Am I Too Late?

41 137
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Reading articles about how many BCH mostly users have already achieved makes me ask myself “Am I Too Late?” The question has a lot of follow up questions and also an explanation why I was able to ask myself this way.

This isn't being envious or jealous of the users who got more BCH, I was just curious if ever I came to write here earlier would I be rewarded like them? Don't get me wrong I love users who shared their journey and achievements, I find it very inspiring. I also believe they didn't achieve all of it easily, because there's no such thing as an overnight success.


Am I Too Late?

This question popped into my mind after reading bmjc98 article about achieving her 5+BCH that was scattered with different wallets. I was amazed how she achieved all of it. I believe she's deserving of what she got because she's one of the top users here.

Am I Too Late to achieve whole (1) BCH as well?

I was wondering if I am too late to achieve at least 1 BCH, although I don't have plans to hold it for long like other users here as I planned to donate it with my granny. Since I came here, the purpose of earnings is to help my mom find some funds to help my grandma. I won't discuss anymore why my grandma needs help financially.

Upon reading other users here save money, I have an idea to divide my earnings for my granny and save some for myself.

Currently my earnings in BCH is 0.23BCH in total, that is ranging $149+ as of writing this article.

If you wonder why it is also scattered, the 0.074 is the earnings from last month, 0.135 is the amount I transferred already in Bitcoin.com and 0.021 is currently in my read.cash wallet.

Am I Too Late to Enter this Crypto world?

Upon reading other users such as Eybyoung, Jane, Eirolfeam2 they have a lot of ways where they can find other sources to make more BCH or other crypto coins. I am a silent reader and most of the time, I don't understand most of what they write. It's like they are speaking an alien language haha!

I was wondering if am I too late to enter this world of crypto? That I cannot even understand some of the terms they are using as of the moment. Am I left behind from learning, it's not easy to absorb all the information in just one reading. Sometimes I have to reread their article but I still don't get it.

Am I Too Late To Learn More?

With my current state of mind, I was thinking if I am too late to learn more? As I cannot understand crypto topics right away.

In my school I can understand things right away but when I read a crypto article I cannot understand it after reading. Am I slow on this?

Am I Too Late To Enter in read.cash?

I was thinking, what if I found the site earlier, would I have a better standing on the site already? Will I earn more? Will I have more subscribers etc.

But while I have these bunch of questions in my head, I also tried to assess myself. I believe that all of the things we get here such as earnings, readers of our work, subscribers, etc are based on effort. As I see other users who are already older than me have lesser subscribers and do not earn that much as well, as I checked their profile they have lesser activities than those active users.

With these little observations of mine, it all depends on the efforts we pour into the site to make our standing or profile better.


Endnotes:

Forgive my blabbering, I just have a lot of am too late thoughts in my head that I needed to write it down to have some enlightenment from all of you as well.

I'll be turning two months old here but understanding crypto topics is still a headache for me haha, don't know if it was just me or does any of you experience this as well? Or am I just too slow? 

Until next time, thank you for reading..

Shout out to all of my amazing sponsors, check them out!

Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty

Scanned via 1Text.com



23
$ 5.11
$ 4.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 7
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You are not alone. I don't understand that too. ahahaha. Btw, I get to ask myself that same question- what if I've found this out earlier? But as they say, things happen for a reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo, bago pa lang din ako kaya di ko pa gaanung maintindihan, saka di din kasi talaga ako writer pero sinusubukan ko para kumita..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not late if you are just joining the bandwagon, but even if you are, better late than never, as they all say :) So... hang in there, 1BCH looks so far right now, but it gets a lot closer satoshi by satoshi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also asked this question before when I first received my BCH. I was like, why didn't I hear about this site earlier? I could have saved more, but then I realized that everything has its own timing.

Don't worry, you will have more eventually. And yes, your idea is good. That's actually my advice to everyone. Instead of using their entire BCH for personal use, why not save 50%-70% for BCH and the rest for personal use. The more you save, the better profit you can take and use for personal stuff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the visit ate MJ hihi. I am glad you comments here. Yes I now believe that I came here for the right timing as you have said everything has it's timing.

Yes I plan to 50/50 my earnings, 50 for the cause I joined here to spend and 50 for savings :))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

50%-50% is better than 0-100%. Yay! Next time, use the @ sign. Hehe. Akala ko nung una nabasa ko na to buti na lang chineck ko ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi nahihiya kasi ako mag tag minsan, pero sige po I'll tag you next time if I wrote something that I got the idea from what you write :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pde mo rin sila itag. Para mas madali nila mabasa. Btw, screenshot ba yang sa cover photo mo? Me canva kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo haha di ako nag avail premium, mura lang po ba mag avail?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my view yes you are late and its not just you but me also😁 I said this because i seen many users three to six month back are more earning and knows well about these two sites #noisecash as well as #readcash. Its because of their increased numbers of users. So we are late dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's not that late yet, we can chase them haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this article, Am I too late?the same line pop up in my mind days ago, because I’ve read articles and I am amazed by their earnings and don’t understand crypto at all. I’m a newbie here and I don’t know when and how to start writing articles hehehe. But I realized that we have different time and timing maybe if we continue to pursue what we’ve started then we can gain in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform, I hope you have a good time here. Just read and read for some ideas what you should write.

Yes, As majority said we are not yet late, we all have different time to shine indeed hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the short answer is no. Both this site and noise are relatively young, for one, and compared to other assets, crypto is really just an infant. So, that just means there is tons of room for all of to grow. These two sites, and crypto as well.

I say just keep at it, keep on building up and audience, and good things will follow.

I am new here as well, so I don't have any historical data on my own journey to provide. All I can say is that every other site I have written on, it takes time to build an audience. But once you do, the sky is the limit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see, thank you so much. Yes I agree, beginning is always hard. I will do my best to build my name in here as this is my crypto site or the first earnings site to be exact.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Am i too late? Me too is aking the same thing to myself because it's my first day here in this platform or i dont even know the term and actually i just got here today just to register. and i simply follow the instructions what my cousin told me about this. I think the answer to your question is that, you're not too late to achieve what you want to become in this site. Reading your article makes me believe that someday i can be like you also starting from scratch, i know you will fullfil what you wanted to become because of the effort you gave from this, goodluck to all of us here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, you are new here too? Welcome hehe beginning is always hard, it's not easy gaining followers or readers and earnings too. I hope you have a good time here 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not late, you are just In Time. It will take a lot of time before you finally achieve your goals but do not hurry. Slow progress is still progress. Enjoy what you are doing now. If you can, don't think about these kinds of 'ideas' better if you use your time in being more productive and happy. Never doubt His timing. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, MrsPepper yeah I was just overthinking when I wrote this hihi. I was just wondering if I am too slow to learn but based on the comments all you give, it needs time and I should not hurry myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like they say it's better to be late than not to try at all. You are never too late, everyone has his time, others might have started or achieved these things early but now is your time, make good use of it, if you had not started at all then it would have been bad, so remove those thoughts from your head and focus on achieving more goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for enlightenment, I agree it's better late than not trying at all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, that's the spirit, you starting now is already one step ahead of those that have not started.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not too late. Each one of us has their own time. We should just focus on our progress instead of comparing to other people. Slow progress is still a progress for me. Malay natin, yung mga tinitingala natin na mag 5+ BCH, baka it took them long and a lot of hard work din to reach at that point. Since we're still kinda starting, we shouldn't compare ourselves to others na matagal na dito. Hehe. Soryy ang daldal ko. Good luck to your progress basta you are not late, you are just on time. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamat napaisip Lang din kasi ako, nang mga what ifs haha di ko nman kinokompara sarili ko sa kanila kasi alam ko they've worked hard on what they have, napaisip lang what if maaga ako naka join dito? Mga ganon haha wala lang din ako maisulat 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also tried and joined lots of earning app, platform some I paid an amount of money and mostly its scammer until I found noise and read cash. Just keep on striving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you new user here too? This is my first time joining an earning platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, and im thankful to the person who brought me here😃 Hope you enjoy read cash. See you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you too as well, see you around already subscribed to you so I can read your works as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you're alive, it's never too late for anything. We just lose a little bit of the advantage of starting early. I'm new to Read.cash, but pretty old to crypto. It's not too late for anything, it's enough to start working

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see, thank you for your kind words. I'll start learning little by little then 😊 welcome to read.cash as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and good luck on your journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kahit ako man naging alien sa mata ko when it comes to crypto but upon reading articles about crypto I am slowly learning too take it one step at a time baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mommy, hihi di ko kasi talaga maintindihan pa mga crypto topics sa ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you'll learn in time..just don't rush..kahit ako nman still learning pa rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same hart.. I'm a newbie here also.. I know God will bless you more..🙏Fighting! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting! Yeah hope we will learn soon 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hart. I'm forever grateful with this platform I learn a lot..🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're still early. Learn at your own pace :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I will :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No you are not yet late, don't rush your self it takes a lot of time to understand crypto things. I remember way back it took me 3-4 months before I slowly understand crypto topics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I see I must not pressure my self then. Thanks miss Eyb :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago