Color Game (4) Winners

38 77
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Result:

White- White -Blue

No one gets the correct answer but a total of 13 people got the two combinations.

Congrats guys comment down and receive your $0.01 each.

@jenny21 - $0.02 - 2 entries

@bheng620

@nenen30

@Mars_byahera

@Jack689

@thootzy713

@Kris2310

@jenny12

@erikapmtn

@Rahim098

@Danilyn29

@Joni.mondol

@rose08

Check the entries here: https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/color-game-4-entries-f653e15c

You have 24 hours to claim your prize :) Congrats again

Better luck next time for those who didn't win ☺️

I'll post another game in a bit so stay tuned :)

53
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

I missed the game😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to all the winners good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is very interesting game I will download this game play this game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats to all af winner's...yes I'm win thanks for this...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Congratulations too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Back subscribe dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to all winner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners po :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sa inyo din po πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats naman sa mga nanalooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hopefully nextime i got lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this the game is amazing,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @annoftheroses 😊 Godbless!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Congrats πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much dear πŸ’• congratulations also to the winners πŸ†πŸŽ‰ More power and God bless

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Congratulations and thanks for joining ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! I won again. Thank so much dear @annoftheroses for generating this kind of games its really fun . Please dont stop doing this. To all the winners congratulations we made it.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Congratulations bes! Thank you din sa pagsali πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a great feeling to be part if this enjoyable games my dear. Kodus to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw thanks for the appreciation and for joining even though the prize is really small πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okey my friend small or big it is always consider as prize.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I won thank u @annoftheroses

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Congrats mamshi πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank u😍😍😍 I'm gonna join again for next game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. My account is muted. Jack689 is muted. I created a new account because I muted in 1 week and -1000 so I created a new because I'm boring so can you give to me because I don't use that account

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Really? That's so sad you could try to email readcash for your problems. You can email them here: email@helloread.cash

And congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't want to email rc. Anyway how to claim my prize? Can you say to me how to claim. Ehehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be seen to your notification ☺️ I already upvoted your comment ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh I see. Thanks. Thank you so much. Yehey I'm the winner.😊 Thanks again.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... congrats to all the winners, better luck next time to me hehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago