Read Cash is in DANGER

19 238
Avatar for annayks
2 years ago

I was browsing noise.cash and this noise-post caught my attention:

The link to the noise is this: https://noise.cash/post/1z39w482

This is the link to the article of this folk: https://read.cash/@Laurenexai/last-farewell-helpone-of-the-toppers-of-humanitary-works-in-this-pandemic-781d95c6

It is disturbing to have read about many here doing the same. Also, I found it funny from this person that tried to explain himself and fell into the first trap I laid...

It seems that no scammer has brain. How couldn't they be since this is not difficult to write some of your experience in this blog and earn tips from this. But there are just some people that are raised to be scammers like this one:

I hope that all the frank and honest users of readcash will report this person if they want to keep publishing their work in a clean and fair environment.

From the scammers view they will report me, probably, since this is what they always do.

@Laurenexai you ef'd up, but you know, it is 100% certain you have many more accounts and you just are cheating with all.

Read CAsh should be doing more to fight these halfwits but I don't see a lot being done from the community here. It is all just looking to get the payments and do not seem to care.

And many of you got way too much and you should care but you don't.

@MarcDeMeselhas tipped some of you thousands of dollars. Do you think you shouldn't care at all about read.cash and you don't have a community here to protect?

Do you think that if this is a place is not clean from these people that it will keep running for long? You need to take care of your community and kick out all the bad elements.

Not only you allow cheaters free do what they want, but I've read posts that we should forgive them! Yes, very reasonable thing to say. Allow the scammer to scam you again.

But then these are the comments the scammers will make. Nobody that works with honesty and commitment. wants to deal with them.

These are signs of decadence when scammers are let loose and are allowed access like that.

I don't care too much about read.cash, but those with the 5 and 10 BCH earned, that make these posts and brag about it, what have you done to remove this evil?

What do the "top earners" of this website have to say? They all hide and just doing their job. Earning more, but not caring for the place that provides?

Doing their job but allowing scammers to take over, and only when they won't have any job left they will be wondering why nobody did something to stop them?

If you still don't do nothing after this and everything else I have seen, then this place is doomed. Marc will not tip anyone again and will focus just on Noise.

And it will be your greed and deplorable stance that will cause it.

24
$ 10.70
$ 10.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 3
Sponsors of annayks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annayks
2 years ago

Comments

Es una lástima que personas como esas que solo quieren llenarse los bolsillos ellos solos a costa de los demás, sin ningún esfuerzo. Venga a echar a perder estas plataformas que a través de una acción tan bonita como es escribir y que a cambio podamos generar algo de dinero.

Yo estoy comenzando con mis primeros artículos y quisiera crecer en mi forma de escribir y tener muchos lectores que me apoyen y me Oriente a ser cada día mejor.

No quiero que esto valla a decaer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Refrain pinging MarcDeMesel to all the post, please leave the person alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you high, friend? When I pinged Marc again? You are randomly throwing accusations because you couldn't find anything better to do?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just saying, don't just ping Marc to rand articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what rand means, but this was not done without a reason. Also I am not sure if I did this before, but I will not go back to read all my posts. I don't think I pinged Marc ever. But even so, I think this was important to let him know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where there is money, there's scammers. Happens on all of these platforms. Some are better than others are finding it and killing it but it's like chasing your tail - there's no real way to totally get rid of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh boy, scammers are everywhere. Read cash seems to not be exempt from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that some takes advantage of this platform, how about those who took hours just to write articles?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What he committed is no longer plagiarism. Since it was copied from a news article, it falls under copyright infringement. At least that's how I see it and understand this article,

https://www.broadcastlawblog.com/2018/03/articles/using-copyrighted-content-on-a-website-including-news-articles-and-videos-secure-the-rights/

$ 0.10
2 years ago

The worst part is this guy was potent with English. His replies proved that he could write some top articles if he bothered doing so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. He has what it takes to write great articles. But I suspect he had at least another article where he "forgot" to mention his references

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What? I have other accounts? Don't you have enough idea? How much effor need to maintain just one account in readcash? You can't deliberately do this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You write in English better than me. You are just what I explained in this paper.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also noticed that post over noise! It's sad! At least he could add the source link or something else... Or may be we are still on wrong track..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have mentioned the source. Not the source actually, I wrote article source is a news portal. I didn’t mentioned the link. But I haven’t used the article by my name! They are making it a big issue!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It matters if someone copy pastes and adds a source link in the end? It matters if the author uses quotes, but this guy, just stolen an article from another place. In this case even if a link was given it still doesn't matter. We are writing our ideas here, we may have read something somewhere, but we don't copy and paste. If we read our ideas somewhere else we use these links. This is kindergarten education about writing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh I see! So he even didn't put a link or didn't give any references! That's why it's definitely plagiarized!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://noise.cash/post/lm7nkwqg You can read this replay

$ 0.00
2 years ago