Are My Articles Bad?

5 36
Avatar for Mathilde
3 years ago
My Own Lead Image

I don't know why I am not getting tips from the random rewarder here. I have 100% read what the rules are and what the random rewarder posted as an article. In fact, I keep reading and reading it to know why I am not getting a tip from this bot.

I honestly write articles the best I can. I am not complaining but sometimes it gives me pain and frustration when I did my best to write authentic articles and I am still not getting appreciated for the hardwork I put to it.

But they say, never give up. Maybe the bot will notice you and give you a reward for all the patience you have and the hardwork. I want to be optimistic and that is why that even I am not getting tips anymore, I still keep on writing in a hope that the random rewarder bot will notice me.

If that happen, I will be very happy. I can now join those people who has 1 BCH Goals. They said that nothing is impossible if you dream and work hard for it. And that is why I keep writing articles here, doing my passion in writing at the same point earning BCH and become a holder of it just like the others too.

But sometimes, I cannot stop questioning myself if my articles are bad. As you can see from the title, I entitled it as "Are My Articles Bad?", Because as I have noticed a lot of people are getting a lot of tips here and me myself was thinking what should I do to become like them.

I did my best to write articles that are not copied from Googles and put my mind and heart for it. I set aside my depression, anxiety, studies and focus myself to it. They adviced me to keep writing and writing and I do so.

You know I need to cheered myself up and I have to keep telling myself over and over again that not everything I think is correct.

Even though like that, I will still do my best to write articles and I will do my best to make them better. I am not perfect and maybe my articles suck but sometimes I wish I was appreciated. It's no doubt to me, even in real life no one appreciates me so that won't make a big difference from here. That was life and I guess that is how life defines me but it's okay, I need to keep going on. I hate being a cry-baby and not able to stand by myself when everyone does.

Sometimes I asks if what's wrong with me. When my anxiety attack happens, I felt like losing my mind. I only have myself and I have to stand. But that is the thing that I can never do because I am coward.

I'm sorry for telling out my frustrations in life but it just the way I can express them because in real life, I can not tell people around me because they don't understand. And it become worse when I have realized that my articles are not even getting tips from the bot. I am not complaining but rather I am down. I don't know but my mind is a whole messed up now but I have to remind or even slap myself all the time to never give up.

I'm sorry if my articles are not that good enough. But please I have one thing to asks from you, please don't downvote it. I am getting more depressed. It's not even getting tips and it's getting downvotes and unlike. It actually gives me anxiety because I can just ask, why it all happen. I am sure of myself that they are not plagiarized but just a thumbs like is enough. Just a little thumbs up for my article will boost me a little. I'm sorry but I guess this is the emotional article I have written here and I hate to show my weaknesses. I hope one day everything will be okay. I hope I will get a little appreciation that will cheered me up. Again, sorry if they are not making sense but look, I am trying my hardest here. I wish for my hardwork and effort to get paid off no matter how little it is.

10
$ 0.68
$ 0.50 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 2
Avatar for Mathilde
3 years ago

Comments

Hello Mathilde! If you think your articles are bad then what do you think when I give you sponsorship? What do you think about the subscribers you gain? Did you read their articles? Are keep on interacting them?

I can see that you're a potential writer and your articles are not bad. But being here in read.cash is not like just publishing your articles. From the word itself, you can earn by reading and leaving a good comment to other users too. Try to build camaraderie on this community. I also want some user to recognize me so what I do is to recognize and acknowledge them too. I'm not saying that you need to be sipsip or feeling close what I mean here to appreciate their work too and please don't lose hope.

I give my sponsorship for the users I think that they will surely last on this platform and you are one of them. Maybe I don't give that much but when I like and enjoy reading your articles ai will surely leave some appreciation of your work. Don't be sad, I am here to support and rooting for you. Keep writing here!!! The bot will gonna visit you soon let's wait for it! For now, let Thecuterewarder appreciate your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well said. im sure she does appreciate you as her sponsorship, shes just anxious - that im not sure why. perhaps her goals of getting the 1 BCH as the year ends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

there now. its a bit late but you may want to read the bot criteria of upvotes and it says that it has it has a black list, lolz. as to tips, i am very new here and i just discovered that tipping is something that goes with so much effort. effort that some writers shows their link at noise and makes a lot of noise about it. so, people read and eventually tips. me? as for as efforts goes, i just let it be if i have tips or not. if your passion is really writing and i do see that your tips are not as bad as mine and that you have some sponsors, well i think that should be good enough to encourage you. i am here to read articles and make my own to... so see you around, had you on subscribed.

https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas bad pa article ko sa iyo inday, hindi panget ang gawa mo baka lang kasi dika oa nakikita na bot. Wait mo nalang, wag ka mawalan ng pag asa, look at Aminul, after 2 months na pag hihintay sa wakas nadalaw na sya ni bot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey. So I visited your profile and see some of your articles. Just the titles tho since I don't have much time to read all of 'em. But to answer your question in this article, your articles are not bad. There are some grammatical errors, yes. But those errors doesn't define your whole article. Just remember that there is nothing wrong with your articles. It's just that there is no way we can understand the bot's criteria in terms of giving tips. Honestly, the both recognizes me only on my 13th article. It kinda sucks but let's just keep on writing. Maybe try writing an article that have a different genre or topic. In due time, the bot will finally notice your articles. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago