7 Months Of???

15 48
Avatar for Codex_04
2 years ago

7 months of what??? Well it's been a long time ever since I wrote again here in read.cash, the last article I wrote was posted on July 23, 2021 and 13 days have past but here I am again! alive and kicking. The 7 Months that I've talking about here was my journey here in read.cash and in noise.cash. Time flies so fast and I've never thought that I already spent 7 months on this platform. The reason I came up with this was because of what I saw yesterday in noise.cash, as I'm posting my content I accidentally clicked my profile, then saw the months when I joined the platform, while here in read.cash you can see it below your username and bio on your profile. What was the benefit of my stay here for 7 months? Did it help me? Or did I just waste my time?

All of us spend a lot of time on many things that include our work, leisures, entertainment, business, hobbies and other things that we do in our life, it's either can be beneficial to you or not. The question I asked earlier is if my stay here in read.cash for a long time if it's beneficial or not, the answer is: "A BIG YES!!" you heard it right, it's not just only me who spent a long time here but also there's a lot of users who've been with read.cash for a year and more ever since it was established. Let's find out what read.cash and noise.cash benefited me for the time staying here. 7 months of stay was like a month after you got regularized at work, the 6 months you spent was the provisional stage if you will be regular or not, well I congratulated myself and others who stayed here and became regular at read.cash.

 1. REWARDS / COMPENSATION

- Let's be honest about this, the number one thing and the main reason why we stayed here for long, creating a lot of articles and engaging to other users was because of the rewards that we could get and earn on these two platforms (read.cash & noise.cash). I'm not denying the fact that this is one of the reasons why I'm still here but it's not just the only reason, I will state my other opinion as I continue my article. Think about this, you work in a day but you don't get paid will you continue? Of course you would stop, but here in read.cash you don't need to be cocky/hasty in getting rewards you need patience. The key figure and the one who provided rewards was TheRandomRewarder or A.K.A "Rusty" before he would notice you need to create articles that could get his attention and once he notice you that's the start you get rewards, including the upvotes of other users. I didn't reach the time where read.cash was a pointing system before and Rusty did not exist that time so let's be thankful that He was with us up until now. On the other hand just by making noise and creating good content you can get rewards, though it's not as big as you can get in read.cash, a small amount can be big when you combine them together. The rewards/compensation I got were spent wisely on a lot of things, appliances, food, and a lot to my hobby (figures) xD.

Imagine this is Rusty giving dollars to your articles hahaha. Just kidding for goodvibes only.
These figures were bought by the rewards I got here in read.cash. This is my hobby collecting anime figures. if you have seen my old articles you will now how long I've been collecting.

2. KNOWLEDGE 

- Another thing that I benefited from staying here in read.cash was I got a lot of knowledge in a lot of things. Cryptocurrency was the apple of the eye and the hot subject here in read.cash, me entering here that had a little knowledge gained more in a spam of 7 months at the same time learn about more BCH. Aside from this topic there were other things that you could learn, places to visit, stories of other people, and many more things to discover as you stay and explore this platform.

Know this guy? The famous meme around the net, just this man gesture knowledge is power! Image credit: Giphy.com (UCF Football Head)

3. DISCOVER PEOPLE / FRIENDS

- One thing I love the most whenever I joined another platform, I met and engaged different people at the same time some of them even became my friends and it's really fun to discover new people.

Though I'm not so active literally here, I meet wonderful people and became my friends.

For me, these were the things that I benefited from 7 months of staying and hoping to know more as time goes by. I'm not a great writer and I know that my engagement with other users was very minimal because I was very busy at work and I'm very sorry for that. Though I'm not active as long as I have extra time I will continue to write and stay because it's really fun and I'm happy on this platform. Whether I got small or big rewards it's okay my happiness matters the most. Well this is the thing that I could say based on my experience and opinion. If you can add more and want to give your comments, feel free to write below. Thank you for your time reading!

7
$ 4.31
$ 4.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of Codex_04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codex_04
2 years ago

Comments

Hello codex it was a great journey to yours in this platform. I have a lot of learnings too with this platform that's why I'm forever grateful..Welcome back! 🎉🎉 More blessings to you. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's definitely a good adventure and still exploring but I really cannot commit since I'm very busy, good to know that you learn a lot and yes we should be grateful. Thanks for welcoming me back! More blessings to you also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay codex we understand, take your time. You're always welcome..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back po sa inyo..🎉 Pleasure to meet you here, SKL po, two months pa kasi ako dito sa platform, and I'm having fun, earning, learning and most especially meeting bunch of new friends in here likewise in noise. But I am more active in read.

Looking forward to read more about you po..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me back! Nice to meet you also. Good to know that you're having fun at the same time it benefited with a lot of things just like me. Both platforms were good hirap lang talaga asikasuhin pag busy sa work :) Thanks for stopping by nawa makagawa pag may free time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan po.. I understand naman kasi sa situation mo. Kaya take your time, makakapag-antay naman kami sa ihahandog mo'ng article para sa'min.

God bless you po!😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back, Patrick!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ate Jerryl at the same time thank you for renewing your sponsorship hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome,Patrick!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the meeting of new virtual friends that Iike in both noise and read. 😁 Tagal mo nang di nakita ha... kumusta trabaho mo? Still in your company?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed 100% on this Ate Judith, because of this amazing platform we got to meet new people and engage them just like us ever since kiki days, Opo napakabusy po lalo na nauubos na kame, Yes right now still in my company, I plan to leave once my boss get new personnel ang hirap din kasi umalis lalo na't nauubos kame wala din susuporta sa manager namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also benefited from this platform and they are; Earnings Knowledge Met new friends How to interact with other people etc You are welcome back and I hope you stay more active than before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know the things that read.cash benefited to you, thank you for your welcoming back and I hope that I could be more active but I can't due to buziness on my work hehe. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back. We hope to keep seeing more of you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me back again, hopefully I can do that and be more active I'm very busy at work. Thanks for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago