I Earned $40 In July

33 52
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

I've read a lot of July recaps and reports about their earnings and update about goals whether they achieve it or not then some are moving to make new goals for this month. While I on the other hand, nothing much to share but I still like to share haha, I am stubborn lol.

Exactly in July I turned one month, and my journey is not that astonishing like others but I believe that beginnings are always hard. For me it's a little bit hard because I got noticed by random rewarder exactly when I am already a month old user.


I earned a total of $40 within a month

I read an article where mostly users store their earnings and it's in Bitcoin.com so I also downloaded it.

I also have noise.cash account but I am not active in there, I don't know but I am more comfortable here than in there. I only earn $0.20 in there haha! But whatever I like read.cash than noise, so it doesn't matter.

I remember Eirolfeam2 told me that the price value of BCH flactuates from time to time, I checked it as of writing this article it's $39.80 but I am not worried because I treat it as my savings account.

My plan for my earnings here is to donate it with my granny, she needs money so I am doing my best to earn some extra online to give her. My needs are still provided with my parents so I don't have to worry on that.

But I plan to save some for myself as well, like a savings for my future in case I need money or I need something to buy for myself I don't need to ask money anymore from my parents.

My August earnings are still on the site wallet, I didn't transfer it yet in Bitcoin.com and currently it is worth $10.35 as of writing this article.

My earnings is not much compare to others

My earnings is a bit small compared to others but I am not jealous or envious of what they have because I believe they all deserve it as it is equal to their efforts.

During my one month journey I didn't write much as I am not used to writing yet, I don't know what should I write but upon reading others articles, I've got an idea what to write. It is indeed that we can learn and get ideas from other people's works if we make a reading habit.

Goals for this month

My goals for this month is not to earn a lot but to build my good standing in the platform;

  • Read others articles as much as I can and leave comments if I can relate or I get what the message of article at least 5 or more articles per day.

  • Publish article daily, as in 1 article per day. I wasn't able to publish article on August 1, as I was inactive so my goals now is to write 30 articles within a month as we have 31 days for this month just like July.

  • Try to tip others and comments in my article just a little as I don't earn much maybe $0.02-$0.05 depending on how much I like their comments or articles. I learned this from old users who keep tipping my comments to their article, so might as well do that. I also read Eybyoung, Jane and bmjc98 article that it's way of giving back to community.

  • Try to engage more to increase my subscribers numbers

Maybe that's all for my goals in the platform this month, if I earn better this month then that would be a great bonus for me.


Endnotes:

I was inspired by users who post their achievements and progress in their journey, it is motivating to see that most users are diligent and hard working, it's a good influenced to all newbies especially like me.

Until next time, thank you for your time.

Scanned via Duplichecker;

18
$ 9.66
$ 8.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
+ 12
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations for a great start here in read. I hope you will achieve your goal this month.Keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po and likewise to you more earnings to come :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job πŸ€—. And good luck sa iyung gos. Totoo, mahirap talaga sa simula. Ako din, na ntoiced lang ako ni RR nung nag kne month ako hihi. Pero always remember na darating ang araw na magiging worth it lahat ng sacrifices and effort mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga hehe akala ko early ka na notice nang robot sis? Mag one month din pala, ay oo si crazy rich pala yung mdjo maaga hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sis. One month din ako nag tiis hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Well-done! All the best on this month and beyond! You're doing great with your goal-setting :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you FarmGirl hihi. All the best to you as well, I hope I can achieve my goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and good luck on embarking your goals . I hope I could set mine soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi set na nang goals it's still early hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked it, Congrats on your achievement.. more BCH to come..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, hihi and likewise :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great motivation you have dear. I love what you said in your post You aren't jealous by other's achievement because you believe it is their efforts and they deserved it. Not all people would think that way but are always envious at other people. I hope this month, you will earn more and help your granny.

Good luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Princess dear, yes I am not envious because I am just newbie and I know my efforts are not like others yet. Hope you earn more as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's already a good one. More BCH to come cutie 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you pretty Jane :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good start already. Congratulations! Keep on writing this August and onwards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I believe so it's already a good start thank and you too as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your goals I also have the same goal as you to be active here and have some subscribers haha Anyway good luck t you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, hihi oo para ma increase ang subscribers para mas happy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way to go, Hart. May you achieve all of your goals. πŸ’›πŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and hope you too as well :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slow but sure, Hartyhart! Congratulations on your achievement, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po sis hihi, congrats din sayo :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat din, Hart!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Progress is progress, and that's good. Keep it up, wag din kalimutang labhan ang bestida πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Natawa nmn ako opo, baka mangamoy na pag walang laba laba πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeeh!!! Congrats bebegurl. Ang galing naman. Just continue writing. πŸ€— It's a big achievement already πŸ€—πŸ’œ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga po super happy ako kasi yung iba $20 a month lang pangarap ako nmn wala nmn target digit but I got $40 sobrang tuwa ko na hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, Hartyyy πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe thanks Mari, can I call you Mari? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you can. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohoo! Galing naman! Kayang kaya mo yang 30 Articles in a month. If di mo naman ma achieve, okay lang basa wag below 25. Hehe. Congrats!

By the way, sorry, late ko na naman naalala yung spreadsheet. Hehe. Eto na talaga.

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/tracking-your-bitcoin-cash-using-a-spreadsheet-3fc5fea8

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hihi I'll try my best sana lang talaga matupad ko yan kahit yang 25 lang na yan, ngayon pa lang wala ako maisip isulat haha basa basa na lang muna ako.

Yehey! I was actually waiting for this salamat po at na alala nyo. I will save it thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago