Why feed children you dont own?

7 21
Avatar for ace26
Written by
2 years ago

Hi everyone.im just new here so not expecting everyone to read this but I hope you do.

Earlier today I just fed children.Those children mostly from neighborhood who's family are less privilleged.Some dont have parents and juat living on their own through the help of reltives who are also poor.

Many people ask me why am I feeding those children inspite of having also a hard life.well,i dont know but since i knew those kids I feel like God brought me to them so I started taking them to church every saturday and sunday.Also I started feeding them in the morning and at night my eldest feed them coz im at work.When covid came we cannot go to church but my feeding continues.until i spent all my savings and nothing left on my bank.aome friends give funds so I can feed sometimes.I still try ding my best to feed them and teach them the word of God.

I dont take photos of them and upload on social medias.I dont want anyone think that im using the kids to be famous or anything.All I want is for them to feel loved and take cared of.

Im glad that I found noisecash and now readcash.Im praying that these two platforms can help me feed those kids.In return I will do my very best to be worthy of all the blessings.

#ace26

#myowncontent

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound

Comments

Wow, a good read. Something that warms the heart... My answer to ur question is simply because it warms the heart and it makes me happy. Not that I do what u do, going to church with them and all. I have 2 boys and most of their friends visits them to play. They stay until evening and I don't have the heart to push them away during meals. So I cook for them. I even housed (Lived with us for 1-3 months due to conflict or scarcity at home, I never really asked) about 3 of them and glad that they do offer help, this was at the height of covid lockdown where everyone was really having a hard time. I am a single working mom, hubby died a long time ago. Well, I always believed God provides, so, its His problem what I feed those children with...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So nice of you too.it always feel good having many children even they dont came from you.isn't it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, and my boys are happy at the end of the day... So, I didn't mind even if economy sucks... Lolz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Ace. That was kind of you to feed these children despite having less of your own. God will bless you a thousand fold. A little tip for you - make your articles a bit longer. 600 or more words would be good. Keep on writing so that the bot will notice you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words and tips.inwill make it longer and better next time.this motivates me more to continue what i started.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Ace. That was nice of you. God will bless you back! Nice to see you around and welcome po to read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for such a very heart warming comment and welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago