It's not the same anymore

62 86
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

I took some photos in the yard yesterday and I'm sharing it with you here including the lead image. I was looking for droplets that I can take photo of. I am fascinated by those I see being posted in noise and here in read. I had been raining a lot these days that it's just an opportune time for droplet photography. I still need practice.

Last night, I participated in two airdrops but only got lucky with one. These are the ARG token and KTH token. It happened late at night and it was crazy! The telegram groups of these two were bombarded with addresses the moment they opened it. When the ARG was done, I thought KTH airdrop would happen later. The telegram group of KTH needed 2000 members to begin an airdrop. At first, it was a slow start but then there was a sudden surge of members so an airdrop was inevitable and it happened. By the time it was done, it's already past 2:00 a.m.

It's been a long time since I have been up that long. The last time was a couple of months ago I think but I was prepared then. Last night, I wasn't. I was able to receive token from KTH but not from ARG.

Both announced that there will be more airdrops soon. Some other tokens will be having airdrops too. One have to check their twitter and telegram accounts to be updated of with them.

I used to work night shifts in a BPO company so I was used to staying up all night then. However, since working from home and working during the day, my nights are for sleeping.

There is another free token that you can claim if you are interested. You can check it here. I have yet to learn more about it. Have you ever heard of lovecoin?

I was then tagged by Shiba Token in fb about a prize for being active users of Trust Wallet. I just signed up though so I'm not sure about that prize. I checked the link and it seems I have to deposit ETH to my wallet and link it to Metamask before I can claim the prize. I don't have ETH though unfortunately.

Because of the storm we have right now, I was unable to go out for a walk/jog. I used to do it daily but since monsoon season started, I can't do it that's why I just do it on the weekends. I maximize my time. Back when I am walking daily, I do it for 1-2 hours. Now that I do it during the weekends, I can do 3-4 hours of walking. The rain has stopped now. I hope tomorrow the weather is better so I can go for a walk.

I have mentioned before that I am using Actifit to record my walking and I post that in Steemit account where I can be rewarded for it based on my activity and my post.

This is a corn flower. Our landlady planted this in the yard I hope they grow healthy. I remember when we were kids we would plant corn too in our backyard back home during rainy season.

Leaving you now with this fly.

It's now late. I'll try to spend more time here tonight as long as I can or maybe I'll just go to sleep after this :D

Thank you guys for your time and support. Stay safe wherever you are.

28
$ 8.95
$ 7.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 19
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Comments

Oh wow congratulations 🎉👏 for winning the airdrops, i have not too much knowledge about airdrops. But on noisecash mostly people all time talking about airdrops and smart BCH, so today i setup my Metamask wallet for smart BCH and also already claim the lovecoin air drops but we can only take a withdraw of them when we have two referrals and also buying $1 worth lovecoins ....... B/w your photography skills are fantastic

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I was able to withdraw my lovecoins to my wallet but it's just there sitting lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved all your photos. I think you are professional already in capturing a pictures. It was all beautiful.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's really kind of you. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great in photography,i like it, looks like a work of a professional. Congratulations with your free airdrop..i also wanted to try my luck with airdrops but i don't know,some airdrops that i have don't have any value,i guess i don't belong with the luck of airdrops 🤷

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks so much! I stopped chasing airdrops. I still participate in some in twitter but not as enthusiastic :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already setup my metamask and didn't know what to do next, I also going the telegram of art but didn't know what to do next hahaha. Same here kuya Cleee? Di ako makapag jogging unstable bsi weather eh uulan aaraw, aambon,iinit

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You may want to start with this one regarding metamask :) https://read.cash/@Jane/benswap-smartbch-complete-guidelines-for-beginners-and-the-risks-3bf38352

Once you get the hang of it then you'll do fine on to the next ones :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not able to get the knuth airdrop.. i was already asleep

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kunti lang din binigay hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have trust issues with trust wallet hahaha. kidding.. medyo nataasan lang ako sa gas fee. but then again, I still keep it. I used to use the BCH there as my wallet in noise cash para may laman.. pero I can't remember if i tried swapping it to ETH .. my memory is foggy lately..

nice captures sir bestie! really love droplets . . .they make me smile..

That fly is so fly and chill by the way hahhaha...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nag open lang ako ng trustwallet para sa lovecoins hehe. Andun pa rin un tokens ko di ko alam ano gagawin hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mali yung nalagay ko na address😣😣😣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ah toinks. Next time na lang :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sayang talaga yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are really amazing photos. Keep it up.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na amazed ako sa langaw Kuya Lee hihi. I'm currently working on BPO pero inaantok padin ako kahit nagka kape 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha! Noon effective ang kape sa akin. Ngayon hindi na :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on those Airdrops, I have always liked the crypto world, now I am taking it up again and learning scalping, let's see how it goes, I will check the link. As always very nice pictures, have a great day and rest.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

How was it? I hope you have found better luck than me :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I created an account in Lovecoin and they gave me 100,000 tokens, in skalping all the closings I have done have been positive, but I have little to invest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman ng mga shots :) I was mesmerized by the raindrops before too and I took a picture :) Sayang lang wala na akong pangpic ngayon. Were you happy with the airdrop you received?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay na ako na may nareceive kahit kunti hehe :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sir dati yung Uniswap. Pinush ko talaga kahit gumastos ako 6k for gas fee. Nakakuha ako 57k. Wahehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Uy pano yan? Galing naman. Meron pa ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko rin nasalihan airdrop na waley hahah! Congrats sa successful drop mo last night! Beautiful photos!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Di na ako umaasa pero sumasali pa rin naman haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami airdrop kaso sobrang late, kaya ndi ko na naaabangan, atleast mo nakaisa ka pa din hehe. Ang gaganda ng shots nyo, iba din tlga kapag may passion

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Di na kaya puyatan hehe. Salamat!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walking is amazing and I like doing it under the rain (not heavy rain obviously..)! The photo you can take after a storm are amazing :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I remember when I was younger, I still would walk under rain especially going home from school. I didn't mind getting soaked and drenched. I can't do that know for I'll surely fell ill even with just a drizzle lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You inspire me by walking that much everyday... seriously.. God bless you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's the idea to hopefully encourage someone to walk too :) Stay blessed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pinagpuyatan ko yung dalawang airdrop pero ni isa wala akong na receive huhuhu kainis eh HAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Diba? Sayang ang effort e haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol glad that you got one, ako wala talaga ni isa. 😁 Ewan ko ba pero palagi talaga akong naiiinggit sa weather jan sa inyo. Ang inittt talaga dito

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gang dun na lang ang swerte ko wala na haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woah ang cute lang langaw HAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha! Hirap kunan :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Photogenic naman din pala ang langaw e, don't judge the insect by it's work. Lol!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe tama. Lahat may role sa munod :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How is actifit kuya? 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Check mo jay google play tas download mo jay app. Need mo agsign up steemit or hive ta jay log in details mo isu ti usarem ijay. Ada met lang tokens maalam nu ipost mo ti activity mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is KTH?i don't know about it.I would occasionally join a good Airdrop.I also tagged by Shiba Token.Will it really give good profit in future?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm not sure about profit. I just joined in the airdrop thing just to experience but other than that I have no idea :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love these photos, especially the second of the two drops. I am exhausted with the tension of the airdrops, LOL. I was also only able to get the KTH, and I have bought some. We'll see what happens;)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

After those airdrops, I don't do it anymore other than in twitter sometimes but most of it seems bogus lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like macro photos. Your drops and the fly look great. I used to post on steemit in macro photo contests until it forked and everything changed.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I haven't joined contests there in steemit for a long time. I only post my actifit reports and that's about it. Rarely do I interact there anymore since I joined noise and read :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the droplets 😱 I got ARG from Cari but not from the TG airdrop.. The KTH was too late lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Good for you! such generous Cari :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love those beautiful pictures. Hey, do you used micro lens?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks! Yup. I do have clip on lens for my phone that I use.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I slept very late yesterday too because of the KTH airdrop. The way the members of the group increased suddenly was frightening.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I agree. So much had joined then it's crazy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil nga po sa dami ng tao bigla sa kth, napaonti nalang bigay nila haha. Sana tumaas value niya para di sayang.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe kaya nga e. Nakakalula pagdami nila bigla.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your photos are amazing. Love your write up, you had a money filled day...

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Thanks so much! Have a good one too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your photographs are so beautiful, like how did you do that? really, it's so good. More please 😊😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks much for appreciating!

$ 0.00
2 years ago