoin - Rollercoin is a mining simulator game that actually pays you to play. The concept of this site is to build your mining rig in your digital bedroom. You can earn BTC, DOGE, ETH, and their own currency called RollerToken. Rollercoin has there own mini-games on the site. Every time you play one of the games you earn more mining power. The more mining power you have the quicker you will earn Crypto. You can also use your Rollertoken to buy in-game miners which boost your mining for life. Rollercoin is fun and helps you pass the time.

I hope you have enjoyed my post and you can use these sites I have shared to help you earn a little for the future.

Please remember to use BRAVE for all of your earning opportunities. BRAVE has stopped their referral program so I will not be making anything from you signing up but it will give me peace of mind knowing that whoever signs up is safe no matter what site you use. When you use BRAVE you have the option of turning on and off the adblocking software. You are going to want to turn it off for the earning sites I have shared with you. This will allow you to use the sites but be safe when you use PTC sites or a site that has popup ads. The problem with PTC sites is that anyone can have their site advertised through them. So you have no idea where it is taking you but if you are using BRAVE you will have all tracking and other risky cookies blocked. I hope this makes sense. If it does no please leave a comment and I will try to walk you through what I am talking about.

If you have any thoughts on any of the sites I have shared or just want to say hi, please leave a comment and I will get back to you as soon as I see it!

Please like and follow for more content! If we all work together and share our earning opportunities on sites like this one then the sky is the limit.

Lead image by Unsplash (Edited by HattyHats)

26
$ 3.51
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.01 from @PWWrite
+ 1
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments

I am using most of those sites that you mentioned except some faucets. I stopped using faucets because it needs a very long time to earn.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is the way I felt at first but then I realized if I can find good and decent-paying faucets and spread the word, my income from these faucets will start going up over time. Referrals can bring in a decent amount of income. It will not be life-changing but if you start writing about good faucets you find you can raise your income from these faucets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am using some of them but today I leaned so many from your information thank you for sharing this knowledge.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the comment and I hope you enjoy them. Spread the word to your friends so you can start earning extra from your referrals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thanks for all of this information! Are NFTs still a good way to make some money?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would suggest doing some research before investing in any project. I do not want to point you in the wrong direction so I can not really answer that question. I believe a lot of money is going into play to earn projects that use NFT's but if you do not get in early then you are looking at spending a lot of money. Like Gala for instance. To play the new game Mirandus they are trying to charge over $1,000 for an avatar NFT. Which is mind-blowing. Imagine if you invested when it first came out. So if you can figure out what is going to take off then it might be a good investment but that is very hard to do. I can not help you with any financial advice other than earn and save as much as you can for the future. I believe Crypto still has a long way to go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing friend, I will try this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your information. I like your article hope to read more of your articles. Newbie here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the positive comment. I am going to try to keep up with them but it is hard sometimes. I should be done with another one in the next couple of days. It all depends on my amount of free time lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend, for this information. I wish you success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for telling many social sites for earning money. First time i read it. Now am joined online social media platforms that's why i don't have many informations about social media online earning platforms. Thankxx bro for sharing this helpful article .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your welcome! Thanks for taking the time to comment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing the websites my friend. I always wanted to know about other websites just in case I wanted to try them out but I could not find any by researching the web. Have a nice day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I totally agree with you, we need extra effort and be patient to earn via online earnings specially if we want earn from free site, we must be wait until we earn and make a double extra effort

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

You have made my day. This article has opened my eyes to a larger extent. Your research is ground breaking and incisive. Analytical to the core. Keep it up. Stay blessed. .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for another great comment Victoriouslekuu! I hope you enjoy these sites and can earn a good amount from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the list of I recommend that you bring us is excellent, if you have the opportunity and it is to your liking I would like you to expand the information on leofinance, the first time I read it, thank you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate your comment and letting me know what you thought of my article! I will have to write a article about Leo Finance here in the near future! I am still learning about Leo so I will have to make some notes so I can better explain it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir, thank you very much! Through your universe, you've really opened my eyes... I didn't say my eyes...no, I meant my heart to make more money through this site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir! You've really opened my eyes though you world... Did I say my eyes...oh no...I mean my heart to earn more money through site.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the comment, my friend! I hope you learn and earn as much as you can!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your knowledge. I like games so I will have to try those games you've mentioned above. I hope I can learn easily hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I do not know why it put links on the numbers. Those links bring you nowhere so remember to click the actual names, please. I will have to change how I write next time. I appreciate all of you and I hope this helps you earn a little!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoaaah. Thank you for this! I will explore them all :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime my friend. I hope it helps you earn a little for the future. Also, remember to use BRAVE if you are going to be exploring earning sites. This is your safest bet and you can also earn BAT while you are making sure you are safe. Have fun and I hope you can spread the word and earn a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow! nice, this is helpful for those who are trying to earn as much. i collected some coins before, started 2018 with coinpot (not much though but like you said, it adds up in time) but it closed, so i wasn't able to collect coins anymore since. and just joined read.cash and noise, i earning coins again. with this article, i will be checking the sites but i need my laptop fix and an upgraded phone coz memory size is only 16gb to do all this. thank u.

$ 0.00
2 years ago