Top Five Article Topics to Write About in read.cash

10 45
Avatar for TheTopFive
2 years ago

You can never argue that the hardest part of writing an article is to come up with the actual subject,topic or whatever you call it. The focal point of an article is by far the process of writing an article that you will allot your time. I mean, the subject or the topic of an article decides whether it will be a success or not.

Like common logic. If an article has an exciting topic then most definitely, it will be acknowledged more comparing to an article that does not have any sense to it.

As I have mentioned on my previous article, which in any chance you were not able to check out, here's a shameless plug : Top Five Writers in read.cash . I ranked five writers who I thought was the best in the field. The ranking was also partially affected by how great their article topics are.

It is my third article and the first one that got an up vote from The Random Rewarder. Its not much but it really made me happy that it actually reached some readers and writers.

Anyways, while browsing through the site features, I noticed that the recommended articles on my feed is so random. It just means that users are writing articles about anything which made me think... why wouldn't I pick some of the topics that I think is the most fun and enjoyable to read and try to rank them? Well voila! That's exactly what we're doing now.

So if you are ready, once again, just a reminder, the topics that I will be ranking down below is based on a personal preference. It may not be your cup of tea, but its mine. Although, feel free to comment down below the topics you find very exciting.

Lets get right to it!

TOP FIVE: Short Stories

Cropped image from Wattpad

This topic does not need a lot of introduction. I'm well aware that you know what Short Stories are, hopefully. But for formality's sake, here a very simple definition.

"an invented prose narrative shorter than a novel usually dealing with a few characters and aiming at unity of effect and often concentrating on the creation of mood rather than plot." -Merriam Webster

I am not really sure if that helps you understand the meaning of Short Stories because it didn't help me at all. Well basically, Short Stories is a a story which is short. You know what I mean? Just say yes!

Personally, reading Short Stories is such a fan activity that I do almost every single day. Its not necessarily a Short Story written here in read.cash that I read but you get the idea. Short stories are commonly the type of articles that you see here in read.cash. It just makes you joyful that these people have a very imaginative personality that they can write and create a masterpiece of a story.

TOP FOUR: Tips and Tricks

Image source from Vecteezy

You might be wondering what "Tips and Tricks" mean. Well its more of "Finding the backdoor" type of a thing. I don't know about you but I have been into earning apps a lot few years ago. We all know how hard it is to earn in such sites. That's when the tips and tricks come in.

Tips and tricks basically is a topic where someone manipulates the system and work their way in -- the spy way. Its not good to do so but its not such a bad thing as well. Its still using the app to earn but the easier and faster way.

I love reading this kind of article because its just so informative for me. Its just like a subject in Computer Tech where you are taught to navigate everything. Its something that I find useful that I might be able to use someday. We never know, you know.

TOP THREE: Challenges and Games

Image source at Fit, Fyne & Fabulous
Image source at TextGiraffe Logo

This topic might confuse you but don't worry, its not as confusing as you think. Challenges and games is that type of article where writers create a literal challenge, do it in real life and write an article about the whole experience. To understand it better, its like a "TREND" that writers do.

I find it entertaining because I can somehow feel the hardship of the process. Its all on words but if you have an imaginative mind, it feels like you're doing the process with them. Just as it is, I find that really cool.

This type of articles also tells you how persistent and how patient the writers are. They are motivated and inspired that makes them a motivation and an inspiration.

TOP TWO: Life Experiences

Image source at Dreamstime.com

Out of all the topics I ranked in here, Life Experiences must be the easiest to write but the hardest to share. Since its a moment in our life that we are writing about, we can do it with our eyes closed because your just literally telling a certain point in your life. The only problem is that its not really the easiest topic or subject to share.

For privacy and for other reasons, sharing Life Experiences will always be hard. That's why I was so intrigued whenever I see articles here in read.cash that talks about their personal life. They are a either brave people or fake people. I hope you know what I mean.

TOP ONE: Cryptocurrency

Image source at MoneyLover

Finally, last but not the least, CRYPTOCURRENCY. This is the most popular and most written about here in this site. Its because this site is to actually influence people to adapt Cryptocurrency but most especially the future of it - BITCOINCASH.

You might think that this topic is very easy to write about. It might be, if you are the type of person who copies and pastes. But without that trick, cryptocurrency is actually a very technical and broad topic that why I never really tried to write one to be real honest.

This topic also contains the most information because it requires intensive research and knowledge about cryptocurrency. That is why I have my hands raised to those read.cash writers that can write useful and informative crypto-related articles.

There are definitely more topics out there that you might find interesting. Why won't you comment it down below!

Image Credits:

Vecteezy ; Wattpad ; Fit, Fyne & Fabulous ; TextGiraffe Logo ; Dreamstime.com ; MoneyLover

10
$ 2.46
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.02 from @yhanne
+ 1
Sponsors of TheTopFive
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheTopFive
2 years ago

Comments

For me I follow one simple rule when I write anything, here or elsewhere. "Write what you know." It is a timeless piece of advice that always seems to work well. When you try to force things, for me, it just never works.

This is not to say that what comes natural works necessarily. I am just saying. lol

As for the challenges, I never play along with them, and really never have no matter what platform I have ever written on. Why? I never felt like I needed a prompt to write what I write. I write when I have something to say. Period.

And that works well for me since I happen to also be a bit of a windbag. Look at most my comments so far on here. Few of them are short. lol

At the end of the day, regardless of any topic I choose to write about, and I tend to write on a variety of topics, my audience will usually tell me what they like and what they do not. I think for me the best advice is don't worry about what works for everyone else or what everyone else is doing. Don't even bother to TRY to figure out what might work best. Just write what you know, keep it real and original, do the best you can to get your point across, and the rest just sort of falls into place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't agree more... There are a lot of topics I know that's pressing my head and I'm writing it down to empty my head... Lolz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't agree more. Writing what you know is actually the best rule to apply when writing something. Forced articles ain't really the path to take. Although, these article topics that I have ranked are the most common topics I have seen by far and which I enjoyed so much. And by the way, you are very expressive. Your comments are so very well explained. Lol. I love it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, and I look forward to reading more from you as well. Onward and upward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing can be hard when you dont know where exactly to start from that's why I love your guide it really makes things easier!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate that at lot. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I most write about my life experiences, and it's actually the easiest for me to write.

It looks like you have finally gotten the bots attention, just remain consistent and you will see more of him on your articles 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping by. And yeah, I do think that writing about personal experiences are the easiest way to go as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article is so good and very accurate. I’ve got the chance to read your your article about the top 5 writers too. I can’t wait for your next top 5. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much love. I actually proof-read this article like a minute ago and I am so embarrassed. The amount of grammatical error I committed will be unmatched. Please excuse those errors. I appreciate you dropping by anyways. Good day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago