New Beginning, New Opportunity

8 53
Avatar for Theodore
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Family, Unity

Actually I am not new here in read.cash but because my previous account was spam for uncertain reason. I know that is sad happenings but let us not focus on what bad things happen instead stand up and find new opportunities.

In my previous account I was not able to get introduce myself. I want you to know about what my life goes on, what are my hobbies and talents.

I am a Christian, I was race by my parents in the church community. But don’t focus on what is Christians means, sometimes we do sins and mistakes , we are not saints that can’t do sins. We cannot urges ourselves to commit mistakes. So much with that back to the topic, I am an athlete when I was in high school. The sports I played is Volleyball, I am not like Alyssa Valdez that is a phenom. I am the midde blocker of our which we are task to block the attackers of my opponent.

My hobbies are Photography and playing volleyball. I want Photography because there is something that I want to express by taking Pictures. You can see some of the sample of my Photography below. You are free to say something about my Photography, I will accept advices, maybe you can share some tips below about Photography.

I also serve in our Church as a Progectionist or multimedia team, my ministry is to operate the projection and powerpoint of the my Pastor. I am blessed on God is putting me in that ministry, I love serving God. It is a big impact for me to be with God because I know that he will always guide me.

If you don’t ask, I have a big family, I mean it is my relatives. My grandmother has 10 Children together with my mother. We all have 42 cousins and Yes it is fun that I have many cousins. Sometimes we bond together as a family like movie marathon, staying in the farm of my grandmother, Swimming many more. I am thankful on the family that God was given in me.

Every December we all united together as a family, exchanging and giving gifts to each other. It is Traditional for my family to gather together and celebrate Christmas. We are the one also make programs and games. It is amazing to remember all those of those years that we’ve been together as a family, I can say that I am blessed enough in this family that I have.

I love also watching movies such as horror and Magical Movies. The horror movie that I watched are Annabelle, Conjuring, The Nun, Bird Box and many more. And the Magical movies are NightBooks, Sweet Tooth and Locke & Key. If you have Netflix Account try watch those movies it’s amazing.

Even thou I have strengths in Life I have also weakness which are Afraid of Public Speaking and No Self Confidence. I am looking forward that these platform can help me to overcome my weakness. Many of writers here are good in writing and I hope that you welcome me here and help me to grow and gain knowledge on how to write proper. As I see this is a healthy community.

Conclusion

Maybe you already know who I am, may I know yours?. I want to become like the writers here Oneday.

Now where you are right now or where you’ve been I hope that you will find your own purpose. Life is not always happy there are always trials and problems along the way. Be brave to Conquer and face those trials because God will equip and protect you, he will not allow those trials to break you.

There is a Purpose in Everything

This is @Theodore and Thank You for reading!

All the Pictures is originally from me as well as the Lead Image

Sponsors of Theodore
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.46
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 3
Sponsors of Theodore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theodore
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Family, Unity

Comments

Welcome to a new beginnig here! Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks For Welcoming ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that instead of giving up. You decided to look for the silver lining 🤗. Keep that perspective and heart darling 🤗. God bless you even more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ate for the Support and I will😇❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go jieee laban lang!!! That might be a failure but it will lead you to another triumphant journey 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You for all the Support @Athaliah❣️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome in a new beginning...I am happy that you didn't loss hope and come again. Nice to hear about you and specially about your 42 cousins..lol That's great you all get together in every December.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes It was so very fun, when we are together as family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago